Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Beech Tree

Name: muggle_lover35630 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:38 · For: The Beech Tree
aww, such a cute story. i really liked it. dont you just wish all guys were like harry and james?

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I do wish all guys were like that. If only...


Name: Teary Loser (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 21:50 · For: The Beech Tree
Great story!! I love it! It's so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 23:02 · For: The Beech Tree
Oh, this was a wondeful story! I especially loved the last paragraph. It was chillingly beautiful. Reading L/J fics makes you realize that the two really are gone, and it's saddening :( Once again, good story. It's a nice change reading a story that's absolutely splendid.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D :D :D


Name: GWeaz (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 17:33 · For: The Beech Tree
Very nice one shot! I like that Harry and Ginny found the carving that Lily and James had in the tree, and their signing it was just as appropriate. I can't wait until 'Don't Wait Too Long' gets up on the site so that I can give it a formal review!!!

Author's Response: Thanks sooo much!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 11:32 · For: The Beech Tree
awww...that was so cute! i like how you compared james and lily to harry and ginny.

Author's Response: Thank you! They are very similar!


Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:02 · For: The Beech Tree
awe!

Author's Response: :D


Name: LexiGirl (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 12:14 · For: The Beech Tree
Very very cute! This is one of the bestest one-shots I've read from both J/L and H/G. Very good, 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D


Name: Nox830 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 1:25 · For: The Beech Tree
that was really cute
i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 14:49 · For: The Beech Tree
vury cute. good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 23:36 · For: The Beech Tree
It made ma feel sooo... how say you... touched. Yeah, that's the word. I realy like how you wrote it. I especially loved the ending. (:

Author's Response: Thank you!! I like the ending too :)


Name: Silver Phoenix (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 22:28 · For: The Beech Tree
AWWWWWWW!!!!!! That was soooooo cute!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 22:13 · For: The Beech Tree
wow, what a beautiful story! i loved it. really liked the switches between h/g and l/j. well done, you shoud write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I will/have. :D


Name: hpforlife (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 22:07 · For: The Beech Tree
Really great--I loved it. But I think you made a typo though--at the end it should be G.W loveS H.P., not love. Or perhaps I'm wrong.

You're a talented writer. I hope to see more stories from you.

Author's Response: Nah, you're right. Darn. Thanks for pointing it out. I'm happy you loved it. :) It's my first story (here).


Name: sweet_harry (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:22 · For: The Beech Tree
wow.

Author's Response: Thank you~


Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:08 · For: The Beech Tree
Oh my gosh! *tear!* That was like THE sweetest story I have EVER read! It was sooo sweet I almost cried! I really love how you wrote that! It's just plain down amazing. Great, wonderful job! Hopefully I read some more of your great work!

xoxo
PG15

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! Keep an eye for my next story, which I just entered. *wink* Need to keep promoting :)


Name: FaunaCaritas (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 20:55 · For: The Beech Tree
Wonderful.
Thank you.
I think this is one of the sweetest one-shots I have read. You write beautifully.

Pax.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you liked it!


You must login (register) to review.