Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Beech Tree

Name: Aquamarine39 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/12 12:55 · For: The Beech Tree
That's so cute!


Name: WomanOfVirtue (Signed) · Date: 04/14/11 17:45 · For: The Beech Tree
Dude. I totally and utterly wish this had been apart of the REAL story. LOVED it!


Name: Lilypotter55 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/08 14:53 · For: The Beech Tree
I like it a whole lot! It's so sweet. Of course, I'm not usually a fan of Ginny/Harry relationships, but this str=ory was a good one. Have you ever thought about writing a story about Harry/Hermione?

Author's Response: Thank you! And, sorry, but I will never write a Harry/Hermione story. Well, I shouldn't say never, but it's highly unlikely. Sorry, I really don't like the ship.


Name: LunaWorshiper (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 17:35 · For: The Beech Tree
This is mazing! I absolutly love it, and really love the ending paragraph.


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/08 19:10 · For: The Beech Tree
that was SO good!!! i wish someone would do that for me!!!

Author's Response: Uhh, I know! Thanks for the review!


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 12/19/07 1:04 · For: The Beech Tree
I read this story a while back and I don't know why I didn't review till now. But, I just love this story! I love the parallels between James and Lily and Harry and Ginny. It is just wonderful!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you took the time to review!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 10/18/07 19:25 · For: The Beech Tree
this was beautiful

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 19:53 · For: The Beech Tree
I also love romance stories in the Marauder era this was seriously one of the best fic I've ever read and it's going in my favorites. and probably all your other stories are going in my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank you! :D


Name: Pheonix Fire Opal (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 19:49 · For: The Beech Tree
That was so romantic and beautiful. I think I felt my heart tearing out of me. I wish I had a love like that.

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Thanks!


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 09/01/07 12:59 · For: The Beech Tree
Wow. This is fabulous. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: alisonxo0marie (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 17:32 · For: The Beech Tree
this was the best idea for a story =]

Author's Response: Thanky ou!


Name: alisonxo0marie (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 17:30 · For: The Beech Tree
this was the best idea for a story =]

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/19/07 8:41 · For: The Beech Tree
That's so sad!!

Author's Response: Well, on the flip side, kind of happy.


Name: SiriouslySirius (Signed) · Date: 07/28/07 21:12 · For: The Beech Tree
Ahh...this was so sweet! This is one of my favorite fics! I love how you made it James/Lily and Ginny/Harry! My favorite ships! It was written so well!



Author's Response: :D Thank you!


Name: Katie616 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 22:47 · For: The Beech Tree
Oh. Wow. That story was so good. So beautiful. I cried. I can't really think of any other praising things to say. That was the most pretty, calming, romantic, lovely thing I think I have ever read. Thank you for making my, well, night.
Katie

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! :D


Name: ILuvSirius01 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/07 21:57 · For: The Beech Tree
Omigod, that was soooo sweet,i LUVED IT!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: JennyBird (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 22:06 · For: The Beech Tree
That was so good! It had my two favorite couples, :) Definitly a favorite!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: liliy16 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 21:46 · For: The Beech Tree
that was so cute. i'm adding it to my favorites :)

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/07 11:22 · For: The Beech Tree
that was so sweet i think ill get cavities from reading it....AND I was reading it while listening to Justin Timberlake My Love...Double Cavity!! help me!! lol...neway, it was friggin awesome!!

Author's Response: Hehe! Thanks!


Name: hpismylove812 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/07 22:17 · For: The Beech Tree
It's Jo's parchment; I'm just borrowing the quill.

your disclaimer is my favorite!!!

but other than that, the story is too!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really love that disclaimer too!


You must login (register) to review.