Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Something More

Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/10/07 12:31 · For: One-Shot
aaaw this is really cute me likes


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 21:35 · For: One-Shot
Update!
Puuuuuuleeaaaazeeeeee!!!!!!!!
I was checking if u updated and I read the last paragragh again and just that made me start crying!!
What can I say?
I'm a very emotional person.
NEED to read more!!!!!


Name: LovelyxLena (Anonymous) · Date: 11/11/06 23:05 · For: One-Shot
THANK YOU! For a second there, you had me thinking Ron wasn't going to get it and tehy wouldn't be friends anymore. So, THANK YOU!


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 10/14/06 7:10 · For: One-Shot
OMG! That was amazing! I cried so much! LOVED IT! Please say you're writing more chapters!???!!!? Oh, I'm still have tears in my eyes! And the end was soooooooooo sweet! Great job!


Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 14:37 · For: One-Shot
That was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:D


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 22:21 · For: One-Shot
Really cool ending! I like the way you did this one shot. Nice job!


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 20:28 · For: One-Shot
I like it. great job

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: x_lily_evans_x (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 2:51 · For: One-Shot
well, that was really good, but I think the last sentence should be "curl upwards", and not "curl downwards". Overall, good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. And actually, it is supposed to be as is, "curl downwards" because she is beginning to frown before he says the second part of his sentence, as she doesn't know what is to come. Once again, thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 15:23 · For: One-Shot
cute!!!!!!


Name: ginny91 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 15:22 · For: One-Shot
cute!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so. :)


Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 10:24 · For: One-Shot
nice

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: Ozma333 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:45 · For: One-Shot
Nice story...I see it happening this way as well...very nicely done

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm so glad you enjoyed it.


Name: slnita (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 0:43 · For: One-Shot
hi!! i just want to say that i really liked this story, it was short but good

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I tend to lean toward writing short fanfiction instead of long. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: dominoharvey (Signed) · Date: 08/03/06 0:17 · For: One-Shot
THAT IS EXACTLY WAT I WANTED TO HEAR!!!!!

Author's Response: *grins* I love seeing such enthusiasm geared toward my stories. Thank you so much. :)


Name: aputhedevil (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:19 · For: One-Shot
Hey tht was an amazingly sweet story ! Really likd it a lot.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing.


Name: rons_babe16 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 20:53 · For: One-Shot
this was a cute story good job!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)


Name: Pearl_Moon (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 14:16 · For: One-Shot
Awwwww this is adorable. So cute. Short and sweet. You're a fab author. Keeep it up! Luv me xxxxxxxxxxxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the compliment. I'll try and do my best to keep it up. I'm so glad that you loved the story. Thanks!


Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 6:53 · For: One-Shot
WOW.....Ron finally Got It. Nice.

Author's Response: Yep, that he did. I'm glad you liked it.


Name: theeldesttwin (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 23:00 · For: One-Shot
i like it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad!


Name: Liadian Weasley (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 21:03 · For: One-Shot
That was the Best Fic I have read! I LOVED IT! I was worried there for a while, but that is just how I see them finally getting together. I like how you had the tension going on. I believe I was in aww the whole time I was reading it.
Very Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: *grins winningly* The best fic you've ever read? I feel so honored. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for your review. I love getting feedback, especially feedback like this.


You must login (register) to review.