Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 18:07 · For: Chapter Ten: Realization
Amazingly done. You rule.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 17:57 · For: Chapter Nine: Spy
You have seamlessly entered your version into the original. This could have easily come from the p&p of JKR. Double Bravo.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 17:37 · For: Chapter Eight: Prophecy
Bravo


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 17:12 · For: Chapter Seven: News
This story is so intriguing. I love it.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 16:59 · For: Chapter Six: Dawn
Great chapter. So much more to find out in your storyline.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 16:49 · For: Chapter Five: Hidden
What a great chapter. No disrespect to JKR but you talented writers have definitely enhanced the HP saga. Loving this. Even though it is written that Harry never sees Draco again. How do w know who Draco will be turned into. Mystery. YAY.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 16:32 · For: Chapter Four: Return
I like where the author is taking this story.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 16:21 · For: Chapter Three: Fight
Great chapter. Apparating wihthout a license....least of his worries


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 16:21 · For: Chapter Three: Fight
Great chapter. Apparating wihthout a license....least of his worries


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 16:12 · For: Chapter Two: Wrath
I'm not sure that Voldemort would have killed Narcissa first. Wouldn't it hurt her more if she had to watch Draco die? just saying.


Name: Divess (Signed) · Date: 03/21/11 16:01 · For: Chapter One: Flight
Great start. I guess I am among the thousands who wondered what else could have happened at the end of book 6. Thanks for writing it.


Name: bite (Signed) · Date: 04/04/10 9:56 · For: Chapter One: Flight
Good story. Ill read all of it.


Name: LOTRandHPnut (Signed) · Date: 07/01/08 22:31 · For: Chapter Two: Wrath
I can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: Luna_Lovegood11 (Signed) · Date: 06/25/08 19:01 · For: Chapter Sixteen: Funeral
OMG! That was a great read! Awesome writing, great job!


Name: EmmaTwitch (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 0:48 · For: Chapter Sixteen: Funeral
Omigosh this is an amazing story!! I love this! Its so good! I was absolutly mezmorized lol. But really, you did an amazing job on this!
And when Harry was looking at the book with the tiara on top of the wig and all, I was like TIARA! TIARA!! OMIGOSH ITS THE TIARA lol. I am in total awe of your writing skills =D

.-~*)Emma(*~-.


Name: EmmaTwitch (Signed) · Date: 05/20/08 0:22 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Vow
Heh, I've just realized that "Ortusio" sounds sort of like "Or two shall go" if you say it really fast, which is neat, because two characters are always exiting the Pensive when thats used in your story! Just had to put that. I'll review your whole story when I finish the last two chapters, so...onward!!


Name: angel1991 (Signed) · Date: 04/26/08 18:39 · For: Chapter Sixteen: Funeral
I read the entire thing just now and I loved it. It is amazing how you begined and ended it with JKR's words. To be honest I might have perferred the story this way!


Name: Gersknightlady (Signed) · Date: 03/11/08 15:16 · For: Chapter Five: Hidden
Excellent so far.

Jeannie


Name: lilypotter76 (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 18:40 · For: Chapter One: Flight
COOOOOL!!!!!


Name: DarkJoker (Signed) · Date: 10/14/07 6:56 · For: Chapter Three: Fight
I dig it...

Author's Response: I'm glad. . . Thanks! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.