Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 14:35 · For: Chapter Eight: Prophecy
No..... cliffehanger!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yes, a cliffhanger - gotta love 'em! ;) ~Gina :)


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 18:01 · For: Chapter Eight: Prophecy
aaa update now. Its an order .i wanna know why now.

Author's Response: Ah Kelpie - be patient! Chapter Nine is just about ready to submit, but who knows if you'll get the answers you want? ;) I hope you liked this chapter, thanks for the note! ~Gina :)


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 13:35 · For: Chapter Eight: Prophecy
Snape's reason!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for an update =). You've done an impeccable job- retelling events in your own style with definite canon style as well. Only one point- Snape didn't hear the entire prophecy in canon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter. The next one is just about polished up and I hope to submit it soon. As for Snape not hearing the entire prophecy in canon. . .yes, that's what Dumbledore told Harry in Book Six. But maybe he didn't tell Harry the whole truth: he does have a weakness for wanting to protect Harry, after all. I know I'm going against what we learned in Book Six, but hopefully it will make sense as I continue. I hope you enjoy the next part! Thanks so much for leaving a review, I really appreciate the feedback!! ~Gina :)


Name: simplegirl (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 12:36 · For: Chapter Eight: Prophecy
please write a new chapter soon. Please

Author's Response: I'll take it you liked this one then? ;) Chapter Nine is just about ready. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! Feel free to leave more feedback, since I will always endeavor to update as soon as I can. ;) ~Gina :)


Name: darkphoenixhasrisen (Signed) · Date: 09/18/06 7:22 · For: Chapter One: Flight
Pretty good. It's very different. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, thanks so much for leaving a review! I am really working hard on the next few chapters and do hope to update sooner rather than later. Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 16:01 · For: Chapter Seven: News
Cool story, so far! I can't wait for the next update! I really like how it's actually believable, but how Snape taking Harry with him changed so much.

Author's Response: Hi Valentinia! Thanks so much for the review! I am glad you like the story so far and hope you enjoy the rest. I'm working on the next chapters so hopefully it won't be too long. It's funny how one little thing could potentially change so much, isn't it? And its all because of a silly online poll! I'm having fun though. :) Thanks again!! ~Gina :)


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 15:31 · For: Chapter Seven: News
grrrreat chappie!!

Author's Response: Hi Kelpie! You are my 50th review! What a milestone! *throws confetti* Thanks so much for reading the story, I'm glad you liked this chapter!! ~Gina :)


Name: magicalmuggle818 (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 13:45 · For: Chapter Seven: News
omg this is such a cool story and has you really wondering what's gonna happen again next good work and please update soon


Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review! I'm really glad you are enjoying the story! I am working hard on chapter eight (and nine) and really do hope to update sooner rather than later. Thanks for following the story and leaving a review! ~Gina :)


Name: BrigidPixieDark (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 20:58 · For: Chapter Seven: News
I loved it. JKR could not do a better job than you did. I think this version of the ending of book is much better!

Author's Response: Wow, what a great compliment! I don't know that my version is better, I'm just trying to tie up some loose ends that hopefully she'll settle in Book Seven. I also try to stay true to her style and I'm glad I've succeeded! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad you have enjoyed this version of events and hope you enjoy the rest. Thanks again!! ~Gina :)


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 14:31 · For: Chapter Seven: News
I love this fic...you incorporate just the right amount of your own creativity + canon. Can't wait to find out about Snape and Draco...it's killing me!!! =)

Author's Response: Hi! I'm so glad you are enjoying the story! Thank you so much for the great comments, I really appreciate the positive feedback. As for Snape and Draco. . . first we need to see what was in those memories. ;) But I know what happens to them so we'll get to it, soon enough. I'm glad you are interested, and enjoying the story. Thanks again for the great review! ~Gina :)


Name: PansyP (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 10:54 · For: Chapter Seven: News
Yay Parkinson! Great writing.

Author's Response: LOL - I had to do a double-take when I read your comment, but then I saw your screename. ;) I'm glad you liked this chapter! Thanks so much for leaving a review!! ~Gina :)


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 10:35 · For: Chapter Seven: News
This was great! It's too bad that you might not be able to update very soon but it's worth the wait! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Rictemsempra! It won't be too long - a good bit of chapter eight is written, there are just so many ideas swirling through my head after this last chapter that I need to get them straight, lol. I'm glad you liked this chapter, thanks so much for following the story and leaving a review! I really appreciate it! ~Gina :)


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 09/16/06 7:07 · For: Chapter Seven: News
Great job!!! This chapter was very well written and has me wanting the next one up NOW. Update asap!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you enjoyed this chapter, thanks for leaving a note! I am a good deal through chapter eight so hopefully it won't be too long before I can update. Thanks for reading the story, I hope you enjoy the rest! ~Gina :)


Name: HJaneWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 19:19 · For: Chapter Six: Dawn
Oh my goodness. There are no words... I was reading this part as I listened to Scherezad (Rimsky-Korsakov), and the violin solo came up...that, coupled with your story just tugged at my heart strings. It's really an incredible pairing. Anyway, your story. I really love the composition; it's clearly well thought out, fits in with canon so well, and there's so much that makes me want updates, updates, updates!!! I can't wait to find out what's in the memory, how Snape will survive, and what Aberforth's doing.... Really tremendous job!

Author's Response: Wow, what a great review! Thank you so much!! I am so glad you are enjoying the story. And I'm glad it fits with Rimsky-Korsakov (I love that piece myself.):) As for updates - I hope to submit the next one this weekend. But who says Snape survives? ;) As for the memories he gave Harry, we'll get to those very soon. I hope you keep reading. Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review, it really made my night! ~Gina :)


Name: Rictemsempra (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 16:30 · For: Chapter Six: Dawn
Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. The next chapter is on its way. Thanks for reading the story and leaving a review! ~Gina :)


Name: dreamer478 (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 21:15 · For: Chapter Six: Dawn
i have read this story all the way through and i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you are enjoying it! There's lots more to come. Thanks for reading and leaving a review! ~Gina :)


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 9:34 · For: Chapter Six: Dawn
yay. great chapter. cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks, Big Kelpie! I'm glad you liked this one, it ends sort of quietly. Thanks for reading and leaving reviews!! ~Gina :)


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 19:59 · For: Chapter Five: Hidden
great chapter. wil harry remember aberforth?

Author's Response: Hi Big Kelpie! Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked this chapter! As for Harry and Aberforth - I can't really answer that, can I? ;) I'm going to pull a JKR and just tell you to keep reading. He may show up again - he may not. ;) Great question, though!! ~Gina :)


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 18:47 · For: Chapter Five: Hidden
I really liked seeing Aberforth appear. Wonderful chapter, as always!

Author's Response: Hi HermioneRocks! Thanks for following the story! I'm so glad you enjoyed this chapter! I think Aberforth is very interesting myself. I wrote him into another story after this. Thanks for leaving a review! I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! ~Gina :)


Name: mretscork (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 11:30 · For: Chapter Five: Hidden
Good chapter. I liked the introduction of Aberforth in to the story. .Can't wait for the next chapter:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this chapter, they seem to be getting trickier to me as they go. ;) I enjoyed bringing Aberforth into the story. I've submitted the next chapter so hopefully it won't be too long a wait. Thanks so much for reading and leaving a review!! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.