Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 3:47 · For: Chapter Three: Fight
Eeeevil. so evil. but soo good.
Finding a key moment to get Harry and Draco to work together in a believable manner is usually a difficult task, but you found a great way. It's easy to see that Harry would see the good in the other one after witnessing his misery.

Author's Response: Another thank you, I'm glad you liked the quick fight. It was a bit tricky. I could see Harry and Draco working together, depending on where JKR takes the story. In my story, I will tell you that the togetherness doesn't last long. ;) Thank you for another wonderful review, I hope you enjoy the rest!! ~Gina :)


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 3:37 · For: Chapter Two: Wrath
so, you don't just manage to keep Snape so amazingly in character, you also know how to write dear Voldy.
didn't quite expect him to turn up, but it does makes sense seeing that Wormtail told him where to find his biggest enemy...anyway, great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you found Snape and Voldemort in character, I had so much fun writing the latter in particular for this chapter. Thanks again for the lovely review! ~Gina :)


Name: Peach (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 3:24 · For: Chapter One: Flight
this is one amazing beginning. Fast, hardly giving time to think, just read on and on and ... J.K. needs to watch it, I guess. :-)
Yep, was wondeirng about that, too. Even if he's good he could have taken Harry - kinda just like here - to explain.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reading this story, I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning! One really has to wonder why Snape didn't do anything to Harry if he really is loyal to Voldemort. There are lots of things to wonder about Snape, and Dumbledore too, which was sort of the point of this story. I hope you enjoy it - thank you so much for the review!! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 8:23 · For: Chapter Ten: Realization
_______________________________________
Babel Fish Translation BeatleManiacTalk to English (American style) :Speechless

Author's Response: Still speechless, huh? Silly back button. ;) Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 8:19 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Vow
Can't wait for the last chapter!!! If you want some advice, make sure to leave some strings hanging and then you could make a "seventh book". Keep writing. : D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all the reviews! I was so surprised to get so many in one day! I'm glad you liked this story and hope you enjoy the last chapter. I'm working on it. :) There will probably be some strings hanging, but I have no plans to write a seventh book. I've written several stories that take place during Harry's final year, though, which I'd be thrilled for you to read. Thanks again for all the great reviews! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 8:03 · For: Chapter Thirteen: Injury
Nice cliffhanger.

Author's Response: Not a big cliffhanger, but I'm glad you liked it. One more chapter and you're all caught up! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 7:54 · For: Chapter Twelve: Guide
Can't wait for the next memory!! I totally agree about Lupin.

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree! I hope Harry works with him in Book Seven. And I hope you enjoy the final memory! Thanks for all the lovely reviews!! ~Gina :)


Name: Loony Lucy (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 5:49 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Vow
Hi, this story is really brilliant. When I was reading it, I almost forgot it was a fan fiction and not the ending of the sixth book, actually. :-)
I liked the story being so much about Snape and explaining why he did what he did. I think you might be right because it all makes sense, and I hope we'll learn something similar about him in the seventh book (I mean, why he joined the Order, why he killed Dumbledore etc.).
Please finish your last chapter as soon as you can. :-)

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you for such a wonderful compliment. Book Six was great, I just want to get into some of the things she left out - which hopefully we'll learn in Book Seven! I doubt I'm right about any of it, although I wouldn't mind being close. ;) Thanks so much for reading this story and for leaving such a wonderful review, I really appreciate it!! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 21:06 · For: Chapter Ten: Realization
_______________________________________
Babel Translation BeatleManiacTalk to English (American style) :Speechless

Author's Response: I love making people speechless. ;) Thanks for another review! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:54 · For: Chapter Nine: Spy
OMG! I'm going to start praising you. That was, as Ron would say "Bloody brilliant!" It was exactly what I wanted but exactly what I did not expect. : D : D

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! I'm thrilled you liked this chapter. I loved being able to write this "missing moment" from the Hog's Head, I think it makes sense but I can't wait to see what JKR has to tell us about it. Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:42 · For: Chapter Eight: Prophecy
One word: C-L-I-F-F-H-A-N-G-E-R

Author's Response: Yes, well I do love them, and the chapter was long already. But the next one is up so enjoy! Thanks so much for the review! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:27 · For: Chapter Seven: News
I agree that would make a great ending, but that would put pressure on you to make a sequel, then you would end up with what you have without ending here and that would be annoying. Oh, sorry, I tend to ramble , my friend Sydney often complains about it, so does my English teacher,boy he fusses a lot. Oh crap, sorry. : )

Author's Response: I understand, lol. :) Thanks for still reading, and for another lovely (albeit strange) review!! ~Gina ;)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:11 · For: Chapter Six: Dawn
Good H/Hr(not the ship) moment.

Author's Response: Thank you!! This is one of my favorite parts, for some reason. I'm glad you liked it - thanks for leaving a review, I really appreciate it!! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 20:03 · For: Chapter Five: Hidden
Very clever how you use things that happened after you started changing the story but bent them to fit the story (ex: Aberforth's behavior)

Author's Response: Hi! I wanted this story to seem as "real" as possible in JKR's universe. I really enjoyed bringing Aberforth into the story. He comes back a bit later, too. Thanks for another lovely review!! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 19:49 · For: Chapter Four: Return
OK. Now I desprately need to know about Snape. I hope McGonagall tells them something.


Author's Response: Hi there! Again - aren't you glad the next chapter is up? :) It's not what you might expect, though! Snape's story will show up. . . eventually. ;) Thanks for sticking with the story, I hope you continue to enjoy it! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 19:32 · For: Chapter Two: Wrath
Very shocking end to this chappie. ; /

Author's Response: Hee hee, I know - aren't you glad the next one is already up? I love cliffhangers like this one. Hope you liked it - thanks for reading and leaving another review!! ~Gina :)


Name: BeatleManiac (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 19:23 · For: Chapter One: Flight
Awesome!! I was thinking that Snape was a double-double crosser not just a double crosser. That question also arrived in my mind when I finished HBP.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I think the biggest question we were left with at the end of HBP was whether Snape was loyal to Dumbledore or Voldemort. Hopefully this story will start to answer that question. Thanks for reading and leaving a review - there is more to come, I hope you enjoy it! Thanks again! ~Gina :)


Name: The_Prince (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 13:33 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Vow
What one chapter more? LOL, I was expecting a chapter or 6.

Author's Response: Yes, one more chapter! And fifteen chapters are more than I had originally intended too, so I really doubt there will be more. If the last chapter gets too long, maybe you'll get a sixteenth, but I doubt it: I hope to wrap it all up with the next few weeks and move on to new stories! Thanks for reading this one, I hope you liked it and enjoy the end! ~Gina :)


Name: emmaholloway (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 10:56 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Vow
i love this story so much
im so excited about how it will all end
keep writing!!!
emma
x x x

Author's Response: Hi there! Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you like this story, I've really enjoyed writing it. I hope the ending lives up to what everyone might be expecting. Thanks for sticking with the story and for leaving such a nice review! ~Gina :)


Name: MankyOldBoot (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/07 23:50 · For: Chapter Fourteen: Vow
Very nice!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it, and hope you enjoy the rest! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.