MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Wands Allowed

Name: this isnt jess (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 7:39 · For: No Wands Allowed
haha, nice idea for a story! i especially liked the ending. harry would do that. you should write another chapter or something with them. good job!

Author's Response: Hmm...that is an idea. I can see it now, Harry and Ginny, in some kind of argument with the whole school...snowball fight!

Name: Kelin (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 0:32 · For: No Wands Allowed
Cute one-shot!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Name: weasley_is_my_king8 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 17:38 · For: No Wands Allowed
lol funny and witty

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Name: Thespidermanblanket (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 15:31 · For: No Wands Allowed
Excellent said Thespidermanblanket in a very mr. burns way.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: AKA Ginny (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 14:33 · For: No Wands Allowed
Interesting story (in a good way). Very funny, too. ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you liked it.

Name: Ginnyno1 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 12:42 · For: No Wands Allowed
Brilliant Ha Ha i love the ending and teh dumbledore and snape argument is class!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really loved the Dumbledore and Snape argument, I have to say that it's may favourite part. =)

Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 11:20 · For: No Wands Allowed
Great story i loved it

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/22/06 10:35 · For: No Wands Allowed
The anxiously awaited FIRST REVIEW! YAY! This story was so funny, I put it into my favorites the moment I had finished reading it. Although I would have loved to see a longer story, your idea was brilliant, and you put it together very nicely. Well done!

Author's Response: Wow, favorites, I'm totally excited. Seriously, I'm glad you liked it. As for the idea, it was a challenge in the Gryffindor Common Room, and all I did was expand on it.

Name: dracodescendant (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 10:34 · For: No Wands Allowed
HA, HA, HA!!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you laugh!

You must login (register) to review.