Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Wands Allowed

Name: Charles (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 21:56 · For: No Wands Allowed
THat is very very funny. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: purpleplastisine (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 16:01 · For: No Wands Allowed
All I can say is... WHAT THE HECK?!?!?!?!!!

Author's Response: Well, I'm not sure if that good or bad exactly. But either way, yes the story is a bit odd, but sometimes we just need a little insanity in our lives. =)


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:52 · For: No Wands Allowed
hee-hee-hee... 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: xrenyx (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 14:23 · For: No Wands Allowed
I love it!
The insults were well thought up and I love the use of Malfoy in it all. =D
Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought Malfoy would add a funny little twist to it.


Name: MinSev (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 10:15 · For: No Wands Allowed
tomatoes, EWWWWWWWWWW good story though

Sevvie

Author's Response: Thank you again!


Name: MinSev (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 10:14 · For: No Wands Allowed
tomatoes, EWWWWWWWWWW good story though

Sevvie

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: connieewing (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 1:01 · For: No Wands Allowed
ha ha ha ha I love the story and what harry said at the end. My hubby has red hair and sunburns so easily that I told him that ha ha and he ran after me ha ha

Author's Response: *is laughing* That is funny! I'm going to have to find someone with red hair and sunburn now, just to see what they do when I tell them that. LOL Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Halfbloodprincess21 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 10:31 · For: No Wands Allowed
classic! especially the dumbledore-Snape exchange.

Author's Response: Thank you! I just needed to put tha part in, it wasn't originally planned, but...I think it came out as a hit!


Name: theawesomeness (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 10:23 · For: No Wands Allowed
Bravissimo

Author's Response: Grazie.


Name: superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 20:34 · For: No Wands Allowed
omg that was sooo... funny!! awesome insults ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I kind of stole the mama ones from my brother, so credit to him!


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 15:49 · For: No Wands Allowed
Umm...interesting, I guess...a bit--okay, more than a bit--impractical...but that's okay, I guess...erm--nice insults...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: Well, it seems that you have some undecided feelings on this. Yes, I know it's not exactly realistic, but it's just a funny little one-shot.


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/23/06 23:47 · For: No Wands Allowed
The FUNNIEST story perhaps I've ever read!!! It was so amazing and well-written and funny and just all around INCREDIBLE!!! i hope there's a sequel! but if there's not, i'll just read this one over and over again until my laugh-o-meter bursts!!! LOVED IT! 200/10 hehe.

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much. I never dreamed that this story would get such a positive response. After this review, I'll have to write a sequel! (Look for it within the next month or two.)


Name: lunascope24 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:40 · For: No Wands Allowed
fantastic! i especially liked the Snape-Dumbledore exchange...

Author's Response: Thanks! Me too!


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 21:23 · For: No Wands Allowed
HILARIOUS!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHA!! I love it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 15:03 · For: No Wands Allowed
HAHAHAHAHAHA! That was WEIRD!

Author's Response: Thank you...I think! Well, you know what they say, the story is a copy of the author. (Well, no, actually nobody says that, but in this case it's true!)


Name: AliKt716 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 15:02 · For: No Wands Allowed
HAHAHAHAHAHA! That was WEIRD!

Author's Response: Thank you...I think! Well, you know what they say, the story is a copy of the author. (Well, no, actually nobody says that, but in this case it's true!)


Name: digtal_princess23 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:13 · For: No Wands Allowed
That was cute! Loved the Dumbledore/Snape and the ending!

Author's Response: The Dumbledore Snape is my favourite part! I had a moment of pure inspiration there. Thanks for reviewing! [Respond]


Name: digtal_princess23 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:12 · For: No Wands Allowed
That was cute! Loved the Dumbledore/Snape and the ending!

Author's Response: The Dumbledore Snape is my favourite part! I had a moment of pure inspiration there. Thanks for reviewing!


Name: ginnyrocks123 (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:08 · For: No Wands Allowed
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!! ::falls over laughing::

Author's Response: Thank you! (I take it you thought this was funny. LOL)


Name: sayiansirius (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 12:27 · For: No Wands Allowed
LOL this is even better the second time. Very nice job writing this. In a way, it seemed very believable lol. And I do think you should write another because of what Harry said at the end lol. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I did think about writing a sequel, and it's possible I will, For now, I need to focus on updating my fics and writing challenges for Kumy. Once I'm done, I may write a H/G sequel. Who knows?


You must login (register) to review.