Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Wands Allowed

Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 16:53 · For: No Wands Allowed
LOL! That was so funny. If i had to rate this story on how funny it was i'd give you a 9.9 out of 10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/06 16:49 · For: No Wands Allowed
LOL! That was so funny. If i had to rate this story on how funny it was i'd give you a 9.9 out of 10.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 14:24 · For: No Wands Allowed
LOL...this story was so funny. i loved the dumbledore & snape part...it made me laugh out loud!! and i loved when hermione let slip that she loved ron...very well done, i liked it a lot

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review! (I liked the Dumbledore and Snape part too.)


Name: Schmerg_The_Impaler (Signed) · Date: 09/04/06 17:55 · For: No Wands Allowed
“Ah, Severus, you’re such a horrible murderer, that I somehow managed to remain alive,” said Dumbledore serenely. He seemed to be enjoying himself very much.

This is the funniest thing. I made my mum read it. I like the ending, too-- Harry is so wonderfully lame.

Everyone is marvelously in-character-- fantastic job.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Harry mucks everything up. It's impossible for him to be smooth. I'm glad everyone is in character. I decided, if I was going to write something so outrageous, the least I can do is make everyone seem like themselves.


Name: JC_Cainstone (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 10:40 · For: No Wands Allowed
Lol! That was hilarious! My favourite bit was when Dumbledore and Snape were arguing, not exactly canon, but amazingly effective! I take my hat off to you! (At least I would, if I had a hat....:P)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, certainly not canon, but I like to write uncanon because it gives you a bit more freedom. Glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Just Tink (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 8:16 · For: No Wands Allowed
heehee... very funny. I especially liked Harry's line at the end... "your sunburn and hair are so red, people mistook you for a tomato and tried to put you in their salad." classic! And Malfoy, too, was well written. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad Malfoy was well-written, though, as another reviewer pointed out, he was a bit out of character with listening to Hermoine talk. But, I think I made up for it the rest of the time.


Name: kumydabookworm (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 22:44 · For: No Wands Allowed
This is very exaggerated - a total parody. :) The only issue I had is a slight OOCness of Master Draco Malfoy himself. -fangirl sigh- He wouldn't even talk to Hermione once he saw it was her. He would insult her, and walk away.

So him asking "What do you want?" is a bit friendly for any Slytherin, and especially for him. ;)

Beyond that, it was absolutely hilarious. Harry sounded like a total idiot in the last line, and I loved it. :p

Kumy

P.S. This is your first of three reviews in exchange for your participation in the LilyEvans34 Review Challenge.

Author's Response: Yes, I do suppose he was a bit OOC, but in a parody fic, it makes it slightly more okay. After that, it wasn't as bad. He had Weasel motiavation to help her. =) Oh, I loved that last line so much! Thanks for the review!


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 10:38 · For: No Wands Allowed
That was a funny way to end the story. Nice idea.

Author's Response: Thank you very much,.


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:34 · For: No Wands Allowed
*giggle* that was*giggle* so*giggle* FUNNY! *laugh*

Author's Response: Thank you. *blush*


Name: vikkidragon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:34 · For: No Wands Allowed
*giggle* that was*giggle* so*giggle* FUNNY! *laugh*

Author's Response: Thank you. *blush*


Name: Ellie4Harry (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 8:48 · For: No Wands Allowed
The whole Hermione asking Draco's help by floo powder thing was hilarious! In Fact it was all hilarious! Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:45 · For: No Wands Allowed
well... Its was okkk.... But not one of my favorites. But maybe thats just me. lol. Dont be offended.

Author's Response: Not at all. Some stories jut aren't for everyone. Unless it's super story, I just don't think there are any out there. :)


Name: DaddiesGrl1919 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:01 · For: No Wands Allowed
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Pearl_Moon (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 8:49 · For: No Wands Allowed
This is fantastic, absoloutly hillarious and very sweet at the end...this would be the perfect way for Ron and Hermione to get together! 10/10 xxxx

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yes, it would be perfect, but soooo unliekly.


Name: Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 16:42 · For: No Wands Allowed
liked it.
I ^--^ It.
/
V

Author's Response: =) Thanks!


Name: Coweena (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 17:06 · For: No Wands Allowed
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooove itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt


Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Coweena (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 17:05 · For: No Wands Allowed
loooooooooooooooooooooooooooove itttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt


Author's Response: I'm glad!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/28/06 21:17 · For: No Wands Allowed
hey i just read it. This is the other persom using potterfan22 the other reveiw was from my frioend chloe i agree with her. It was really funny and i thought the ending was so sweet. Great Job

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you liked it!


Name: sweeterthanhunny (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 9:13 · For: No Wands Allowed
Ha! Ha ha ah aha aha ahahahahahaha! ha! ah reversed! ok. Nice story. teeheehee.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!


Name: zonkos (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 23:45 · For: No Wands Allowed
uhhh... okkkk

Author's Response: Good? Bad? Either way, thank you for reviewing!


You must login (register) to review.