Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For No Wands Allowed

Name: LunaPuff919 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/15 20:12 · For: No Wands Allowed
hahaha!


Name: GinnyPottterGranger (Signed) · Date: 05/03/11 5:05 · For: No Wands Allowed
was harry hoping for a similiar love confession from ginny at the end? if you ask me, he just managed to get himself good and hexed :)


Name: PeaceLovePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/18/08 17:13 · For: No Wands Allowed
I loved Dumbledore's joke! Hilarious!


Name: KooKoo (Signed) · Date: 05/23/08 11:51 · For: No Wands Allowed
That little last bit with Harry and Ginny was funny!"Your'e such a horrible murderer that I stayed alive"*laughs hysterically and goes to change pants*


Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 10/01/07 7:18 · For: No Wands Allowed
Lolz...that was so funny....I loved the last line...and Draco's insult was so clever hehe...awesome story.


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 09/24/07 15:21 · For: No Wands Allowed
HAHA! That is good! Perfect way to match them up!


Name: SiriusGirl7 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 8:28 · For: No Wands Allowed
delightful

Author's Response: thank you.


Name: I_LUV_MOONY (Signed) · Date: 06/30/07 18:12 · For: No Wands Allowed
*laughing* Great job! I'm surprised Ron didn't ask Hermione what a neon sign was. :D Loved Harry's comment at the end. This was a great story, although it could have been a little longer. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, I wrote it a little while ago, before I learned how to prefect my writing. I'm probably going to re-write it one time this summer when I'm bored. I'll take care of some things I didn't the first time. Thanks so much, I'm glad I made you laugh!


Name: cAughtonFire (Signed) · Date: 03/31/07 11:39 · For: No Wands Allowed
haha i loved it! It was just one of those simple, non-complex one-shots that you need everyonce and a while. It's nice to have a break from all of the complicated chapter fics that I'm constantly reading haha. Your fic made my day ahaha

-Ashley

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Yeah, I think that once in a while everyone just needs to branch out and read a plotless lighthearted fic.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/07 17:03 · For: No Wands Allowed
hysterical

Author's Response: Thanks! :]


Name: notevil (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 4:59 · For: No Wands Allowed
definately a twist to the classic ron/hermione fight! i love harry insulting ginny at the end, hoping the same thing will happen to them, very clever!

Author's Response: I was tired of reading stories where Ron and Hermione got into this big fight and then all of a sudden got all lovey-duvey. So I did that but made it funny. As for the Harry/Ginny; it's up to you.


Name: Hayden Haysle (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 17:28 · For: No Wands Allowed
OMG!!! That was the funniest story I've ever read!!! I'm still laughing my head off!!!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! It makes me so excited when my readers are happy with what they read.


Name: ginny_malfoy22 (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 2:24 · For: No Wands Allowed
That was so funny! I haven't had that good a laugh in ages! That was such a crack up!

Author's Response: I'm glad I was able to make you laugh! Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: I'm glad I was able to make you laugh! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: bluewhite (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 22:51 · For: No Wands Allowed
Hi there.. I really love your fic!! I had a great time laughing!! I especially loved "Your mom is so fat that her fat has fat!" and the last remark harry made to ginny.. Its sweet and funny,, hehe Good job yeah!! I'd give you 10 out of 10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I got that fat joke from my brother; I suppose he actually does have a use afterall...


Name: FenrirG (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 0:45 · For: No Wands Allowed
*dies laughing*

Ooh my gosh this was hilarious! I especially love the end. =D "Run starkers with a sign that sings the words"... Fantastic!

You're a great writer with a great sense of humor! Three thumbs up, and keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This completely made my day. I'm glad you liked it!


Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 20:03 · For: No Wands Allowed
sorry, but, I didn't find it very funny. I can't believe that I'm saying this but you were a bit...too random.

Author's Response: That's alright, this story isn't going to be for everyone. Thank you for letting me know what you thought and taking time to review.


Name: fuzz_nose (Signed) · Date: 01/18/07 11:35 · For: No Wands Allowed
Cool fic! I like the idea of them having a diss-battle. Funny :D

As the large oak doors closed, Harry turned to Ginny and whispered, “Your sunburn and hair are so red, people mistook you for a tomato and tried to put you in their salad.”

This part cracked me up a lot! YAY YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was having a bad day, but then I came and read this review and it made me so happy!


Name: bettab911 (Signed) · Date: 12/26/06 7:36 · For: No Wands Allowed
Brilliant story, really funny and clever,

Author's Response: Thank you, it means a lot!


Name: the_wind (Signed) · Date: 11/17/06 21:45 · For: No Wands Allowed
This is Extremely funny, yet just realistic enough for me to be able to visualize it. The last paragraph is a nice twist.

Author's Response: Thank you. I wouldn't say realistic, exactly, but I don't think it's too out there. Thank you very much for taking the time to review!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 11:29 · For: No Wands Allowed
That was funny, I liked the end best, Harry's comment to Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I didn't plan on adding that last comment, but I just couldn't help it.


You must login (register) to review.