Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: baozhenwei (Signed) · Date: 08/05/16 22:41 · For: Potter's Army
nike air force 1
fitflops
coach outlet online
nike air max
yeezy boost 350
adidas supercolor
ralph lauren outlet
kobe shoes
mizuno running shoes
cheap jordans
michael kors purses
adidas superstars
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
converse shoes
canada goose
tiffany and co
chi flat iron
longchamp bags
ralph lauren outlet online
birkenstock sandals
hollister clothing
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren uk
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
canada goose jackets
birkenstocks
polo ralph lauren
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
reebok pump
mont blanc pens
nike cortez
adidas shoes uk
rolex watches
true religion jeans
red bottom shoes
true religion
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap jordan shoes
oakley vault outlet store
longchamp outlet
jimmy choo outlet
ray ban sunglasses
zhenwei20160806


Name: GinnyPotter1824 (Signed) · Date: 04/30/13 9:14 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
KILL OFF HARRY POTTER! I CONSIDER THAT HIGH TREASON!


Name: HawksHead7 (Signed) · Date: 09/20/12 10:31 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
This series is the most amazing fan created HP series I have ever read. RESPECT...


Name: Snake_of_Gryffindor (Signed) · Date: 06/03/12 16:10 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
That was AWESOME!!! The innovation, the humour, the way everything fits snugly into the logically compliant plot, the redemption (and slight archetypal twist) of the Drawling Wonder, and the delicious Philosophy of Mortality... what can I say (other than what I've just typed, that is)? You're a brilliant writer, and no mistake.


Name: siriuslovechild1 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/12 18:24 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
So much pun!! The stories are beautiful :)


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/27/10 10:33 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
That was great! Keep up the good work.


Name: harrypottergurl (Signed) · Date: 05/26/10 20:44 · For: Potter's Army
That chapter was kinda funny. Thanks for the laugh.


Name: azngurlwidhighlights (Signed) · Date: 04/30/09 0:34 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
Oh my god!!! I can't believe it's all over now! I think you're very excellent at writing and that your stories could compare to J.K.R.'s herself!!!!!!! You're a truly wonderful author and I think you should write even more!!!!!


Name: gloriarubitz (Signed) · Date: 02/08/09 20:32 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
i just spent an entire day reading your fanfiction and i can honestly say it was a day well spent. thank you for giving us an alternate reality (fiction?) for how harry's saga played out. i cannot thank you enough.


Name: Wandmaker93 (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 21:58 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
i just finished all of your stories. you made me cry!! just so you know, you should be honored, because that's something I haven't done since December!! I liked the twist with Draco and Hermione though. I had suspected that Hermione would have just given up on love, but you proved me wrong. Thanks for the stories, and good job!


Name: rhobotz (Signed) · Date: 03/25/08 15:28 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
i would just like to tell you that this is by far the best fanfiction i have read to date. and i thank you for it. this is now my second time reading your fantastic story. dont stop, youre actually quite good at what you do =]


Name: lil_pumpkin (Signed) · Date: 02/28/08 8:24 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
Wonderful ending. It was interesting to watch the development of the writing over the stories in the series. At the begining of the first part, I thought it was a bit simplistic, and really just continued to read because I had nothing better to do. The characters as well as the plot evolved very nicely as the writing matured. Quite a few tears fell as I finished "beyond". Congratulations on a job well done. I look forward to reading the other stuff you wrote.


Name: ginny_potter14 (Signed) · Date: 02/17/08 13:20 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
i loved it even though i know harry did not die it still made me cry keep up and always write stories like this i lov your writing and good luck with your other fics yours sincerely,
ginny_potter14


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 21:58 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
Well, I'm so glad Ginny has the twins, my favourite paragraph this chapter is Ginny Potter currently lives in London with her two sons, Sirius and Ron. Ginny has made it clear to me (upon pain of Bat-Bogey hex) to express that it is not her desire to remarry, so will all potential suitors please “sod off”. Ginny is currently employed as Head Manager to professional Quidditch team, the Chudley Cannons. The Cannons’ teammates have reportedly been hexed a total of 1,327 times (at last count) for taking the twins on broomstick rides while the Bludgers are still at large. And I'm glad Ron and Harry and the Deceasengamot ore having fun and can still pop back occasionally so my second favourite paragraph this chapter is Harry groaned. “Honestly, Ron, I like playing chess with you, but I don’t think I can take you dancing around the Deceasengamot Courtroom singing “I am the Chess Master” one more time… Albus has taken to humming it whenever he comes in the room now instead of “Weasley is Our King”! Honestly, you think you would have gotten over that BEFORE you died.” And I'm so glad Draco Malfoy chose what was right and is now happy teaching Harry's life story, married to Hermione and learning their daughter bad habbits. This was an excellent fic, and the last chapter was perfect, thanks for writing it.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 21:21 · For: The Fifth Altercation- No Greater Love
Well I liked this chapter until that last bit, why'd you kill off Harry? And Ron? I know i'm a sucker for a happy ending but you could've humoured me. You're still a great writer though.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 21:03 · For: Prepare for Battle
THIS IS EXCELLENT!!!!!!! Didn't review last chapter so just thought i'd say that little girl, Aurelia is it? She's a smart one. Was the ministry worker with the dark mark Percy? It's just I think he wears those glasses and he has a similar manner. This chapter was absolutely fantastic! The whole thing from start to end, but after much deliberation I feel confident in saying my favourite quote is Daphne grinned. “Potter’s Army, forty-eight in total, here to present Lord Voldemort and his Death Eaters with an arse-kicking they’re not likely to forget in a hurry. You're brilliant!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 20:15 · For: Potter's Army
I love the prank Harry pulled on Ginny, it was hilarious! And so simple, if the bed won't fit through the window, make the window bigger! Brilliant! I love the training room and Hufflepuff's sphere, excellent ideas. And the new improved marauders map, Ron Weasley King of the Gits, so funny! Shouldn't they have another exit though, for emergencies? And Luna's flu shutdown switch, what a brainwave! Some really brilliant new ideas.


Name: Helmixi (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 13:01 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
You possibly can't believe how much I cried, when I read the last too chapters. It was just so sad at the end, but my favourite series by far. THANK YOU!!!!!


Name: LoneWolf7 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 14:29 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
wow! wow wow wow wow x infinity!


Name: abergaveny (Anonymous) · Date: 12/17/07 14:25 · For: Epilogue- What Lies Beyond
i LOVED this story and 'the power of the prophecy'!!!!!!!!! i have laughed, cried and been raptured for nearly 3 hrs now... thank you soooo much...
xxx


You must login (register) to review.