Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Happens

Name: PreternaturalC (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 8:04 · For: First Date
I hope there will be more chapters like this.

Author's Response: It is supposed to be really comedic, so let me know if it's funny. I'm trying, lol.


Name: PreternaturalC (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 7:56 · For: Just A Bit
I love this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it!


Name: makinmagic323 (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 17:02 · For: First Date
haha it's a good thing i read this story before i wrote my second one. i was going to write about this very same thing!
great minds think alike =)

Author's Response: lol funny how things work like that.


Name: cocorose91 (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 14:47 · For: First Date
eeeeee this is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the enthusiasm, sorry I'm no good at spelling


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/05/06 11:57 · For: First Date
Like it.
Not usually one to read Hermione/harry, but this one i like. Keep going!

Author's Response: Yeah, this is my first Harry/Hermione, I just thought of the story line and it was so fitting so I had to do it. I'm glad you're enjoying it, continue reading!


Name: dragonknox (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 12:53 · For: First Date
awesome
update sooner i'm begging you!

Author's Response: I'm working on an update now, should be up soon.


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 10:36 · For: First Date
awwwwwwwwww wait is she braking up with ron ? ! ? ! ? ! ?

Author's Response: Hahaha, maybe?


Name: Eve (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 18:53 · For: First Date
intresant. I like it though. it's very different

Author's Response: yay! I'm glad you like it


Name: bookworm123 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 15:09 · For: Just A Bit
it was good im not a huge hp/hg shiper but this is very good and well writen thank you for doing a good store justis

Author's Response: Thank you very much for this review. I hope I continue to do the story line justice.


Name: foreverstrange (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 7:38 · For: Just A Bit
wow...wish it was me that fell into Harry's, erm Will's arms.

Author's Response: haha my thoughts exactly


Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 23:28 · For: Just A Bit
love it! how will they find out who they really are though?

Author's Response: that's what took me awhile to figure it out, which is why I haven't been updating, I didn't want to write myself into a corner. I got it all solved now though, hopefully it makes sense. Cross your fingers for me!


Name: _Hermione_Granger_ (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 16:45 · For: Just A Bit
Cute story! i usually do not like out of hogwarts stories but this one is cute!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:08 · For: Just A Bit
great beginning i wonder what will happen next. Keep writing!
I'm no a big fan of H/hr but this is i would be able to bear! well done


Author's Response: Well I hope you continue reading!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:00 · For: Just A Bit
great beginning i wonder what will happen next. Keep writing!
I'm no a big fan of H/hr but this is i would be able to bear! well done


Name: harryandron (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 18:44 · For: Just A Bit
man u rule if you are a guy i would totally go out with you leave me an e-mail at yes_boss_man@yahoo.com if youre interested
im a girl

Author's Response: hahaha sorry I got a boyfriend


Name: animagusstag (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 22:43 · For: Just A Bit
k i missed the comedic affect??? what is it?

Author's Response: eh, maybe it was just me on a sugar rush that thought it was funny


Name: michalka_fan (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 14:11 · For: Just A Bit
This is an awesome story! I wish you would add another chapter! I want to see what happens!

Author's Response: More comming soon, enjoy!


Name: livingbreathingdream (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 8:02 · For: Just A Bit
*squees* Very good... PLEASE update soon! *LOVE* 'The kiss felt so familiar to Harry, his whole cheek tingled as he watched her walk away.' Aaah! **********

Author's Response: hahaha I'm glad you like it. I hope it keeps you interested!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 1:49 · For: Just A Bit
I loved it! PLEASE be one of the authors that update SOON!!!!!

Author's Response: Updating right now, hopefully you like it!


Name: Raven_Stag (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 14:38 · For: Just A Bit
tee-he...Not bad for an old Draco/Hermione shipper like you..How does it feel to be delusional? Personally I think it's fantastic. Loving the story, and can't wait for the next installment and think we need to do something wonderfully ridiculous with Ron....think emus....;)


You must login (register) to review.