Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Happens

Name: MaryRPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 19:20 · For: AA
omg is harry going to find out that it's Hermione's apartment when he goes to it???

Author's Response: Hmmmm, I just don't know ;)... you'll have to read and find out. Thanks for the review!


Name: MaryRPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 14:46 · For: Just A Bit
lol, I liked the Pride and Prejiduce(i have no clue how you spell that) names.


Name: MaryRPotter (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 14:45 · For: Just A Bit
lol, I liked the Pride and Prejiduce(i have no clue how you spell that) names.

Author's Response: Yeah, I have problems spelling that too. Glad you liked the reference. That is one of my favorite books/movies... mmmmmmm Mr. Darcy... lol... anyway, Thanks for the review!


Name: heartxfic (Signed) · Date: 04/11/07 9:12 · For: AA
Do those names seem familiar to me or something?
o_O
Jen.

Author's Response: Haha, yea they are based off of the Pride and Prejudice names.


Name: GinnysGal (Signed) · Date: 04/09/07 14:19 · For: AA
SO should i assume that being that he is harry and she is hermione, he might recognize the flat. Ooooh im excited.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reivew. I just sent the next chapter to my beta, so hopefully it will be up within the next couple of weeks! Enjoy!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 21:04 · For: AA
okay, that is cute. I liked the bad french thingy Harry *coughxcough* Will--did.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks for the review. I write to amuse, glad it worked. Enjoy the update!


Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 04/08/07 9:45 · For: AA
That was great!!! I can't wait to see what happens when they find out who they are! UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!
HPAndHG4ever


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Updates coming soon, should be good!


Name: alinepotter (Signed) · Date: 04/06/07 9:55 · For: AA
i like it, and it was interesting, i know a bit of french my self cant wait for the next chap.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I actually took like 3 years of french, thats pretty much all I remember, lol. Enjoy the next chapter!


Name: artist24 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 23:57 · For: AA
great chapters so far. can't wait to read what happens next


Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Updates soon!


Name: Sonic Boom (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 9:46 · For: AA
The writing is pretty good, but the creativity is the good part. I'd like to know if there's going to be more, though. I'd like to see how the relationship ends, if it does. Do they ever realize that the other one is faking too?

Author's Response: Yup, there's going to be plenty more. There's definately going to be some good stuff coming up so keep reading to find out! Thanks for the review!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/07 6:35 · For: AA
hmm...interesting..this is the first harry/hermione fic i've read..it's unusual but really good. keep up with the good writing and update!! pls dont be one of those authors that dont update forever and upset everyone!!

Author's Response: This is the first H/Hr story I've written, normally I'm a D/Hr shipper, but I just loved the idea. Hopefully you stick with the story and enjoy it!


Name: stuntman31286 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 5:49 · For: AA
Cool chapter here. I hope you update this store really soon I want to see what happen nexts!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Updates coming soon!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 04/05/07 5:22 · For: AA
Very cool. I really feel sorry for Ron, hermione really doesnt seem to care anymore, thats sad! I enjoyed reading about the fight! Go Harry! I wonder how long it'll be until they tell each other who they realy are..they'll definetly be in for a shock and i think Ron will kill harry...lol. Update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I had the fight planned from the first time I got the idea for it. I knew I wanted to put it in there, hopefully I did the scene justice... Enjoy the next chapter! Thanks for the review!


Name: Comrade little John (Signed) · Date: 03/15/07 16:17 · For: Just A Bit
i know what is going to happen in the next chapter. but unfortunately, its just a guess. ;) i wish that mugglenet would accept my story, which is almost jsut as awesome as this one. :(

Author's Response: Don't even try to guess, John, you'll just get it wrong. :P.... Hahaha, didn't they accept it finally. Well if it is accepted... Anyone else reading this should check it out, it's actually pretty good for a first fic.


Name: greeneyes (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 21:50 · For: Just A Bit
I love the first chapter! It's a good opening to a story; it really sets things up. So many different things could happen, so it's exciting to see what you'll come up with!

You characterization is excellent; you don't have a CAPSLOCK!HARRY, or a supermodel!Hermione, even though she does have blonde hair with the Polyjuice Potion. I liked how she was shy in front of Harry. You brought out her sense of not wanting to be the center of attention. I liked that.

Can't wait to read the next chapter! =]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you liked my characterization, I try to keep it as realistic as possible. Hopefully you like the next chapter!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 02/28/07 22:55 · For: Just A Bit
Great Story! It's really funny on how they don't know who each other is! are they fall in love or lust? Oh well, can't wait till next chappy! Keep up this fantastic writing!
-chrissy

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!


Name: Comrade little John (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 14:46 · For: First Date
this is really much better than your other thing that you told me to read. :)

Author's Response: Haha, yea I got better at writing the more I did it


Name: stuntman31286 (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 21:06 · For: First Date
Come on already with the next chapter!!! This is getting good.

Author's Response: I'm actually writting the next chapter right now. Or should be writting it, I kinda am really.... ADD right now. I'm working on it, should be up within a week.


Name: frenchesca (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:58 · For: First Date
ooooooh please type the next chapter or i'll curse you yo oblivion!

Author's Response: Lol that would only hurt you if you cursed me into oblivion, cuz then I wouldn't be able to update. Thanks for the review, updating soon.


Name: frenchesca (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 22:50 · For: Just A Bit
i loooooooove it!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the review!


You must login (register) to review.