Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Happens

Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 22:16 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
Coolio!
Whens the next one coming out?
~*Mona*~


Name: margoddess247 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 22:00 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
one little mistake you have...

A petite girl in a vintage Beatles shirt, and jeans came to their table. “Hi there, Harry,” she greeted him warmly.

“Hi there, Jenny,” Harry replied smiling back. “This is my date, Lizzy.”

“Hi there, Lizzy, is this your first time here?” she asked. Lizzy nodded. “Well then tell me if you need anything.” She turned back to Harry. Smirking she said, “but don’t you dare ask for anything.” Harry smiled. Harry had known Jenny for a bit longer than a year now, they had become fast friends. “So what will you both be having tonight?”

“I’ll have the usual,” Harry said. He turned to face Lizzy. “And you?”
.... after all he is not harry at the moment.


Name: Beautifully Broken (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 21:48 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
---- A petite girl in a vintage Beatles shirt, and jeans came to their table. “Hi there, Harry,” she greeted him warmly. ----

Isn't he supposed to look like Will? How would she know it was Harry? And wouldn't "Lizzy" find that odd for him to be called Harry instead of Will?
Or it was a mistake? :P
Keep writing more I love this story! I hope they reveal themselves soon!


Name: Beautifully Broken (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 2:06 · For: The Fire
Does she tell him?! Write more quick!!


Name: dark_chocolate (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 20:26 · For: The Fire
wow that was unbelievably short lol, but i shouldn't be talking, considering i love this fanfic.

D.C

Ps. Yea i know a little to old for ps' but this one was great, dont beat your self up on how you think it is *wink*wink*


Name: dark_chocolate (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 20:23 · For: The Fire
wow that was unbelievably short lol, but i shouldn't be talking, considering i love this fanfic.

D.C

Ps. Yea i know a little to old for ps' but this one was great, dont beat your self up on how you think it is *wink*wink*


Name: HSMfan4life (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 14:54 · For: The Fire
this story is great! update ASAP PLS! (runs off and screams for the next chapter to come)


Name: UniqueReality22 (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 21:37 · For: The Fire
this is wonderful, keeep up the good work i cant wait for the new chapter!


Name: pepsifan101 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/07 4:21 · For: The Fire
Wow....


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 13:59 · For: The Fire
as much as it pains me to say (coz im a diehard Hermione/Ron shipper) Hermione is lying there. Ron is out of the picture. Great chapter, hermione is yet again in denial and i cant wait for more!


Name: alinepotter (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 14:21 · For: The Fire
that was great cant wait to see whath happens next.


Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 12:50 · For: The Fire
Great Chapter!
But next chapter can you make it longer please!!!
~Mona~


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 11:14 · For: The Fire
i liked it.You should add a few more chapters.but it was really good!


Name: AlexisAnRon4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/14/07 10:49 · For: Just A Bit
so far this is very creative!


Name: Love_Hope_Freedom (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 1:21 · For: AA
AAAAAHH!!! OMG! You must finish the next chapter soon!
~Hope_Love_Freedom


Name: dark_chocolate (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 21:10 · For: AA
man that was funny, keep writing pour moi et pour tout le monde, s'il vous plait

PS. I take french


Name: dark_chocolate (Signed) · Date: 05/17/07 20:51 · For: Just A Bit
awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 5:12 · For: AA
I wonder what will be happen if they find each other in their original look. Will you tell us this part?


Name: Hannahanders1 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/07 17:57 · For: Just A Bit
30 galleons is $144.29
just thought you should know! Love the story

Author's Response: Haha, well.... I guess it is expensive potion, it does take a month to brew, so I guess they could charge that much... anyway. thanks for the review! Updates coming soon!


Name: maddie78 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/07 11:35 · For: AA
oh my goodness, this is one of the cleverest stories I've read! I love it. You must be a Pride and Prejudice fan, correct? I hope you update soon, I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yes, I'm a big Pride and Prejudice fan. Thanks for the really nice review! I'm glad you are enjoying the story. More should be coming soon!


You must login (register) to review.