MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love Happens

Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 09/14/07 12:43 · For: Turn Around
wow.......tats a fantastic chp.......wow again..........u know i am reviewin againcoz when i read this chp again i was ....am veryy very excited bout wat will happen next!!! pls pls update soon....i really cant wait!!! good luck!!!

Name: Ghoul In Pajamas (Signed) · Date: 09/13/07 19:24 · For: Turn Around
Cliffhanger! That was great, please update!

Name: Azalea Black (Signed) · Date: 09/11/07 9:13 · For: Turn Around
omg that was awsum! update soon plz

Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 8:55 · For: Turn Around
wow tat was a really captivatin chp.......pls update soon i am literally dyin to read the next chp and the whole story....good luck!!!

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 17:48 · For: Turn Around
Wow that was a very evil cliffhanger!! Fantastic chapter!!! Please, please update soon!!!

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 3:23 · For: Turn Around
Ooooooo you can't end it there! That's mean! But brilliant! I'm trying to work out if she's happy about it or not. I think she loves him... but I'll have to wait for you to update!

Ron's behaviour shocked me in this chappie... the things he'll do for 'love'!

Please update soon so the goodness can continue :)

Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 22:59 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
Oh.. I think at that moment Ginny realize who is Will. And what about Ron, I think right know he can predict who Hermione goes with. My request is Ron will catch Will and Lizzie, after two or three dates again. So, they will know who the real persons are. Why Jenny can recognize Will? I think Harry takes the polijuice’s potion for a moment not in a year.

Name: diary_girl (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 21:02 · For: Just A Bit
The names are from Pride and Prejudice.... maybe you could try something else?

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:12 · For: Turn Around
OMG OMG OMG finally! i have been waiting for this..i thought they would find out about eachother on a date though. whatever ...but when ron finds out he is gonna have a fit!...update!

Name: mbailey1417 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 20:09 · For: Turn Around
DUN DUN DUN!! And the plot thickens...

Ronald is such a creepster!

Name: artist24 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 19:16 · For: Turn Around
loved the chapter

Name: laurygrangerpotter22 (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 18:25 · For: First Date
I like it very much you're a good writer.

Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/08/07 17:12 · For: Turn Around
.....oh no.....omg...not good...well, i dont know...poor ron, hes the one i feel most sorry for...its all exploded...that is the most evil cliffhanger ever...whats hermione going to do! Please Please PLease update soon!

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 08/27/07 6:41 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
I love this story. One thing was a little confusing: why did the waitress recognise Harry if he was changed into Will?

One other pedantic thing: "He was constantly writing her and standing outside her building"... it should be "writing to her".

Other than those little things I thoroughly enjoyed it!

Name: artist24 (Signed) · Date: 08/26/07 16:06 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
great chapter! can't hardly wait for more

Name: kittykat (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 18:10 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
update update update!! i can't wait to see how they react to eachother when they reveal who they really are

Name: HPAndHG4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 16:12 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
This was a really good chapter except for this part:
A petite girl in a vintage Beatles shirt, and jeans came to their table. “Hi there, Harry,” she greeted him warmly.

“Hi there, Jenny,” Harry replied smiling back. “This is my date, Lizzy.”

lf he's Will than how does she know it's Harry? Other than that it was really good!

Name: kassinikki41594 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 5:56 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
Wow!!! That was amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Name: GetOutOfMyHead (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 5:28 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
Good story, except for the mistake a few people have mentioned, about the whole "waitress saying Harry" thing.
I'm eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Name: mbailey1417 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 22:51 · For: Secret Agent Ronald
ok Ron is a major creepster...

You must login (register) to review.