Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/25/09 19:38 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
ah...i love fanfics about what happened after Harry and Ginnys`first kiss. i like how this one is what happened from Ron`s point of view. i will kill the director of HBP if they change the first kiss, which they probably will. sigh., oh well, i`ll always have great fan fiction like this.


Name: Pirate Fanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/09/07 3:52 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
I didn't write a review the first time i read it but i definately think you deserve one! :) I love any type of harry potter missing moments because they are related to the book and i get to read more about what others think occured. I've always wanted to see what the HP books are like in other character's POV's! thanks


Name: red haired mom (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 16:45 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
I adore missing moment stories. Especially when they are done so they could fit seamlessly into the books.
You did a great job here and I really liked the view from Ronís point of view. Mostly when people write this missin moment, they write it from Harry or Ginnyís point.
Exceptional writing.


Name: Hp_4_eva (Signed) · Date: 04/26/07 23:08 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
That was really good. I think that you showed Ron and Hermione both really acurately, and you didn't overdo Ron being obsessed with hermione (it's easy to do-- been there, done that), I liked it. Very nice, very nice.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 8:10 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
This was very well done. You portrayed Ron very well, and Hermione is always right! Great job!


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 11:42 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Aw, that was really cute and funny!!


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 20:11 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Cuteness! Sweetness! And I liked the little touches of Ron and Hermione in there too. Very characteristic of all of them. And it meshed well with J.K.'s sections. You write well too. Good job!


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 20:04 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Cuteness! Sweetness! And I liked the little touches of Ron and Hermione in there too. Very characteristic of all of them. And it meshed well with J.K.'s sections. You write well too. Good job!


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 12/06/06 18:13 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
all of the below.
but really
fantastic
!Abby!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 10:43 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Awesome extra scene!
~Moony


Name: hgfanatic (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 15:02 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
OMG! i love this story!


Name: pinkpPotter (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 23:16 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Ooh I loved it!


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 19:20 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
that was really cute...i like how it was from ron's perspective. great story! :D


Name: Gigue (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 4:26 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
I guess I might be a bit late to review, but I'd still want to say this story is just perfect. I loved the tone...really kinda neutral, light and you hit Harry and Ron's characters just right. Loved it!


Name: ginnyp_harryp (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 9:41 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
sweeeeeet ^_^


Name: myth_of_beauty (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/06 16:30 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Originality rules in this one. I love the way Ron's PoV shows his real point of view, as it should. Just a matter of opinion, but you might want to consider writing Ron and Hermione's moment from the eyes of Harry. Kind of vice-versa tot his one.


Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 13:08 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
This is a really nice idea. Good story!!


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 7:27 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Another day......another fan fic??? Maybe.....pretty please??? I loved it. It really could have been a scene in the book. Good Work!!!!! XXXXXXX


Name: Harry4Ginny (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 3:52 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Wow! That could have been Ms. Rowling writing that herself! It's definitly going into my favouites :-)


Name: Gmariam (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 14:41 · For: You Do Approve, Don't You?
Nice story! :) I like how the focus was on Ron and not Harry and Ginny. I love missing moments and other points of view. I also enjoyed the way you got Ron to accept Harry and Ginny going out by picturing himself with Hermione. Hermione's explanation to a clueless Ron was cute also. Good job, keep it up! ~Gina :)


You must login (register) to review.