Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: pink5678 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/11 4:32 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
awwwwwwwwwww fluff galore
loved it :))


Name: andromachai (Signed) · Date: 08/19/08 21:20 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
Sweet. I liked it. Write more.


Name: moldy999 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 7:23 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
beautiful, im speechless


Name: HermioneIsLucky (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 16:50 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
sooo sweeeeeeeet awwwwwww


Name: MissHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 2:40 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
What a cute story! I loved all the reactions from the various Weasley's, it totally made the story. Keep up the good work.


Name: sugarhigh (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 6:17 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
this story is so cute! i love it


Name: maze (Signed) · Date: 10/27/06 11:53 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
aww...that is a nice and romantic story.nicely pace.good job.


Name: EtherealElation (Signed) · Date: 10/10/06 18:17 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
Oh...


That was spectacular. Wonderful, lovely, incredible... Bravissima.

The bouquet in the beginning was filled with such perfect imagery... Could not have been better. A wonderful Ron and Hermione fic - most of them are so sappy, but this... Well, you captured their emotions PERFECTLY.


Bravissima, again.


~Juli


Name: brooklyn_witch108 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 19:31 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
how romantic it was beautifully written. u should do one about harry and ginny.


Name: DracoLuva4684 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 14:07 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
Oh My God! Ron and Hermione are soooooo made for each other! That fanfic was amazing! I cried!!! Major props!


Name: trouble12 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/06 11:22 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
CUTE!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :-D


Name: Harriet Evans (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/06 10:44 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
What a sweet story. Really well written and nicely in character. Well done!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'm so glad that you thought they were in character, that was one of my primary goals :)


Name: x_GryffinGal_x (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 20:59 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
Wow. That was amazing.

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you! I'm so glad I could amaze you, thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: Reen123 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 22:30 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
I would like to compliment you on how classy you were able to write this story! Plus, the song and french title gave it just the right touch! Bravo!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! Classy, that's a great compliment! Glad you enjoyed! :)


Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 20:45 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
That was great! I would say cute, but that might offend certain people! Lovely really.

Author's Response: Haha, cute offend? *shrugs* whoever... Thank you so much, glad you liked it!!!


Name: saveginny417 (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 15:00 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
Yay!

Author's Response: :) Yay for reviews, thanks!!!


Name: hermy_loves_ron (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 20:40 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
That was one of the sweetest Hermione/Ron fics I've ever read! And, you know, I've read a lot, seeing as it's my favorite catagory...well done!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!!! I'm honored! :) :) :)


Name: AR1k (Anonymous) · Date: 07/24/06 4:52 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
should have made their hookin up part more elaborate, otherwise Good

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I don't know that I would be very good at that (I'm a very inexperienced individual!), but it's a good suggestion and next time I might try it :)


Name: Eileen Harris (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 23:55 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
So beautiful and cute and.... awwww!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad I could give you that warm fuzzy "aww" feeling! :-D


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 11:33 · For: Ils Veulent Que Nous Dansions
Aww! i like it!!! it almost makes you forget that they are going off to fight Voldy soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! Yeah, I dunno if I'd be able to write that sort of stuff, so I stuck with the fluff! :)


You must login (register) to review.