MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Lily's Fancy

Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 19:53 · For: Chapter Two
Love it Love it Love it

Name: A Excess of Phlegm (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 19:33 · For: Chapter Two
wow, completely intense! both chapters, and might i suggest you make the rating a 6th-7th year. mainly for the firsst chapter, and im not sure where your taking this, bu it seems like it might be a bit too "steamy" for 3rd-5th years. i dont know, just a sugestion. but i really like this, update soon.

Author's Response: Hmm. I've been contemplating whether or not to up the rating. I think I just might do that. Thanx for the review! :)

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 18:18 · For: Chapter Two
geez all this and they havn't even gotten off the train!! update uber soon i can't wait to see what's next! :D

Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 18:15 · For: Chapter One
Interesting definatley interesting.I liked the kiss but the slap i liked a little more because that was an even larger conflict.continue please.

Name: Iwishiwern Tamuggle (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 17:56 · For: Chapter Two
awe, poor james

Name: MagicalMaddie331 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 17:34 · For: Chapter One
Wow, that was really good. I like how you described her parents, and I totally freaked out when I read the name Aurora because I love that name. I freaked out even more when I saw Maddie. I was like, "Cool!" I just wanted to point out to you that when Rory hugs Lily, you have a spelling error. "Her train of thought was suddenly broken when she realized she couldn’t breath...." It should say "breathe." Other than that, great story!!

Author's Response: Thanx for the notice. I'm glad you like my story. I didn't think anyone would. :)

Name: sweet_harry (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 17:05 · For: Chapter Two
wow. lily is violent

Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 10:12 · For: Chapter One
Wow, Lily seems a little fierce huh? Sounds like somebody doesn't want to admit feelings for James, eh? Lol, great story, keep up the good writing ^.^

Name: omg i love sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 19:16 · For: Chapter One
wooow that kissy bit made me lose my breath for a bit lol. and what a good start to it as well...'when have i ever followed the rules?' also i loved the detail in the rest of it too. u absolutely have to update this soon!!

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:38 · For: Chapter One
i didn't realize that was the only chapter absolutley loved it that kiss caught me off guard! update soon!! :D

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 13:37 · For: Chapter One
OMG!!!! that was awesome!

Name: sweet4potter (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 23:15 · For: Chapter One
fantastic! can't wait for the rest of the story!

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 16:38 · For: Chapter One
i cant wait for another chapter

Name: Pride3 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 12:24 · For: Chapter One
It was good. I really liked it. Hurry with the next chapter!

Name: Pride3 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 12:23 · For: Chapter One
It was good. I really liked it. Hurry with the next chapter!

Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 10:05 · For: Chapter One
First review for first story! It was very good.

You must login (register) to review.