Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Fair Exchanges

Name: theinvisibilitycloak (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 5:36 · For: Epilogue
aww, that was a cute ending!!!!!

Author's Response: Yah, too bad I had to print it about 25 chapters too soon...


Name: theinvisibilitycloak (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 2:21 · For: Chapter 5: The Great Escape
This chapter was really funny (and gross too, ugh, Umbridge!).

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: grayforestcat (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 12:44 · For: Chapter 5: The Great Escape
"I, tee hee, I'm afraid so, dear."
---
"Oh, Dolores, trust me. He understands perfectly!"
Oh my, that was hilarious! Absolutely brilliant way to get out of it... I can't wait to see what other humor might arise in this story. Thanks for the laughs!

Author's Response: *bows* This story is heavy on Teh Funneh, in certain chapters, but the best stuff got censored here, might want to try SH or TPP.


Name: Alexandra Granger (Signed) · Date: 07/18/07 15:41 · For: Chapter 1: The Art of the Deal
nicely done

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: wiccankat76 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 16:41 · For: Epilogue
This story is great and I am glad to have found it. I do want to read the rest due to such a cut off it doesn't seem to do the story justice. Please add me to your friends list so I may read the rest, thank you.

Author's Response: What's your LJ name? It's best to just friend me and I'll friend you back.


Name: msfaylo (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 3:18 · For: Final Chapter: Bereft
who is TMR?

Author's Response: Tom Marvolo Riddle. (and don't feel silly). :)


Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 1:18 · For: Final Chapter: Bereft
I can't find the rest of the story at petulant poetess : (

Author's Response: Hmmm...this link should work: http://www.thepetulantpoetess.com/viewstory.php?sid=4050 (you'll probably have to cut and paste it). Otherwise, go to TPP and search on my username, Fawkes_07.


Name: AdrianaGodric (Signed) · Date: 07/11/07 1:12 · For: Epilogue
OH please don't be done!

Author's Response: Not really... :)


Name: Fluuphiye (Signed) · Date: 07/10/07 22:55 · For: Epilogue
I really enjoyed reading your story. Too bad about them not letting you put in your original chapter it would probably have been even better than the one that you did put in. By the way I don't normally write reviews to stories, but yours was very good. I'm going to see if I can find the completed story. Write lots and have fun. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Look on my author bio, I have directions for finding it there.


Name: a potterholic muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 07/10/07 16:31 · For: Chapter 1: The Art of the Deal
so far, so good...
no wait
so far, so GREAT

Author's Response: Awww...Thanks! the best is yet to come.


Name: blinding_darkness (Signed) · Date: 07/09/07 20:39 · For: Chapter 5: The Great Escape
Oh, my! This is one of the most amusing fanfics I've ever read. Haha, er--Umbridge was sure in for a surprise. (: Well, done... You've made me fall out of my chair laughing. :D

Author's Response: Chapter 5 was one of the best, IMHO.


Name: Kunoichi_008 (Signed) · Date: 07/01/07 0:42 · For: Chapter 5: The Great Escape
XD Prentending-to-be-queer-Snape! Who would've guessed!?

Author's Response: He must have watched "Day of the Jackal" at some point.


Name: Snuffles_snogger (Signed) · Date: 06/28/07 11:47 · For: Epilogue
EXCELLENT

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: goodmissgood (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 7:27 · For: Chapter 9: That Which Does Not Kill Me
You have made me a new fan of the word Squick. Where did it come from?

Author's Response: *scratches head* I don't know, actually! I think I first heard it here.


Name: Ems Adara (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 1:17 · For: Chapter 6: The First Brick Crumbles
"If that's not Potter, I'm a bacon sandwich."
OMG!! That made me fall off my chair again.
For some reason, I keep seeing a bacon sandwich with long, greasy, black hair . . . . *lol*

Author's Response: and them's good eatin'.... NOT!


Name: Ems Adara (Signed) · Date: 06/12/07 0:54 · For: Chapter 2: Fair and Square
Only on Chapter 1 and I adore this work! I'm sorry, but the thought of ANYONE reading Snape to sleep made me fall off my chair, laughing till I cried. Like that scene in Hercules (Disney cartoon) where Phil makes fun of Zeus "being a daddy".
Once upon a time . . . . *ROFL*
This is absolutly wonderful!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Check my author page before you get to the end, though--it's been continued on other sites as of Ch. 22.


Name: mama mia (Signed) · Date: 05/31/07 10:28 · For: Chapter 1: The Art of the Deal
Very good so far. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: There's lots of it there--hope you enjoy!


Name: damari2000 (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 15:03 · For: Epilogue
yeah

Author's Response: indeed.


Name: kteachone (Signed) · Date: 05/28/07 0:22 · For: Chapter 10: Reckoning
awwww!

Author's Response: Yeah.


Name: kteachone (Signed) · Date: 05/27/07 23:53 · For: Chapter 6: The First Brick Crumbles
this chapter was beautiful and funny! i love that line...are you queer? and the hem hem was perfect.

Author's Response: *bows*


You must login (register) to review.