MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 5:15 · For: Itís Not Called a ĎRide-On-Me-and-I-Wonít-Hurt-You-at-All,í Ray!
OOOH!!!! I LOVE ROMANCE STORIES BETWEEN HEAD BOY AND GIRL!!! OH, THIS IS GOING TO BE FANTASTIC!!! I also like that you're doing 6th and 7th year in one story instead of two.

Author's Response: There's a post-hogwarts sequel, though. Possibly. I might not, but I could be convinced...

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 5:05 · For: Then, Everyone Screamed Bloody-Freakiní Homicide. The End.
Holidays finally over!

Author's Response: Yup! Now, it'll get more interesting...

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 1:03 · For: Torturing the Elderly, and Other Satisfying Things to do on Your Summer Vacation

Author's Response: *grins* I totally forgot what happened in this chapter...my bad.

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 0:38 · For: Your Inner Anguish Doesn't Make Any Discernable Sense
I SO did not expect James to back off from the kiss!!! BOY was I wrong! I was like "What the hell are you doing?!"

I liked the part where Amber was telling Remus that her friend's were (inshort) watching the clock, being weird and of with someone else and Remus said his friend's were doing the same. I just LOVE the idea of James/ Lily and Sirius/Agie doing EXACTLY the same thing but being in different rooms. It's so...

Author's Response: Hehe, I added that bit sort of last-minute, but I guess it was effective...heh.

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 0:22 · For: Why Donít You Go Find a Parade and Rain on it?
SO, they're either going to kiss, some girl is going to see and tell Jeremy then he'll break up with Lily (or are they already broken up?), Lily will get angry at James and his world will be bright because of the kiss and dark because she hates him even more once again.

OR, they won't kiss because Lily will return to her sences or someone will interupt them.

I'm excited about reading the next chapter.

Cliffies ALWAYS make me come back for more!

Author's Response: Maybe not so predictable then. ;D

careful, you're getting close to the end...

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 0:05 · For: Ixnay on the Oopidstay!
Short but sweet chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: islesfan (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 22:13 · For: Drink This Pink Goo Because My Friend Thinks You're Cute!
Wow, that was funny the way Sirius and James just came right over at the mention of firewhiskey.

Author's Response: DUDE. Did you realize you're my 1,000th review? I never, EVER thought it would happen!

Name: islesfan (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 22:09 · For: Prologue: Making History
Wow, this is great!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: Squirllflight (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 8:23 · For: Itís Not Called a ĎRide-On-Me-and-I-Wonít-Hurt-You-at-All,í Ray!
so far this is really good. I love it! (I never knew anything about the marauders till i read this!)

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't be treating my story like it's canon, though...really, it's a far cry...

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 7:57 · For: I Was Looking For Money, Not Teen Angst
OOOH!!! i REALLY liked this chapter - especially the ending. Poor James, but i really like Jeremy so i don't care THAT much. and this whole Sirius already had sex? Well we all know that's going to create HUGE problem's when Agie finds out. She'll ofcourse break up with and think herself stupid that she thought she LOVED him and then the whole world will be in utter, total CAOSE!!! (I think i spelt that wrong).


Author's Response: *pout* er...maybe. I guess it is kind of predictable. I still hope it's all right, though.

Thanks so much!

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 7:36 · For: Introducing: The 'Stop Hitting Yourself!' Hex
I like this Jeremy boy.

Also, i have noticed whilst reading this chapter that you have VERY little amount of spelling mistakes, etc. which is fANTASTIC because i hate when i'm reading a story and have to guess what every second word is suypposed to be.

Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Glad you like him because really, no one seems to.

I do try to minimize the spelling errors, but I have stupid, fat fingers that push four keys at a time (possibly) so there are kind of a lot.

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 7:25 · For: Iím Swearing Vendetta, Wanna Come With?
Who else tried to read that sentence backwards?

Another EXCELLENT chapter. It's 12:24 AM and i'm going to read ANOTHER chapter even though it's Christmas night/Boxing Day Morning and i might get in trouble of my mother.

Merry Christmas everyone!

Author's Response: I had to go back to this chapter to see what you were talking about...heh. :D

Merry Christmas!

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/25/07 7:08 · For: Operation: Perfect Boyfriend
So she's either going to remember him after the kiss, OR, get extremely angry at him for doing such a thing without telling her before hand and slap him silly. Which is it going to be???

Author's Response: *grins* you'll find out in the next chapter!

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 6:10 · For: Sirius: On Why Patience Isn't a Very Fun Virtue
When she remembered Lily i was like "oh snap!" (sorry for taking your catch phrase).

I bet Sirius will have to kiss her.

Author's Response: My catch phrase?

And also: :D

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 5:54 · For: Stage 2: Anger (Why Lily and Amnesia Don't Mix)
I think i saw that cookie dough stuff on a commercial a few years ago. Come to think of it, what a great idea it was whoever thought of it.

Now: the story! So if you make it out so that after one incident SUDDENLY all of Adriyana's memory comes back and they start dancing in flowers, it will be a bit corny (if that's the wrong word) but will still make me happy because i like happy endings.

Anyway, it would KILL me if i were anyone of these characters to try and bring her memory back.

Author's Response: I would probably go the way of Lily and lose my patience pretty fast...

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 5:27 · For: Hostile Suits of Armor: The Ultimate Antidepressant
NO!!! When i read the letter and it said "Bring as many of Adriyana's friend's as possible" i was thinking she was still asleep, but by everyone talking to her she would wake up or something like that.


Oh! What a nightmare!

Author's Response: But the next chapters are some of my favourites! Heh.

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 5:11 · For: James Potter: The Other He-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named
Ooh! My computer is crappy! It keeps saying that a problem has occured everytime i go on MNFF!!!

Anyway, good chapter.


Author's Response: You'll have to keep reading!

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 7:09 · For: In Which We Discover Two Kinds of Falling: Sick and On James
Ahh, the classic "Lily sits ontop of Potter" scene.

Author's Response: *raises eyebrow* You've seen it before?

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 6:55 · For: Prongs and Presents
It has been THIRTEEN MINUTES since my last review for your last chapter and i'm still angry.

But it's slowly going away meaning that i have enough "clearness" in my mind to write a very SMALL review:


Author's Response: I'd still be angry too. :(

And Guess!

Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 6:40 · For: Neglecting Your Friends is Good For Them...Sometimes
I'm really to angry to comment on your story. I need to vent out my emotions. You would NOT believe it.

So we had a guy to fix our computer, make it go faster, yadda, yadda, yadda. Anyway, i turn it on, and EVERY SINGLE PHOTO, MUSIC FILE, DOCUMENT and every TRACE OF MY EXISTENCE has been deleted FOREVER!!!

I KNEW i should've sent everything to my e-mail. I feel so stupid that i didn't. In fact, i smacked myself in the head a few times.

This should be a reminder to ALL of you - BACKUP everything ON YOUR COMPUTER!!!

Author's Response: *stares*

Wow, that's awful. If I lost the rest of this story (not that there is any chapter surplus at this point, I'd still be updating fast if there was) I don't know what I'd do. Sadly, I'd probably stop writing or take a long hiatus. I'm really sorry that happened.

You must login (register) to review.