Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: WhateverForever26 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 21:07 · For: Sirius: On Why Patience Isn't a Very Fun Virtue
Four Words: Very Very Good Story!

Author's Response: Three words? Maybe. This reminds me horrifically of the Math section of the SAT. There's a set of #'s, and then a distinct set, etc.

Don't really know my mind went there. Anyway, thanks so much for your review!


Name: WhateverForever26 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 21:02 · For: Stage 2: Anger (Why Lily and Amnesia Don't Mix)
Great story... will Agie ever get her memory back?

Author's Response: Thanks! You'll find out soon!


Name: WhateverForever26 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 20:34 · For: In Which We Discover Two Kinds of Falling: Sick and On James
Oh-my-gosh-that-is-so-sweet. Will Agie die??? I am so scared she will die from that sickness and Sirius will never bve able to tell her his ture true feelings and propose and I think I am about to cry!

Author's Response: Nah, not yet. :D Keep reading!


Name: WhateverForever26 (Signed) · Date: 01/26/08 20:21 · For: Neglecting Your Friends is Good For Them...Sometimes
Ok fine, I will write in this box after an agonizing 9 chapters worth of convicning. Really great job! Jeremy Howes sounds hot though. Anyway, keep up the good work in the chapters!

Author's Response: It's hard to hate him, y/n?

Thanks for reviewing!


Name: the don (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 15:47 · For: Like a Quidditch Move
good chapter... loved it
stuff school
just keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I wish. Maybe next year; I know I'll end up with Senioritis like woah.


Name: Katie_Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/21/08 10:39 · For: In Which We Discover Two Kinds of Falling: Sick and On James
Mature James did not make Slytherins spontaneously combust.


OMG this made me laugh sooo hard!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks. I always get a kick out of the term(s?) "spontaneously combust" in general, so...yeah.


Name: Lyra the Lovely (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 22:59 · For: Like a Quidditch Move
Amazing job. I've been waiting for AGES for this chapter and its every bit as good as i expected but i didn't see that twist in the plot coming. I was thinking you were going with L/J for a while but adressing S/A really got me caught up on everybody. But id like to here more about Remus next chapter. He's sorta been in the dark lately. WRITE SOON.

Author's Response: I know, sorry about the long wait. Next chapter's ready as soon as the queue is, though.


Name: Anya Black (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 18:43 · For: Like a Quidditch Move
Great chappie as usual :) I would like to see a little developement between Amber and Remus...are they together or what? I really can't remember.

Anyhoo, that's all. Toodles!

Author's Response: I keep forgetting to add stuff about Remus and Amber. Yes, they're still together, and I'll put in as much of them as I can.


Name: clarey gurl (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 16:09 · For: Like a Quidditch Move
yaaaay!! i can actually read it!!! was fab now hurry up and post the next one!! hehe

Author's Response: It's done! Ass soon as all of the hacker stuff is sorted, I'll put it back in queue.

Author's Response: Haha...ass.

Author's Response: What am I, twelve?


Name: Leah_Lovegood (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 15:07 · For: Like a Quidditch Move
nooooo i love this story! tell your teachers that you have to please your fans. If they're any good, they'll understand ;)
I kinda want to kno what's going on with Remus and Amber!

Author's Response: Haha, I don't think that would work.... :D


Name: clarey gurl (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 13:26 · For: Confusion, Quidditch, and Cheese Sandwiches
Ahhhhh it says chapter 33 is up but it wont let me read it!! why's it being so mean!!

Author's Response: The system's really fluke-y right now, is all.


Name: harryandginnyrock (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 17:13 · For: Confusion, Quidditch, and Cheese Sandwiches
Luv the chapters so far. They're really good. I cant wait for more.

Author's Response: Sorry this took me so long. Thanks! There's going to be more soon, as soon as all the site's issues are sorted.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 21:35 · For: Confusion, Quidditch, and Cheese Sandwiches
I LOVED:

“Did you know Lily’s hair smells like oranges?”
“Did you know James tastes like Autumn?”

And when Peter was getting angry that he couldn't eat cheese because James was there. funny.

I love the whole awkward thing going on between James and Lily. Comical.

Author's Response: I really love Peter in this chapter as well. (and James getting the glass stuck in his bum...)


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 21:20 · For: The Three Broomsticks, Part Two: “You’ve Got a Little…Yeah.”
THEY FINALLY KISSED!!! Oh happy day!!!



Author's Response: *grins* I guess you liked how I wrote it, then (well, hopefully).


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 21:04 · For: The Three Broomsticks, Part One: “Er. Don’t Let the Door Hit You on the Way Out?”
I am currently in the mood for a party - if only someone would invite me!!! I have this goofy smile on my face as i imagine being at a party with all my friends dancing. i love starting the dancing, especially with my friend Emma - she's crazy!

Great chapter.

Are they going to kiss in the middle of the dance floor?

Author's Response: I want to go to one too, now! *frowns*

They WERE going to, but I changed things around. you'll have to keep reading to see what actually happened.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 20:49 · For: Of Puffapod Seeds and People who Don’t Know When to Stop Talking
OOOH!!! I'm SO excited for the dance! whatever is going to happen between James and Lily!!! I wish MY school had dances. I mean we do have our formal for year 10 and 12 but not how THIS one sounds. Ahh...if only i had gone to Hogwarts....

Author's Response: We've only got two, besides Junior and Senior proms. I really hope I'm not getting too repetitive in the story, though!


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 6:10 · For: He’d Probably Have a Seizure of Joy
I just went over the reviews i posted AND YOU RESPONDED!!! I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW HAPPY THAT MAKES ME FEEL!!! I love it when authors respond to their reviews.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so happy you appreciate my responses, because nobody really seems to...I'm glad I'm making an effort for a reason. :D


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 6:02 · For: He’d Probably Have a Seizure of Joy
Amber is REALLY annoying. i think you should kill her off.

Author's Response: Ouch. But honestly, I don't like her, either, and I'm not sure how I managed to hate one of the characters I'm not meant to, seeing as to how I 'created' her.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 5:47 · For: Sirius Now Knows What It’ll Look Like if Snape and the Giant Squid have a Child
I hope Sirius doesn't tell Agie Remus' secret. i just don't like the idea.

Author's Response: I still haven't decided how to work that one out. I think Sirius would have learned his lesson after telling Snape, though...


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 12/26/07 5:32 · For: The Pile of Stupid That is Dating My Best Friend
I liked the end scene as well. i also like how you make Wormtail not as funny as Sirius and James, but still funny and involved in the whole marauders scene. in other fics they usually make him COMPLETELY dull (which they should because he TOTALLY sold Lily and James to Voldemort. What a dweeb!)

Author's Response: I really don't include enough stuff about Peter. Aside from hating who he became, I just find him very bland and hard to write about.


You must login (register) to review.