Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 19:41 · For: Inturrupted Snogging Scenes and Bittersweet Goodbyes
Aw soo cute! Darn that lily! They could've had a remus and amber kiss!! But no you just had to have Lily come in!! Yes in responce to you Authors notes do you know how happy youve made me?? Ha love this line the best though
“Yeah, right, I’m just a challenge to him. He only likes me until I like him back,” she said, and then quickly added, “Which will never happen!”

Ah if only my dea lilykins knew!!

Author's Response: I forgot how I used to have Lily act in the older chapters, heh.


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 19:29 · For: Exploding Things and Ceiling Adhesion
OO Secreats secreat are no fun you must share with everyone!! Ha i havent sang that in years!! Oh can't wait can't wati can't wait!!

Author's Response: You'll find out if you keep reading!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 19:24 · For: Why Detentions Are Our Friends
Love the chapter names thats soo cute how sirius wrote the note all siriuslike!! Wow that would definatly never happen to me! But hye thats why I read fan fction waitint gfor things liek what people come up with happpen to me!! =)

Author's Response: I absolutely adore Sirius. Thanks so much!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 19:17 · For: Drink This Pink Goo Because My Friend Thinks You're Cute!
Aw that was cute again! Sirius sounds like this guy nick that i know in my class except this amazing girl briana whos my friend kinda took him off his feet and now there inseperable! He used to be just like old sirius!

Author's Response: Aww. Glad you liked it!


Name: REMi iS AWESOME (Signed) · Date: 05/08/08 19:03 · For: Prologue: Making History
Aw how cutesy wotshy!! Ha I bet I killed that word for like ever. Poor little Sirius! Its so cute how they all meet and I simmply now adore the name Adriyana! And Sev definatly knew what would happen with Lily and James if they started to like eachother then and their!! Ha love how this is going! I will def review every chapter i read!!

Author's Response: Heh, I have no idea how to say that, either! Thanks so much, I love it when people review my older chapters!


Name: Beautiful_Nightmare (Signed) · Date: 04/29/08 15:01 · For: Inturrupted Snogging Scenes and Bittersweet Goodbyes
So far the story is great, the only thing I don't like/get is the diary entries... But good work!!!

Author's Response: Well, I haven't written one of those in a while, but they're pretty easy to skip over if you don't like them.


Name: imnotajackal (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 20:44 · For: Yes (Simple, No?)
so yeah youve posted 2 chapters since november. you are pretty much a horrible writer....

Author's Response: I don't see why I'm really even bothering to respond to this comment, because not only is it rude, but it's pretty nonsensical as well. First of all, how does the speed at which I update affect my writing abilities? I'm not a 'horrible writer' just because I don't write as quickly as you'd like me to. Second of all, the speed at which I write chapters is my prerogative and only mine. The longer wait for the more recent chapters was because of the site malfunctioning (which you don't seem to realize), but even if I really wanted to space out my chapters that much, you just have to deal with it. Anyway, If you're going to insult me, at least do a decent job of it next time.


Name: will_brown (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 8:22 · For: Yes (Simple, No?)
i just caught up now and I can't wait for the next chapter great great story.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad to have you reading!


Name: the don (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 5:33 · For: Yes (Simple, No?)
when are you next updating?
I REALLY CANNOT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!
Pls Pls Pls Update soon.

Author's Response: I try to update as fast as I can, but the next chapter's only been accepted today. I think I can work faster now though!


Name: the don (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 3:43 · For: Yes (Simple, No?)
i know that the marauders are a bit older and more mature, but i would really like to see some pranks in the next couple o' chapters...

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, I'll try to do something!


Name: The grim (Signed) · Date: 04/17/08 2:55 · For: Prologue: Making History
cool

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: HalfBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 04/15/08 15:55 · For: Yes (Simple, No?)
Nyahh!!! I caught up now and it's weird not having chapters all the time, best fanfic I've read :)

Author's Response: I'll write more soon, I promise!


Name: HalfBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 04/13/08 16:25 · For: The Three Broomsticks, Part Two: “You’ve Got a Little…Yeah.”
Awssome!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: HalfBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 10:59 · For: The Pile of Stupid That is Dating My Best Friend
I like that end bit, this is definatly the best fanfic i've read :D

Author's Response: Wow...thanks SO much!


Name: HalfBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 04/10/08 10:42 · For: Why Don’t You Go Find a Parade and Rain on it?
Lily and James! wooo

Author's Response: \o/ (That's a cheering guy, by the way.)


Name: HalfBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 10:48 · For: I’m Swearing Vendetta, Wanna Come With?
Aww, poor James :( And poor Jeremy

Author's Response: I had to go back and look because I couldn't remember what you were talking about, heh.


Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 04/09/08 6:33 · For: Yes (Simple, No?)
Great Chapter, so funny with Snapes glare...

Author's Response: Thanks so much!


Name: Ginny_Luvs_Malfoy (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 18:45 · For: Yes (Simple, No?)
oh... i finally got back to reading hp fanfic and your story was the first i got to..and wow... im shocked... its awesomer then i remebered... adn poor remus... i hope he gets through this ok... Amber doesnt exactly appeal to me anymore.. kinda of a pain in the you know what... XD lol update soon!!! please! i beg of you!

Author's Response: Welcome back! I'm glad you liked it!rn

rnYeah, she's irking me, too.


Name: HalfBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 11:22 · For: In Which We Discover Two Kinds of Falling: Sick and On James
Aww, how cute are Lily and James?! T

Author's Response: Very cute. I can just see them as the really mushy couple...


Name: HalfBloodRose (Signed) · Date: 04/08/08 10:33 · For: Neglecting Your Friends is Good For Them...Sometimes
Finally James and Lily stuff! Their dead cute :p

Author's Response: Aren't they?


You must login (register) to review.