Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 7:26 · For: Disturbing Conversations
really funny. i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: Lostlovegoods (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 22:08 · For: Disturbing Conversations
ha that was really good! was that it? ha short and sweet is good too. brilliant!

:}

Author's Response: Yup, this was it... But I do have quite a few more one-shots like this one coming up... I hope...


Name: maraudergrrl (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 2:41 · For: Disturbing Conversations
ty 4 the gr8 story!

Author's Response: yw! :)


Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 17:33 · For: Disturbing Conversations
""Motion for a change of subject?"
"I second!"" Muahaha. That was good! the last few lines were great too. IT's a nice little story- pretty simple, but really great.

Author's Response: Thanks... I'm flattered!


Name: AliceCullen (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 15:14 · For: Disturbing Conversations
HOW CAN THAT BE IT??? You have to write more. HAVE TO!!! I LOVE your stories.

Author's Response: Hehehe... thank you!!


Name: Crystal White (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 11:58 · For: Disturbing Conversations
I fell off my chair twice this is funny and I adore your writing style.

Author's Response: Thanks! I take your broken leg as a compliment!! ;P


Name: Dorcas 4 Sirius (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 10:45 · For: Disturbing Conversations
I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it,I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it, I luv it,

Author's Response: thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you,


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 9:38 · For: Disturbing Conversations
How did I get two of the same reviews? I tried deleting one, but it didn't work...

Author's Response: Don't worry about it... :)


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 9:36 · For: Disturbing Conversations
This is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny! (And if you're having trouble reading this, switch to the dragon format.) I'm about to add this to favorites, and I'm considering adding you too. 11/10

2nd time 4 1st review! Go me!
-gilly

Author's Response: YEAH!!! THANKS!!!


Name: ligiligirl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 9:35 · For: Disturbing Conversations
This is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo funny! (And if you're having trouble reading this, switch to the dragon format.) I'm about to add this to favorites, and I'm considering adding you too. 11/10

2nd time 4 1st review! Go me!
-gilly


You must login (register) to review.