Reviewer: Miss_B
Date: 06/01/05 21:46
Chapter: The Beginning of Hatred

I liked this chapter. It was very hard to keep my eyes away from the screen because i wanted to find out what was going to happen next. Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: Miss_B
Date: 06/01/05 21:30
Chapter: Christmas Greetings

This was a good chapter. I hope the next chapter brings more adventure.

Reviewer: Miss_B
Date: 06/01/05 21:16
Chapter: Lycanthropy

this was a good chapter because it gave the readers some background info on Remus' condition. i do however, feel sorry for Remus. i hope your next chapter is not as sad as this was but yet as interesting.

Reviewer: morgan muggle
Date: 05/30/05 8:57
Chapter: The Sorting

fantastic, so far

Reviewer: morgan muggle
Date: 05/30/05 8:55
Chapter: Of Trains and Pranks

loved this chapter, i like the way you write for james, (like harry with a bit more confidece at his age

Reviewer: Volleyball10
Date: 05/01/05 7:47
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

This Story is Amazing, Very Good! Keep up the outstanding work! Please R&R my story! :-)

Reviewer: padfootprongs4eva
Date: 03/05/05 19:21
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

very awsome!

Author's Response: thanks... if you're interrested in the sequel I'm really sorry about this extended wait. The blasted site keeps sending it back to me saying it's not interesting enough or something. Gir

Reviewer: Lizzy87
Date: 02/28/05 22:59
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

WOW!! I can't wait for the sequel...This is the best Marauder 1st year fic I've EVER read! Please keep up the AMAZING work and POST THE SEQUEL ASAP!! Ty, Lizzy87

Author's Response: thanks. I love the feedback. And I've submitted the sequel for a second time now because apparently it has no plot (if only they wouldn't judge our stories by the first chapter). Hopefully, it will be posted soon. If not I'll be sending you to and anyone else who wants to read it to the other site. ::deep sigh::

Reviewer: Lizzy87
Date: 02/28/05 22:59
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

WOW!! I can't wait for the sequel...This is the best Marauder 1st year fic I've EVER read! Please keep up the AMAZING work and POST THE SEQUEL ASAP!! Ty, Lizzy87

Reviewer: Hermione_Rocks
Date: 02/27/05 19:54
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

Can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: lukyduky14
Date: 02/26/05 20:54
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

just wanted to let you know that i didn't ditch you and i'm reviewing on the other site as just 'Nicole' becuse i don't have a username there...update there soon!

Author's Response: I know ya didn't I figured out that it was you! :) Oh and I left a little review on the other site in reply to your last one just cuzz I didn't know where else to send it. I don't know your email address otherwise I would have done it that way:)

Reviewer: Rosanna_Tapioca
Date: 02/26/05 20:33
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

*Fan... As my friends say: Rosy_T. Is the only person that corrects her spelling in a review. Gotta love 'em. Well..Hi. .:::Rosy_T.:::.

Author's Response: lol fine by me. I'm always a little embarrassed(sp?) when I spell things wrong when I review too. Don't worry. :P look I think I did it here and I'm too lazy to check. ::blushes::

Reviewer: Rosanna_Tapioca
Date: 02/26/05 20:31
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

That was SUCH a good ending. I love how Remus reacted. As you can tell I am a BIG Remus fac. *Pokes account* I can't wait till the squeal.

Reviewer: dave 049478
Date: 02/26/05 19:04
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

Tell me the name of your 2nd years story. They pulled the transformation their 3rd year right?

Author's Response: The Sequel will be Marauding: For Beginners. And I do believe they did pull it off in there third year but I keep getting mixed signals on that (sometimes people say 3rd others say 4th) so I'll have to look that up once I get that far.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my other fic. But in answer to your question I will not be changing James' position merely because I am right. (no offense to you) if you don't believe me here's the quote... Q: What position did James play on the Gryffindor Quidditch team? Was it seeker like Harry, or something different? J.K.: James was Chaser. Still don't believe me here's the link: http://www.scholastic.com/harrypotter/author/transcript2.htm It's towards the bottom so you might have to scan the questions through. But that's the basis of my appointing him chaser. The movie was wrong. I hope I don't sound rude cuzz that wasn't the point of this I just don't want you to think I'm making this case up. It's also tracked on the canon freak out site www.hplexicon.org

Reviewer: caren_the_hpfan
Date: 02/26/05 16:55
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

Awww... it's over? *wipes away a tear* Oh well, at least there's a sequel. Excellent story! I'm waiting to read your next one.

Reviewer: PadfootLvsOn
Date: 02/26/05 11:57
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

I can't believe it's over!!!!! But I'm sure the next one will be just as good! I can't wait to read it! Congratulations on a job well done!

Author's Response: Danke!

Reviewer: Azkaban13
Date: 02/26/05 10:22
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

yay!

Reviewer: Janie Felton
Date: 02/26/05 7:58
Chapter: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies

Wonderful! Excellent! Brilliant! I loved this story soooooooooooooo much! Can't wait 4 ur next story! -Janie

Author's Response: Thank you. I've just submitted the first chapter of the sequel so hopefully it'll be up before the weekend ends. :)

Reviewer: dave 049478
Date: 02/25/05 19:03
Chapter: The Plan

Great I will go to the other site with the whole book. Computer has to scan first.

Reviewer: PadfootLvsOn
Date: 02/25/05 16:44
Chapter: The Plan

YAY time for the animagi!!!! Ooh I'm excited... Oh but it doesn't work for another three years. Wait! I thought they didnt' find out about Remus' problem till second year...hmm. Anyway this was a great chapter! Update soon

Author's Response: see I dunno about that I never found that in the books, so I went with the first year. Cuzz it just works better for me. I vote that if it took them till second year they're a lot dafter than every one makes them out to be ;)

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
Out of the Blue by Secret Marauder 90 1st-2nd Years
This story weaves the tale of James and Lily from the day they met right up...
Have You No Idea That You're In Deep by littlebird Professors
"The problem, as Harry sees it, is he simply wasn't prepared."
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES