Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 21:46 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
I liked this chapter. It was very hard to keep my eyes away from the screen because i wanted to find out what was going to happen next. Keep up the good work!


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 21:30 · For: Christmas Greetings
This was a good chapter. I hope the next chapter brings more adventure.


Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 06/01/05 21:16 · For: Lycanthropy
this was a good chapter because it gave the readers some background info on Remus' condition. i do however, feel sorry for Remus. i hope your next chapter is not as sad as this was but yet as interesting.


Name: morgan muggle (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 8:57 · For: The Sorting
fantastic, so far


Name: morgan muggle (Signed) · Date: 05/30/05 8:55 · For: Of Trains and Pranks
loved this chapter, i like the way you write for james, (like harry with a bit more confidece at his age


Name: Volleyball10 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/05 7:47 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
This Story is Amazing, Very Good! Keep up the outstanding work! Please R&R my story! :-)


Name: padfootprongs4eva (Signed) · Date: 03/05/05 19:21 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
very awsome!

Author's Response: thanks... if you're interrested in the sequel I'm really sorry about this extended wait. The blasted site keeps sending it back to me saying it's not interesting enough or something. Gir


Name: Lizzy87 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 22:59 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
WOW!! I can't wait for the sequel...This is the best Marauder 1st year fic I've EVER read! Please keep up the AMAZING work and POST THE SEQUEL ASAP!! Ty, Lizzy87

Author's Response: thanks. I love the feedback. And I've submitted the sequel for a second time now because apparently it has no plot (if only they wouldn't judge our stories by the first chapter). Hopefully, it will be posted soon. If not I'll be sending you to and anyone else who wants to read it to the other site. ::deep sigh::


Name: Lizzy87 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 22:59 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
WOW!! I can't wait for the sequel...This is the best Marauder 1st year fic I've EVER read! Please keep up the AMAZING work and POST THE SEQUEL ASAP!! Ty, Lizzy87


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 02/27/05 19:54 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
Can't wait for the sequel!


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 20:54 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
just wanted to let you know that i didn't ditch you and i'm reviewing on the other site as just 'Nicole' becuse i don't have a username there...update there soon!

Author's Response: I know ya didn't I figured out that it was you! :) Oh and I left a little review on the other site in reply to your last one just cuzz I didn't know where else to send it. I don't know your email address otherwise I would have done it that way:)


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 20:33 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
*Fan... As my friends say: Rosy_T. Is the only person that corrects her spelling in a review. Gotta love 'em. Well..Hi. .:::Rosy_T.:::.

Author's Response: lol fine by me. I'm always a little embarrassed(sp?) when I spell things wrong when I review too. Don't worry. :P look I think I did it here and I'm too lazy to check. ::blushes::


Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 20:31 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
That was SUCH a good ending. I love how Remus reacted. As you can tell I am a BIG Remus fac. *Pokes account* I can't wait till the squeal.


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 19:04 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
Tell me the name of your 2nd years story. They pulled the transformation their 3rd year right?

Author's Response: The Sequel will be Marauding: For Beginners. And I do believe they did pull it off in there third year but I keep getting mixed signals on that (sometimes people say 3rd others say 4th) so I'll have to look that up once I get that far.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my other fic. But in answer to your question I will not be changing James' position merely because I am right. (no offense to you) if you don't believe me here's the quote... Q: What position did James play on the Gryffindor Quidditch team? Was it seeker like Harry, or something different? J.K.: James was Chaser. Still don't believe me here's the link: http://www.scholastic.com/harrypotter/author/transcript2.htm It's towards the bottom so you might have to scan the questions through. But that's the basis of my appointing him chaser. The movie was wrong. I hope I don't sound rude cuzz that wasn't the point of this I just don't want you to think I'm making this case up. It's also tracked on the canon freak out site www.hplexicon.org


Name: caren_the_hpfan (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 16:55 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
Awww... it's over? *wipes away a tear* Oh well, at least there's a sequel. Excellent story! I'm waiting to read your next one.


Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 11:57 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
I can't believe it's over!!!!! But I'm sure the next one will be just as good! I can't wait to read it! Congratulations on a job well done!

Author's Response: Danke!


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 10:22 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
yay!


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/26/05 7:58 · For: Finding the Difference between Half-Truths and Lies
Wonderful! Excellent! Brilliant! I loved this story soooooooooooooo much! Can't wait 4 ur next story! -Janie

Author's Response: Thank you. I've just submitted the first chapter of the sequel so hopefully it'll be up before the weekend ends. :)


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 19:03 · For: The Plan
Great I will go to the other site with the whole book. Computer has to scan first.


Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 02/25/05 16:44 · For: The Plan
YAY time for the animagi!!!! Ooh I'm excited... Oh but it doesn't work for another three years. Wait! I thought they didnt' find out about Remus' problem till second year...hmm. Anyway this was a great chapter! Update soon

Author's Response: see I dunno about that I never found that in the books, so I went with the first year. Cuzz it just works better for me. I vote that if it took them till second year they're a lot dafter than every one makes them out to be ;)


You must login (register) to review.