MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Miss_B (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 15:11 · For: Chapter Ten: Settling the Score
i feel really sorry for remus now. i do love the story and hope you bring out the next chapter soon!

Name: Ling and Remus (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 14:22 · For: Chapter Ten: Settling the Score
awww poor remus!! ;_; cant wait till the next chapter!

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/01/05 11:48 · For: Chapter Ten: Settling the Score
Great chappie can't wait for more!

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 19:51 · For: Chapter Ten: Settling the Score
Great chapter. Thanks for updating. Please do so again soon!

Author's Response: Will do ;)

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/04 15:43 · For: Chapter Ten: Settling the Score
That was great when is the next chapter?

Author's Response: soon :P I have this bad habit of waiting for reviews.

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 21:55 · For: Chapter Ten: Settling the Score
Ha I win! I'm the first to review! Anyway another magnificent chapter. Poor Moony... and poor Padfoot for not being wanted on Christmas. Maybe he can go stay with James?? I love this story but you make me feel so sorry for Remus! Ah well... can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: Louisa Chocolatecake (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 19:46 · For: Of Trains and Pranks
...So where exactly does it start to get funny?

Author's Response: When you get past the first chapter.

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/30/04 13:30 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
Are you ever going to bring out a new chapter? I mean, sorry and all, but I an highly impatient... ;)

Author's Response: I just submitted one... I'm just waiting for it to either be rejected or put on this blasted site... it takes forever.

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 20:02 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
Finish thes ASAP I love the story!

Name: Ling and Remus (Signed) · Date: 12/21/04 13:49 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
I totally get what you mean about Peter. I personally dont particularly like peter and even when i was typing that review i wasn't sure whether or not to put his name, I just didn't want to offend and Pettigrew fans! Oh and PLEASE hurry with the next chapter, the suspense is killing me!!

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 12/18/04 8:54 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
I need another chapter! I swear I have the world's shortest attention span!

Author's Response: lol it'll be coming soon... I just have to edit it before I ship it off I'll probably do that later tonight. :)

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/16/04 10:42 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
thank you, i appreciate it. He wasn't completely incompetent!

Author's Response: lol glad you agree :)

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 16:10 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
i hate how people think that peter pettigrew wasn't cappable of anything. He might not have been good, but it was probably good enough to get rid of another couple of first years. It's like the easiest spell there is anyway. He was a wizard, meaning he could do stuff, just not well...

Author's Response: That's the theory I was going with. And Hermione was a first year when she did a stunning spell/total body bind

Name: robstar (Signed) · Date: 12/15/04 4:45 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
I think this is a very good story but i find it unrealistic that first years could do stunning spells especially peter pettigrew. Other than that it was really good.

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 12/14/04 13:59 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
Love it! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 19:58 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
dun dun dun, can't wait to see what happens next. please update soon...!

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 17:51 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
Great! Probably my least favorite chapter just because Sirius got tortured and I hate seeing Sirius' vulnerability but it was still very good! I can't wait for them to get Snape back. And Unnecessary obsessions is an extremely good title for this chapter!

Author's Response: As much as I hate seeing Sirius in situations where we see him vulnerable they are terribly fun to write. I couldn't help myself and I think it adds to the many layers that I believe, are Sirius Black.

Name: Ling and Remus (Signed) · Date: 12/13/04 15:11 · For: Unnecessary Obsessions
WOOO! this rocks! not long till james, sirius and peter figure out remus! i cant wait! keep writing i love your work!! -^_^*

Author's Response: Yeah, slowly but surely the peices are falling together for at least one of the group members. But Peter is pretty much out of the loop thoughout most of this story I hate to say.

Name: phoenix_red_eye (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 14:16 · For: Prank to Define all other Pranks
hahaha very funny good job can't wait for more!

Name: Ling and Remus (Signed) · Date: 12/12/04 10:15 · For: Prank to Define all other Pranks
Yay! thats soooo great! i love your story! I've been following it for ages and please update soon!! ^_^*

You must login (register) to review.