MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 18:13 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
Everyone says they feel sorry for Sirius, James, Lupin, etc...but I feel sort of sorry for Snape as well...I'm weird that way ;)

Author's Response: No, I feel bad for Snape all the time.... sometimes I hate writing those scenes... but then I find someway to make it okay... I mean we all know it got really bad what with Snape's worst memory and all. :( Poor Snape... but then poor Moony too.

Name: Sarria33 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 16:03 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
Nice! It was a great story. Please update soon.

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 12:32 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
I would laugh, but if I did, I would get into serious trouble... It was an amazing chapter. Keep up the good work and I can't wait to read it again when I have more time!

Author's Response: laugh... fine by me ;)

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 14:53 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
You really like to beat up Sirius don't you? lol. I still feel so sorry for Remus. I do however love the whole Snape-changing-color thing. That's great! Update soon!

Author's Response: I must admit it is fun. I think it might be because I like him the most that he must suffer for the fun of it. ;) How horrid is that. :P

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 01/09/05 12:13 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
I love this story update soon!

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 18:42 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
Wow that was great I loved it.

Name: Binks (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 14:43 · For: The Beginning of Hatred
Review the chapter, It is a really good story and I like the color thing with Snape. I want to see more of the storyline where James finds out about Lupin though. After all, twenty five eyars boy is that young.

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 01/08/05 9:24 · For: Christmas Greetings
It was okay, it wasn't as great as your past chapters, and it got kinda boring towards the end. But keep up the good work and finish this story off right!

Author's Response: Yeah, but you need a chrimbo chapter. Next one should be better... besides the group is better off with four. :P

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 17:15 · For: Christmas Greetings
Excellent! Love it! Update soon!

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 14:54 · For: Lycanthropy
Love your story!

Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 01/07/05 14:43 · For: Chapter Ten: Settling the Score

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 19:06 · For: Christmas Greetings
The dye-your-skin-a-different-color thing reminded me of that stupid movie Big Fat Liar...don't know if you've seen it...but if you haven't seen it, don't... Anyway, loved the chapter!

Author's Response: I have seen that movie, but I hadn't ever connected the two... I just thought it'd be fun to use it on a particular person.... ::grins widely::

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:32 · For: Christmas Greetings
Keep it up.

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 16:35 · For: Christmas Greetings
That was great! I'm glad that James stayed behind with Sirius. That was a very creative chapter (loved the house elf parts). Update soon!

Name: bertty (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 20:15 · For: Of Trains and Pranks
i know i've already written a review, but i am loving this story so far. you're a good writer and i can't wait for the next chapter! please update soon. Berty

Name: bertty (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 4:22 · For: Of Trains and Pranks
i LOVE this whole story - pleeez update soon. Berty

Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 19:41 · For: Lycanthropy
Reading your story has been making me feel really sorry for Lupin...

Author's Response: :( I'm sorry bout that... but I doubt if it could be sugar coated at all :( Believe me I feel sorry for him too. HUG THE REMUS!

Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 17:59 · For: Lycanthropy
Great make the next chapter soon!

Name: igotbannedfroma2k (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 16:54 · For: Lycanthropy
Good job yet again. I liked how soon you updated. Lol, keep up the good work and please, post soon again!

Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 12:02 · For: Lycanthropy
Hmm.. good chapter. It was probably really important to the story to add this chapter. It wasn't my favorite because I like a lot of marauder interaction but like I said this was probably necessary. Keep up the great work!

You must login (register) to review.