Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Rosanna_Tapioca (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 20:35 · For: The Plan
Brillint.... If I spelled the right I am going to die...lol.


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/24/05 13:49 · For: The Plan
I loved it sooooooooo much! My favorite chappie yet! Brilliant!


Name: GENERALBOB (Signed) · Date: 02/17/05 19:26 · For: Revealed by a Tree
THIS IS MY FAV FANFIC EVER!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE IT SOON!!!!!!


Name: RemusMoonyLupin (Signed) · Date: 02/15/05 17:39 · For: Revealed by a Tree
Wonderful, wonderful story! poor lupin :P Remus Lupin is my favorite char (Hence, the name) and this is one of my favorite stories!

Author's Response: glad you like it more should be coming soon I'm just jammed with schoolwork at the moment. gir stupid school


Name: Binks (Signed) · Date: 02/14/05 18:14 · For: Revealed by a Tree
Where is the whole fic located?????

Author's Response: lol, www.fanfiction.net/~hfan2002, enjoy but please review if you read it there. Or you could wait until I post the rest here either way. :)


Name: bertty (Signed) · Date: 02/11/05 3:53 · For: Revealed by a Tree
your story is really realy good - i was just looking at another site and found the finished version of this aswell as some of the sequal............................................keep up the good work and update the other one soon.......................................................................berty

Author's Response: I was wondering when someone would look it up on fan fiction lol :) I have to chapters for the sequel all ready they just need to be typed : ah well should be off to the beta reader soon


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/05 17:08 · For: Revealed by a Tree
You should make this a general fic. It is very serious now. I love the story keep it up. :)

Author's Response: yeah I've been thinking about that for a while now... but I wasn't sure if people would be able to find it or not


Name: Hermione_Rocks (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 17:57 · For: Revealed by a Tree
Super story!


Name: Moony13 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/05 15:30 · For: Revealed by a Tree
Wow, this is great! Write more, PLEEEAASEEE!!!!!!!


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 19:06 · For: Revealed by a Tree
I agree with all the reviewers below, but I wonder how and why was Lily there? Brilliant! 'Til next time, Janie

Author's Response: good question... nice spring day everyone out on the grounds. Plus I figure she'd be yelling at them the whole time "Stop, this is dumb. Someone will get hurt." Trying to keep order. :) That's my theory.


Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:00 · For: Revealed by a Tree
i agree w/ lukyduky and Azkaban13 and liked the parts they liked too. I'm too lazy at the moment to add anything else lol. That was very good again

Author's Response: Thanks (to all of the above too) I was actually reluctant to write peter as a full out traitor, hece his contemplating. Because I do think that they were all friends (truthfully in all aspects that people are friends) and he just let it go within the war. But then I thought, things like that don't just happen they have to be mildly rooted from the beginning. So that's pretty much why I wrote it like that. Yeah... sorry I'm rambling but I figured some might wanna know my thinkings behind some of the things I wrote. :)


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 14:45 · For: Revealed by a Tree
nice chapter, i think that peters reaction is really realistic...i really like how you put in his thoughts on how he sided with james and sirious only because he didn't want to be left unprotected...well, i take that back, i don't like it, i just think its really plausible...::sighs::...stupid traiter wormtail...


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 13:05 · For: Revealed by a Tree
so, im back and i thought it was really good, i liked the bit where sirius and james left out that they had been playing by the whomping willow


Name: Azkaban13 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 9:28 · For: Revealed by a Tree
goody! im in a lesson so ill write a proper review l8r...


Name: AlexisTaylor (Anonymous) · Date: 02/05/05 22:55 · For: Of Trains and Pranks
I'm normally not into the historical HP fictions. I stumbled across your in my intense boredom, and found a gem. I was deadly afraid your story would be full of random thoughts that were more odd than funny to outsiders. I am thankful I was dreadfully wrong. Thank you for changing my opinion of humor/historical fics. I shall be reading and reviewing as I go through the chapters.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad I didn't follow others perseptions of the marauders and completely turn you off. Thanks for the review. I love the feedback. :)


Name: dave 049478 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 20:32 · For: Under This Killing Moon
I am shocked that is the best work of Fanfiction you have written. I mean that really touched my heart. 10/10


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 16:09 · For: Under This Killing Moon
Wow...that's all I can say...wow


Name: Janie Felton (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 15:09 · For: The Liability of First Years
My favorite chapter yet! I love how you describe Remus and his relationship with James! And agree with vvvv below me.


Name: lukyduky14 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 11:14 · For: Under This Killing Moon
loved that chapter, poor remus...


Name: PadfootLvsOn (Signed) · Date: 02/05/05 8:52 · For: Under This Killing Moon
Oh God that was powerful. Wow don't really know what to say. Incredibly good. Are you doing a sequel to this afterwards or are you going to finish All of Me (I love that Story!) first?

Author's Response: a little bit of both actually I've already started the sequel and I've just submitted another chapter to all of me and there will only be about two more chapters after that one which is both good and a little sad.... but yes, all in all lots more fic-y things to look forward to from me. :) Glad you liked this chapter!


You must login (register) to review.