Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 6:24 · For: One-Shot
very cute


Author's Response: Haha...thanks!


Name: Crazy About Dan (Signed) · Date: 09/20/07 6:23 · For: One-Shot
very cute


Author's Response: Thank you! =)


Name: Soccer_rocks_likeHP (Signed) · Date: 09/15/07 23:01 · For: One-Shot
That was so sweet! I loved the fact that James and Lily had become friends before they dated. That was a great idea! I liked the hesitation in James at the begining, so unlike James but it shows the human non-cocky side of him. You've done a fantastic job with this one-shot! I'd love to see more of your writing!

~Lexi~

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! =)


Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 6:29 · For: One-Shot
thats so sweet i love the ending :]

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: CookieMonsterLovee (Signed) · Date: 09/05/07 6:28 · For: One-Shot
thats so sweet i love the ending :]

Author's Response: Thank you much!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/23/07 15:15 · For: One-Shot
Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you. =)


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 3:27 · For: One-Shot
Awwe, cute but short. the lily/james fics are always the same, but i still like them.....

Author's Response: Yea, it's nice to have a little stability I guess. =) Thank you for your review!


Name: Sdogg (Signed) · Date: 05/01/07 20:55 · For: One-Shot
it was short, sweet, and cute, so know i'm smiling - thanx!

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you smile! It's good that I please my readers. =)


Name: snowglobe98 (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 22:57 · For: One-Shot
thats really sweet :)

Author's Response: Thanks! =)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 14:22 · For: One-Shot
That was very good. I really liked it. There was a nice balance between romance and too much romance. I liked it alot. One of the best James and Lily fics I've read in a while!


The Order of Ravenclaw House Elves


Author's Response: Wow, thank you. For some reason I feel extremely honored. Thanks again!


Name: Pepsi Gurl (Signed) · Date: 11/20/06 4:39 · For: One-Shot
Ohh Thats so sweet ! Good story.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: tc015 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/06 16:06 · For: One-Shot
I love your story. It is very sweet. I like how explain them getting together. It seems very realistic that once James matured, they would start out as friends before diving into a relationship. Good job!

Author's Response: I always thought that when James would finally win over Lily it would be because of his strong bond with her. Anyway, thanks!


Name: mugglegurl (Signed) · Date: 10/01/06 23:11 · For: One-Shot
Aww... Sorry I didn't read this before. It was really sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: MizzWeasley (Signed) · Date: 09/06/06 3:02 · For: One-Shot
omg this is so cool! its definitely 'from a different angle' aswell. you get bored of reading stories which all go along the same lines! i actually cant find anything to give you constructive criticism on... but my favey bits are the fluffy bits lol

Author's Response: I love the fluffy bits too. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: AstroFire (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 20:50 · For: One-Shot
Hi :D

Ah, yes, it was a very good one-shot :) I don't tend to read J/L stories do to my phobia to OOCness, but I have to say that I didn't find that here. I think that the way you showed and presented James' growth and matureness was very accurate. It felt cannon to me (despite the very little we know about him!).

I liked very much your narration and description. I loved this part:

A short while later, James and Lily were strolling through the grounds. Talking, laughing, and just getting to know each other better. The weather was getting colder with each passing day and the trees were slowly losing their crimson and ginger leaves.

Don't ask me why, but I got a very solid imagery in that particular paragraph. It was something I consider you built very well throughout the story!

But my very favourite line would be this one: I want to make you happy too. She stood up and pulled him up by the hand she was grasping... I really, really liked it :) You subtly hinted how he wanted to make her happy, and this was a perfect way to wrap things up.

Very good job, Mari :D I really liked it, and I'm not saying this just because. This one goes straight to my favourites. *bows out :)*

Author's Response: Oh, wow. Thank you! I'm so flattered, and speechless by your review. I'm so happy you enjoyed it, despite the fact that you don't read L/J. I'm writing another one-shot. I'll tell you when it's up. Thank you for the wonderful review!


Name: KASK (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 23:12 · For: One-Shot
That was very sweet. I really like how you gave Lily and James friendship first. It's usually James grows up, Lily all of a sudden notices and they're dating the next day. People usually ease into things, and that's what you showed. Good job! :)

Author's Response: Yes, I've never seen LIly like that. I've always seen her as a very patient person, who thinks through things before actually following through. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 18:56 · For: One-Shot
awww so cute

Author's Response: :) Thank you!


Name: Teary Loser (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 22:11 · For: One-Shot
That was the sweetest thing! Lovely.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 14:29 · For: One-Shot
Wow, I dont know what to say... this was great!

Author's Response: *big grin* Thank you! You're review really made my day!


Name: hogwartsgirlhg (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:31 · For: One-Shot
i love it

Author's Response: Thank you again!


You must login (register) to review.