MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The First Battle

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 20:03 · For: Harry and Draco
wow, ur a really great writer! i cant believe this is your first one!

Author's Response: Wow, what a great compliment! Thank you so much; I'm so glad you're enjoying my story! Thanks for all the nice reviews. Warmly, Nancy ;)

Name: drummer321 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:58 · For: The Pact
Awsome story. Please update as soon as possible!

Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 18:28 · For: Harry and Draco
this is awesome, I can't wait 'till the next chapter! your an awesome writer:)

Name: babygirl1832z (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 17:09 · For: Harry and Draco
I love this story you are a writer and i cant wait to read more form you please update soon.

Name: Syfes (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 16:27 · For: Harry and Draco
I just read all 10 chapters and i love it! Great story!

Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 14:25 · For: Harry and Draco
oops, soz, i put my review in the wrong place, lol, chapter 1, well it was my 1st review...=)

Name: Jenry (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 14:22 · For: The Pact
wow, that was like a proper book, lol, i couldnt put it down, only thing is i noticed a lot of repetitive words in the same sentence etc, but im no grammer person, well done, good luck, and keep writing! (btw, its gt 2 be a 10)!

Name: popey89 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 14:14 · For: Harry and Draco
love this story and the way it is developing

Name: powerful_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 8:19 · For: Harry and Draco
keep updating i wanna know what happen next. ur so kool!!!

Name: powerful_witch (Signed) · Date: 01/06/05 8:02 · For: The Malfoys
errrrr hate that greasy git!!! how cold????

Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 19:42 · For: The Malfoys
great chapter! but what's up with snape?! mean, nasty, cold-hearted git lol PLEASE update soon:)

Name: ArrabellaWeasley (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 18:41 · For: The Malfoys
that was a great chapter! theres got to be more!! update quickly please!!

Name: ickle_ronniekins (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 17:59 · For: The Malfoys
i love your story and its not just like some other really bad ones this is like a really good book and you seem able to describe relationships very well............... how old are you? (optional) -sarah

Author's Response: Hi, Sarah! I'm glad you like my story; I'm having TONS of fun writing it! In answer to your question, I'm probably much older than you think. I'm a mom with four kids, the oldest is 16, the youngest is four. I got hooked on Harry after I saw the first movie with my kids; now I'm a bigger fan than they are! Thanks so much for reading/reviewing my story! Nancy;)

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/05 16:00 · For: The Malfoys
I think that Snape is being a stupid git as usual. Update soon! I love your story!

Name: popey89 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 15:53 · For: The Malfoys
wots wrong wiv snape?? is he just bein his normal unloving self, or is he jealous of ro and hermione?........ love the story, please update again soon!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 15:22 · For: The Malfoys
Really good so far, keep up the great work!

Name: professormoody (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 15:05 · For: The Hospital Wing
Great story so far!

Name: Berylla Chubb (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 21:42 · For: Secrets
This is an awesome story! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Name: arrowshooter (Signed) · Date: 01/04/05 17:43 · For: Secrets
wonderful chapter! I can't wait until the next one, update soon! I hope Snape's alright, i agree with lost innocence, i don't really like Snape, but i hope he's ok!

Name: FantasyFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/05 20:24 · For: Secrets
HERMIONE'S AN ... AND SNAPE KNOWS!!!!! In the immortal words of Ronald Weasley, "He's mental!"

You must login (register) to review.