Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The First Battle

Name: chanyuan (Signed) · Date: 02/24/17 9:11 · For: Harry and Draco
chanyuan2017.02.25
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
chrome hearts outlet
ugg outlet
louis vuitton handbags
fitflops sale
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren
gucci outlet
nike outlet store
oakley sunglasses
toms outlet
toms outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors handbags clearance
nike blazer pas cher
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops
michael kors outlet store
ralph lauren
adidas nmd
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses
true religion jeans
cleveland cavaliers jerseys
nba jerseys
christian louboutin
football shirts
louis vuitton
coach outlet
cartier watches
soccer jerseys
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors bags
nike roshe run
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
tiffany jewelry
yeezy boost 350
soccer jerseys
oakley sunglasses sale
ugg uk
swarovski outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora outlet
hollister clothing
cheap oakley sunglasses
beats by dr dre
oakley sunglasses
kd shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
tory burch outlet online
air max 90
true religion jeans
kate spade handbags
replica watches
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
nba jerseys wholesale
mulberry bags
swarovski jewelry
cheap ray bans
christian louboutin sale
yeezy boost
oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
versace sunglasses
coach factory outlet
salomon shoes
ray ban sunglasses
rolex watches for sale
nike air force 1
tory burch outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
lebron james shoes
ralph lauren
coach outlet
michael kors handbags
tiffany and co
michael kors outlet clearance
beats by dr dre
ray ban sunglasses outlet
kate spade handbags
louis vuitton outlet
nike air max uk
tory burch outlet online
tiffany jewellery
tory burch outlet stores
kobe 9
lululemon outlet
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewellery
polo ralph lauren
michael kors
ecco shoes
louis vuitton handbags
oakley sunglasses
mont blanc pens
nike roshe run
cheap snapbacks
ray ban sunglasses uk
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
cartier watches for sale
michael kors outlet clearance
gucci outlet
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors handbags clearance
burberry outlet
mcm outlet
hollister clothing
ralph lauren
michael kors uk
tiffany jewelry
ferragamo outlet
borse gucci
louis vuitton
cartier watches for women
puma outlet
toms shoes
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet
nike mercurial
burberry outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
supra shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
cheap nba jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
mulberry handbags
hollister uk
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
mulberry outlet
fitflops
true religion jeans
coach outlet online
gucci outlet online
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
tiffany jewellery
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap nike shoes
rolex watches
gucci outlet
air jordan 4
ray ban wayfarer
michael kors handbags
ghd hair straighteners
longchamp bag
prada shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
prada outlet
fitflops
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
cheap oakley sunglasses
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin uk
beats headphones
nfl jerseys wholesale
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton handbags
nike outlet
michael kors
michael kors outlet
ray bans
thomas sabo charms
swarovski uk
pandora charms
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
tiffany jewellery
cheap ray ban sunglasses
iphone case
toms shoes
louis vuitton handbags
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet stores
tiffany jewelry
coach factory outlet
michael kors handbags
air max 90
cheap ray bans
rolex uk
replica watches
michael kors handbags outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewellery
michael kors outlet clearance
hollister clothing
swarovski crystal
mulberry sale
michael kors
ralph lauren polo shirts
louis vuitton outlet stores
michael kors outlet
swarovski jewelry
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet
toms shoes
vans shoes
beats by dre
louis vuitton outlet
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet
louis vuitton
cheap nfl jerseys
hollister clothing
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
hermes birkin
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet online
mcm backpack
nike roshe
toms shoes
tiffany and co jewelry
cheap jerseys wholesale
swarovski crystal
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet store online
giuseppe zanotti outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors handbags sale
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet store online
polo ralph lauren
swarovski outlet
oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet store online
cheap jordans for sale
ferragamo shoes
oakley sunglasses
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lacoste pas cher
borse louis vuitton
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
hollister uk
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
true religion jeans
nike air max 2015
herve leger outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
true religion jeans
cleveland cavaliers jersey
michael kors wallets for women
cartier outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
prada handbags
louis vuitton neverfull
cheap oakley sunglasses
bottega veneta outlet
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
converse shoes
chrome hearts
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
nike trainers
polo outlet
louis vuitton
tory burch outlet
tiffany jewelry
michael kors outlet clearance
swarovski crystal
futbol baratas
ray ban sunglasses
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses wholesale
coach outlet
oakley sunglasses sale
longchamp outlet
polo outlet
cartier watches
christian louboutin sale
ray ban sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet online
louis vuitton outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton
lululemon outlet
louis vuitton uk
longchamp handbag
ray ban sunglasses
kevin durant shoes
hollister clothing
new balance shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ray ban sunglasses
mac cosmetics
tiffany jewelry
coach outlet canada
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
coach outlet
rolex watches
christian louboutin outlet
true religion outlet
ralph lauren uk
cartier outlet
ray ban sunglasses uk
lululemon outlet
tiffany jewellery
coach outlet
air max uk
louis vuitton outlet online
michael kors handbags outlet
pandora jewelry
ed hardy clothing
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas wings
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin shoes
tiffany and co
ugg boots
kobe shoes
louis vuitton outlet
dior sunglasses
michael kors handbags
christian louboutin outlet
gucci borse
timberland boots
hollister sale
cheap mlb jerseys
oakley sunglasses wholesale
reebok trainers
michael kors outlet
adidas nmd runner
coach outlet online
coach outlet clearance
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
ralph lauren polo
tiffany jewellery
pandora outlet
tiffany outlet
coach outlet
nike huarache
pandora charms sale clearance
louis vuitton
michael kors
montblanc pens
oakley sunglasses sale
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors outlet clearance
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas uk
air max uk
hollister canada
los angeles lakers
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
nike store uk
polo ralph lauren
christian louboutin shoes
louis vuitton
cheap nfl jerseys
christian louboutin shoes
christian louboutin online
louis vuitton outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
rolex outlet
jerseys wholesale
michael kors factory outlet
burberry outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
rolex watches
coach outlet clearance
celine outlet
ysl outlet
true religion outlet
coach factory outlet
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses sale
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo pas cher
kate spade
salomon outlet
nike free run
coach outlet online
louis vuitton outlet
air max uk
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton
tiffany and co
polo ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors canada
polo ralph lauren
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren polo
cheap ray bans
swarovski crystal
tods outlet
air max 90
louis vuitton borse
true religion uk
hermes bags
louis vuitton outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
true religion sale
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots
fitflops outlet
omega watches
tory burch outlet
adidas trainers
true religion jeans
cartier watches
mizuno running shoes
gucci bags
ferragamo shoes
air max 90
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
true religion outlet
coach outlet online
yeezy boost
ralph lauren polo
chrome hearts
cazal sunglasses
cartier watches
air max 90
coach outlet online
basketball shoes
chrome hearts outlet
rolex watches
lacoste polo shirts
ralph lauren outlet
yeezy boost 350
coach outlet online
mulberry bags
louis vuitton outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online coach factory outlet
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
nike foamposite
michael kors
nike roshe run
gucci outlet
asics
louis vuitton outlet
ray-ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton uk
swarovski crystal
tiffany and co
rolex watches
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses wholesale
nike free 5.0
gucci outlet online
louis vuitton pas cher
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
toms outlet
tory burch outlet online store
fitflops shoes
swarovski outlet
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses wholesale
burberry outlet
reebok outlet store
michael kors factory outlet
fitflops
ray ban sunglasses
ecco outlet
coach outlet online
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet clearance
gucci site ufficiale
fitflops sale clearance
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren
mulberry handbags
tiffany and co
oakley sunglasses
cheap jordans
louis vuitton outlet


Name:
wangyi (Signed) · Date: 11/02/16 3:48 · For: The Malfoys
michael kors handbagstop
cheap nike shoesis
dolce and gabbanato
rolex replica watchesgo
cheap mlb jerseysI
michael kors handbags outlettime.
reebok outletback
toms shoesmovie
michael korsworking
nike free 5with
louis vuitton sacsthis
gucci sito ufficialefor
mont blanc pensyour
moncler jacketsthese
converse shoesand
cheap oakley sunglassesthe
nike store ukHow
michael kors handbagsI
michael kors outletweekly
cheap nhl jerseysFriday
nike freethrow
fitflopsmy
lebron james shoeslove
toms outletyour
sac longchamphad
reebok shoeslinky
saics running shoesjust
moncler outleton
jimmy choojack-o-lanterns.
ferragamo shoesnot
dolce and gabbana outletthis
ed hardythe
new balance outletthem
michael kors handbags outletat
pandora outletthis
adidas nmd runnerfor
pandora jewelryof
nike tn pas chersilly
asics shoesfor
cheap ray banslittle
new balance shoesparty
air jordan ukanimals
nike huarache trainersto
michael kors outletupdating
michael kors outletsub
christian louboutin outletto
hugo boss salefor
birkenstock sandalsWe
michael kors handbagscoloring
armani exchangeTHESE
cheap michael kors handbagsit
michael kors handbagsrandom
michael kors outlet onlinethis
supra shoes saleshow
instyler max 2in
michael kors outlet onlinebutton
michael kors handbagsweek!
nike trainers ukof
nike trainers ukon
cheap nba jerseysthe
converse trainersWe
cheap nfl jerseys wholesalesheet
nike air huarachethe
michael kors handbagstime
ecco shoes outletblog.
armani exchange outletstationery
michael kors handbags clearanceFive
michael kors outletbusiness
michael kors outletcounting
supra shoesit
cheap oakley sunglasseshave
ghd flat ironyour
under armour outletto
michael kors handbagsfor
salvatore ferragamoHOW
nike blazerpost
michael kors handbags wholesaleis
tiffany and coand
polo ralph laurenFriday
true religion jeans salecould
valentino shoesat
pandora jewelrykids!
nhl jerseystreat!
longchamp le pliagethe
cheap michael kors handbagsextra
nike blazer pas cherSo,
nike roshewhere
jimmy choo shoesthe
jordan shoeswas
ray ban sunglassesparty
michael kors outlet storefor
michael kors handbagscome
salomon bootssuper
nike air huarachemy
birkenstockswhy
yeezy boost 350book,
michael kors outlet clearancefound
michael kors handbagsI
under armour shoesback
ghd hair straightenersout
ed hardy outletpost
chaussure louboutin pas cherweek
oakley sunglassespost
michael kors handbagsmuch
chaussure louboutinhow
skechers shoescute!
instyler maxteacher
michael kors ukproducts
hugo boss outletis
michael kors handbags onlineup
adidas nmdbook
mlb jerseysfree
michael kors outletCUTE
michael kors handbags salebuy
cheap michael kors handbagslink-up
ecco shoesto
ralph lauren outlet onlinelink
michael kors handbags saleadd
michael kors handbagshere
nike air max 90blog
michael kors handbags wholesalefor
versace shoesSuper
christian louboutin shoeswould
cheap jordansFive
dolce and gabbana shoeseasy
louis vuitton pas cherfirst
abercrombie and fitchidentifying
adidas nmd r1obvious
nike tnitems!
nike huaracheand
michael kors outlet storegoing
nike roshe rungraders
longchampspost
tiffany and co outletis
nike huarachepost
michael kors ukFriday
fitflops sale clearancein
michael kors handbagsand
yeezy boost 350 whitehow
yeezy boost 350 blackwe
michael kors handbagsfrom
cheap ray ban sunglasseson
michael kors handbags wholesaleto
cheap nike shoes salelink
michael kors handbags wholesaleworking
nike outletand
michael kors handbags wholesaleThe
michael kors handbagsyour
omega watchesweekly
versacethis
omega watches for saleI
cheap nfl jerseysIt's
cheap basketball shoesis
nike trainersbelow
basketball shoeshave
the north faceof
pandora charmslinky
fitflops sale clearancelinky
air force 1 shoessheet}
nike outlet storeRoom
michael kors handbagsso
michael kors outletam
replica watchesbutton
michael kors handbagsspecial
kobe 9 elitefor
polo ralph lauren outletback
mont blanc pens outletaround
ed hardy ukit
salomon shoespost
michael kors handbags outletschedule
nike storeout!While
jordan shoesbeen
ralph lauren outletblog
nike air force 1drawing.
lebron shoesfive
nike blazer pas chermy
nba jerseyspost
true religion jeanswith
nike blazermyself
fitflops shoesstuffed
michael kors outlettoday!
ray ban sunglassesARE
kobe 9This
oakley sunglassesor
red valentinodownload
cheap jordanstool.
ed hardy clothingalmost
michael kors handbagsdownload.
gucci borsethe
skechers outletseriously
cheap oakley sunglassesthis
nike huarachebutton
michael kors handbagson
michael kors handbagsadorable!
nike blazer lowfew
longchamp bagswebsite
michael kors outletadding
cheap jordan shoesEvery
the north face outletand
abercrombie and fitch kidsAnd
oakley sunglassesthe
michael kors handbagslittle
cheap michael kors handbagsshare
michael kors handbagsThen,
adidas nmdwrote
ralph lauren pas cherand
nike trainerslink
air max 90The
ralph laurenand


Name: moon_girl_175 (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 16:02 · For: Lessons
that was a good story. I liked it a lot hope to find more.


Name: Aurora (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 0:13 · For: Warning
You say this is your first fanfic, but it is AWESOME!! You really capture JKR's style, and your use of canon in unexpected ways is AMAZING! GREAT job, keep up the TERRIFIC work!!!


Name: forever_magical (Signed) · Date: 08/08/05 13:08 · For: Lessons
I loved it and I can't wait for a sequel! I give it a 10!


Name: Rita Writer (Signed) · Date: 03/26/05 22:00 · For: The Hospital Wing

Constructive criticism, eh? I'm getting very good at that. Anyway, I see nothing that needs to be corrected; your grammar and spelling is all perfect from what I can tell. Another part of constructive criticism is telling what one liked. That way the author can keep on doing that. So, I really liked how you started off in the middle of the year. Often, the plot doesn't start until then, and most people loose interest. But this way they get hooked within the first chapter.

“In spite of Hermione’s pact, it was difficult for Harry to not think about Voldemort; it’s hard to keep someone whom you know wants to kill you off your mind.” I particularly liked this because the thought had not accured to me. Things like this do well when explained, because often people are to busy reading to actually think about what’s written.

”I fear I will be the next victim of Miss Weasley’s bat-boogey hex if I keep you from your friends any longer.” This was well in character for Dumbledore, and was a good way to show humor in this particular chapter. It wasn’t considered clichéd humor, which is what’s good about it.

I liked the butterfly hairpins; they were original. People will most likely like original ideas for things like this rather than already made products. It’s the small things that keep people waiting for what you will do next. People like details, and seeing as you’re good at creating things, use that! You’ll notice in Mrs. Rowling’s books that new things like this are added in almost every chapter. I’m not at all suggesting this, (it takes to long) but small things like potions and spell names are very good to add in.

I’m glad that we get to see more of Lupin. He’s one of my favorite characters, and we often don’t get to see much of him. Since Sirius is gone, I always thought we should see more of Lupin, and you’re doing very good on that.

so, how’s that for constructive criticism? Sometimes I get very short reviews and wonder, “Well what did you like about it?” So I always give nice think reviews. I managed to get a 406 word review out of six chapters! Anyway, you’re doing wonderfully on this story! Great job! 9/10. That’s on a very tough scale, so nine out of ten is really good!



Author's Response: How kind of you to critique my writing - especially since you liked it! Thank you for the specific popints made; most authors find those very helpful, and I appreciate it! I'm currently working on a women's fiction/fantasy novel, but I hope to get back to writing here on Mugglenet before too long. Thanks again for your kind words! Nancy;)


Name: Jamie (Signed) · Date: 03/19/05 8:09 · For: The Three Broomsticks
Why the romance section?


Name: HarrysAunt (Signed) · Date: 02/28/05 13:33 · For: Into Hogsmeade
I thought the title was The First Battle, now it is Christmas at Hogwrts. What happened?

Author's Response: Oops! Thanks for letting me know; all fixed . . . I think!


Name: BelindaM (Signed) · Date: 02/16/05 10:33 · For: The Pact
I have just finished reading your story from start to finish. It was great. I wish you well with your published works and hope you will get around to writing a sequel. Great Job


Name: Czarina (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 20:06 · For: Lessons
I read this story in its entirety, so I'm just submitting a review at the end of the last chapter. I loved this story and I thought your ideas were unique and the writing was very well done. I hope to see a sequel someday!


Name: Hermione_Clone7 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/05 15:11 · For: Secrets
ummm, hermione would be an otter not a bunny, 'cause her patronus is an otter


Name: IluvHarrypotter (Signed) · Date: 02/10/05 19:23 · For: Lessons
That was great. there should most defintly be a sequel


Name: ginnypotter04 (Signed) · Date: 02/07/05 16:47 · For: Lessons
i loved it! but i agree, you should totally write a sequel!! good job!!


Name: moonlit fire (Signed) · Date: 02/01/05 20:24 · For: Lessons
yeah, a sequel would definately be a good thing.


Name: Ollivanders (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 15:30 · For: Lessons
I agree,write a sequel

Author's Response: I want to thank everyone who has been so kind to review my story. I am so flattered; I never expected this kind of response. Unfortunately, time does not permit me to work on a sequel at present, as I am trying to get a book published. It is (obviously) not a Harry Potter story (would that I was JK Rowling!), but it does include an interesting element of fantasy. Look for it in bookstores around Christmas (she says optimistically); it is called "Dragonwife" (copyright Nancy C. Holaday, 2005) BTW, I loved writing this story, and if I can find time, I'll try to write a sequel for my loyal readership! You guys are great!! warmly, Nancy ;)


Name: fawkes13 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/05 3:45 · For: Lessons
Don't end it!!!! Write a sequal!!


Name: shadowchild25 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/05 0:29 · For: Professor Trelawney
crazy... wow... wicked awesome...


Name: Harrypotter_Gurl (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 19:05 · For: Lessons
You can't end the story like that!!!!! Your are one of the most fantastic authors on the site and ending the story here is gonna make me explode with anticipation about Aunt Petunia and everything!!!!! the bomb inside me is ticking!!! *1,2* lol (10/10)


Name: SweeTLiLy (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 10:35 · For: Lessons
its over????? it cant be over!!!! what happens????? u can't just end the story there!!! I NEED MORE!!!!!! write a sequal or sumthing??? are u planning a sequal?? u should!!!! ahhhhhhh!! it cant be over!!!! it was great until i saw the "THE END"!!!


Name: jenseeker62442 (Signed) · Date: 01/28/05 10:09 · For: Lessons
d-d-d-done? no...no it just can't be!! no please ill write a million more reviews, just write more please more!!! PLEASE!!!


You must login (register) to review.