Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 22:32 · For: Chapter 1
LMMFAO. God I love this series. You should write one with Harry in it or something. lol so good!


Name: Queen_of_Fire (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 13:00 · For: Chapter 1
good idea.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: beki (Signed) · Date: 09/03/06 9:51 · For: Chapter 1
wow, I liked the premise for this fic- it's a concept I haven't come accross before. Really enjoyable! Thanks

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: fullmoonwolf (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 18:05 · For: Chapter 1
Wow. That pretty much sums it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)


Name: arbee (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 22:34 · For: Chapter 1
ummmm...awkward much. haha. very entertaining.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: siriusneeds (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 14:11 · For: Chapter 1
I can't belive you got so many bad reviews for this. I loved it and think you should do more of these. Ooooh I think this story is just begging for some art to accompany it. I loved perselus and think you should keep writing. Begs please, please do art for this. =D

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad you like it! I think the problem with this story was that I submitted it to the wron category, It has to be Hermione/Snape or the readers will get shocked with the whole thing. I have another one waiting for validation, so, I hope they do validate it this time.


Name: firewitchpa (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 7:23 · For: Chapter 1
it was a well written piece

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: sergmaster (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 18:02 · For: Chapter 1
Disgusting.Yet very funny.

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you think is funny, even if you don't like the ship. Which is a question of taste, and It says Hermione/Snape on the summary and the category, so you know it beforehand. I detest many ships around, Snape/Sirius, for instance. I just choose not to read them.


Name: the cold princess (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 15:53 · For: Chapter 1
whoa!!

waaaay to wrong for words!!

Author's Response: I changed the rate to Professors and the category to Hermione/Snape, so I don't hurt the eyes of anyone as sensitive as you, who can't take this ship. I thought adding Hermione/Snape to the summary would make it clear to whoever read this that they knew what to expect, but obviously, it fails to stop them from reading. If you don't like the ship, the back button is there to help you through the way out.


Name: Augusta Wilfry (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 18:28 · For: Chapter 1
going to write more?

Author's Response: I have another one in queue, and who knows they'll validate it one day. Thanks for commenting. :)


Name: loveoverevil (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 13:33 · For: Chapter 1
I love this story!!! It was so brilliant!!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: Izzapizza (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 0:10 · For: Chapter 1
lol That it soo funny. I almost fell off the computer chair laughing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: samlltowngirl14 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 19:50 · For: Chapter 1
haha im in loveee

Author's Response: Thanks! :)


Name: love harry (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 23:31 · For: Chapter 1
totalay unexxpected,I love it

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: roonil_wazlib13 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 10:59 · For: Chapter 1
The writing was incredible. It was probably the most well written story I have ever read. The story was graphic, but good.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: roonil_wazlib13 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 14:03 · For: Chapter 1
The writing was incredible, the story was, well, graphic.

Author's Response: I changed the rating to avoid problems with the "graphic" parts. :)


Name: bitingbludgers421 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 13:09 · For: Chapter 1
Wow....

Author's Response: Thanks. :)


Name: pygmypuff_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 9:48 · For: Chapter 1
Great story, I couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 0:42 · For: Chapter 1
I could not stop laughing because I was embarased for the both of them! hahaha Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: TOMROHT (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 22:22 · For: Chapter 1
Ew! This is quite disturbing...

TOMROHT

Author's Response: There's a warning stating sexual situation, with a 7th year rating, along with the Hermione/Snape ship specified in the summary. You chose to read it because you wanted to.


You must login (register) to review.