Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Sk8erChick (Signed) · Date: 03/25/09 20:03 · For: A Happily Ever After
yeah, no offence but the ending was really crappy, but oh well, i like the vows "Harry and Ginny`s wedding, theywere SO sweet!(sorry i can`t type that well, i`ve been having problems with my keyboard)


Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 09/06/08 10:43 · For: A Happily Ever After
ys crappy ending but great storyline!


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/16/07 2:57 · For: A Happily Ever After
not bad

Author's Response: thanks


Name: HarryPotterLover_01 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 18:14 · For: A Happily Ever After
this was very touching...i liked it alot
good job on ur first one :DD

Author's Response: thanks :D


Name: LilaBear (Signed) · Date: 06/11/07 7:32 · For: A Happily Ever After
Firstly- In this, Remus was unsure of vows etc. Also, Arthur had to tell Hermione and Ron what to do. In reality there is always a practice so everyone knows what is happening. Also, in reality, the Best Man usually holds all the rings. Also, in this, you called Hermione a 'matron of honour'- she was actually the 'maid of honour'. "matron" means she is married, when you said she got married after harry and ginny.

Also, the vows they said weren't vows. A vow is a promise. There were no promises in what they said. It was basically just a 'how i fell in love with you'. That's not the purpose of a wedding or vows... the purpose is to start their *future* together, not discuss the past :P I also think that usually the groom doesn't bother taking the bride's engagement ring off first- she usually just switches it after the wedding :P

It's a nice story, but i think a bit more research into the operation of weddings would have been beneficial (seeing as that's what the whole fic was about ^_^).

Author's Response: Yeah I know.. this was more a of spur of the moment thing, but I appreciate the review and informing me of all this. :D


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 20:26 · For: A Happily Ever After
Very nice, but I agree; the ending could be better.

Author's Response: Yea, but thanks for your review! =]


Name: Banana Shroogle (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 21:19 · For: A Happily Ever After
*sighs* It was awsome, but I'm never good with too much fluff. Especially when you see weddings on TV, and they're complimenting each other. Makes me wants to throw a shoe at the screen.

Author's Response: Yea, I'm not too much on that stuff too, but I just figured Harry needs some happy in his life...and what better way than him marrying Ginny?? Thanks for the review!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 15:24 · For: A Happily Ever After
that was great!


Name: MJ_Padfoot (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 17:37 · For: A Happily Ever After
This is cute! Deffentally not a quote "Crappy ending, but whatever" That was sooo not right. It's a cute and sweet chick flick! I LOVE it! On my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review!!!


Name: James Jameson (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 15:07 · For: A Happily Ever After
not my faveourite


Author's Response: Well, not everyone will like it...but thanks for the review anyway...


Name: SweetLovee (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 13:14 · For: A Happily Ever After
that was pretty boring and kinda retarded


Name: SweetLovee (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 13:14 · For: A Happily Ever After
that was pretty boring and kinda retarded

Author's Response: if u didnt like it then u didnt have to review. if u dont have something nice or constructive to say then dont say it at all.


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:58 · For: A Happily Ever After
no. it wasn't 'crappy'. i really really liked it. keep up the great work.
-GinnyPotter808


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:58 · For: A Happily Ever After
no. it wasn't 'crappy'. i really really liked it. keep up the great work.
-GinnyPotter808

Author's Response: Thank you for ur review.


Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 11:57 · For: A Happily Ever After
no. it wasn't 'crappy'. i really really liked it. keep up the great work.
-GinnyPotter808


Name: MrsDracoMalfoy001 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:17 · For: A Happily Ever After
this is good


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 9:30 · For: A Happily Ever After
it's happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: hpfreak94 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 9:29 · For: A Happily Ever After
it's happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1


Name: hbp_rox123 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 3:58 · For: A Happily Ever After
da best best story ive ever read of h/g.

keep it goin!!!


Author's Response: Thnx, but it was just a one-shot maybe ill continue it with their kids...ill think about it


Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 15:50 · For: A Happily Ever After
I liked it! It wasn't bad for a first time one-shot! It was sweet and simple. Very good! I also like the names you picked for Harry and Ginny's twins! I might go check out ur l/j fic. I'm working on one myself, but I'm waiting to see if a beta will take me.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll be sure to check your story out when I get a chance and you post it


You must login (register) to review.