MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: weasly_witch (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 12:46 · For: Mirror
you have the best writing i've seen on the site, wow!

Author's Response: aw thanks that's so nice! but there are some better writer's on her than me.

Name: BellaMurte (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 13:51 · For: Mirror
Ooh this one is positively superb!!!! I love the descriptions!!! You've done it again! 10/10! Love, Bella

Author's Response: gracias!!!! your the best reviewer!!!

Name: tickled_pink (Signed) · Date: 09/17/06 19:20 · For: Mirror
i really like all your poems, but this one in particular! you're really talented at poetry!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!! i appreciate it very much!!

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/17/06 18:39 · For: Mirror
OMG you like Panic! at the disco? They are my favorite band in the entire world! I love them! Anyways, I read your poem again and I liked it as much as Idid the first time!

I hope you write more! Soon!

Author's Response: oh you are ever so kind!!! thank you!!!

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/15/06 15:27 · For: Mirror
Wow. Thats all I can say. That was awesome. I saw you needed more reviews so I thought I would, but this is just great.

Author's Response: I believe i already responded. thanx again!

Name: Xxdeath_eaterxX (Anonymous) · Date: 09/15/06 15:26 · For: Mirror
Wow. Thats all I can say. That was awesome. I saw you needed more reviews so I thought I would, but this is just great.

Author's Response: thanx so much i love reviews!!!!

Name: atkarid (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 13:44 · For: Mirror
Wow! I love the emotion, that's inside and on the outside of him. Beautiful imagery.

And I like how you repeat "Lifeless soul".

Author's Response: wow thank you so much! this was the easiest poem for me to write. I loved the imagery, it's perfect i think!

Name: Sarakime (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 11:23 · For: Mirror

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/06 14:04 · For: Mirror
This was so totally amazing! It was so well written! I loved all the detail and description you put into it and the similies and stuff! It was really interesting! Though I do feel bad for Draco : (
Hopefully he'll come to the good side!!!!!!
Anyway, great poem! 11/10.

Author's Response: WOW, thank you! I love working with Draco because I find him more easier to work with. Thank you so much!

Name: Bianwen (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 10:38 · For: Mirror
ouch. that awesomeness hurt.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love getting good reviews! thanx again!

Name: mcclure_512 (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 21:59 · For: Mirror

I am one of few words. I liked this poem, which I think is saying quite a bit. I find poetry is easy to write just 'okay' but it's very hard to write an excellent poem. I'll say that this poem is in the latter category.

You describe Malfoy's image in the mirror with such clarity I can picture him perfectly. You chose your words very carefully I can see, I can't really find a spot where a more descriptive or more powerful word could be used. Good poem, good read. Thanks.

Author's Response: Wow you are the best reviewer in the world! I kind of had trouble writing this one because I didn't know how I wanted the description. I am glad to hear that this was a good poem! Thanks again! :)

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 19:30 · For: Mirror
Awww...poor Draco. I hope he doesn't end up like that.

This was very good poem. Well done!

Author's Response: Yes, poor Draco. I hope he dosen't either. Thank you so much for reviewing!

Name: loligo8me (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 9:19 · For: Mirror
Mmm, very interesting. I like how you start it; hinting that he was once proud of his reflection. I like the last to lines esp. They wrap up the poem nicely.

Author's Response: Thank you! I wasn't sure how to start this one. And the ending I had thought of came to me instantly. thanks for reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.