MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For She Walked

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/06 19:57 · For: She Walked: A Poem
Okay, I thought you had just stopped replying to reviews! But now you just skip mine?!? *sniffle* Fine, I see how it is...

Author's Response: *huggles* So sorry... SO sorry...

Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/06/06 18:23 · For: She Walked: A Poem
I think this could have been Ginny.
Sad ending -sniffle-

Author's Response: This is one of the favorite poems I've ever done. I like the abrupt, sad endings.

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 21:31 · For: She Walked: A Poem
I've got it memorized now... it was such a beautiful poem

Author's Response: Again, sorry sorry sorry! And wow. I don't even have it memorized! And I wrote it!

Name: AKA294 (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 22:43 · For: She Walked: A Poem
You made me cry!
That was so sad!
And so beautiful!
I loved it.
:) Ashley

Author's Response: Thanks so much, doll. I'm really really sorry I skipped you... haven't been on for a while. I'd really appreciate it if you came back to review some other stories. Sorry again!

Name: hermionesahottie (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 22:26 · For: She Walked: A Poem
that was awesome

Author's Response: Thank you vrey much, kind sir!

Name: Sly Severus (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 17:10 · For: She Walked: A Poem
Awww... It's hard to pinpoint the emotions at the end of the war, when its finally over but so many are gone. This was very well done. Good Job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I kind of wanted to show how everyone was just....lost. Then it progressed to Hermione, and... yeah.

Name: comewhatmay (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 16:28 · For: She Walked: A Poem
lovely but sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, that was what I was trying to convey!

Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 11:11 · For: She Walked: A Poem
Oh, I lovved this! It's going on my favorites. The last line was my favorite. It's one of those lines that you say over and over to yourself in your head, and even though you already know the meaning, you still are trying to understand what it said. "She walked And then she fell." That was soo ultimately beautiful!! You've done what every poet want to do, you've got me trying to memorize the poem even! Great job!

Author's Response: Oh! What an amazing compliment! Memorizing poems is something I usually only do with really good ones, so thanks a lot! What a confidence booster.

Name: hufflepuffgal (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 11:01 · For: She Walked: A Poem
Ok. This is an interesting poem. I can tell you have talent, although this poem was confusing to me. Is the only one that ever mattered Ron? Did she kill herself or was she mudered? I did like the kind of poem, the structure. It''s just that I didn't get it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the constructive criticism. No, Ron was the one that kind of tipped her all the way over. The straw that broke the camel's back.

Name: mcgonagallfan (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 9:58 · For: She Walked: A Poem
That was so sad...but so beautiful...i'm feeling some pressure behind my eyes right now.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know, I almost cried writing it.

Name: StellaSirius (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 8:19 · For: She Walked: A Poem
Oh, and just so everyone knows, yes, I just realized the keyboard malfunction (:D) in the seventeenth line. :P Whoops.

Author's Response: Yeah.

Name: BJ_prongs (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 3:08 · For: She Walked: A Poem
i loved it, its so good, wow it would make a great song.
i did enjoy it, alot

Author's Response: Thank you for the great review! I never thougjht of it as a song, but I can just hear the melody now. Ladeedeeh...

You must login (register) to review.