Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Legend Continued

Name: preppygoddess254 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 18:46 · For: Of Posters and Losers
It was good, I want to hear more about lily though.

Author's Response: Most chapters will probably only focus on one twin, with maybe only a short appearance from the other. Later on in the story it will focus on the pair, however. Thanks for your review!


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 3:15 · For: Of Posters and Losers
looks like it just did.... another chapter well done (a 10 out of 10). keep updating!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I haven't started the next chapter yet, because of a busy schedule, but I'll be sure to get on it very soon. =D


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 3:14 · For: Of Posters and Losers
looks like it just did.... another chapter well done (a 10 out of 10). keep updating!!


Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 23:48 · For: Of Posters and Losers
good but i think you can do better..not saying i could do better either...just a comment

Author's Response: Well, these chapters are short, and they're really just a build up. It's just to introduce our characters and develop them a little more until we reach a conflict. If you've any comments on how to improve, let me know. I'm glad to hear anything you have to say! Once again, thanks for the review!


Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 23:42 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
YAY!!! it's getting better

Author's Response: Ahaha, great. Glad you're enjoying it.


Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 23:35 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
great..cant wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your continuous reviews!


Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/19/06 23:29 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
nice one!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 20:25 · For: Of Posters and Losers
Another amzing chapter! I love this story, it's one of my favorites! And that poor Darren kid, being forced off the team. I'd kill my sep-mother if i was him. Haha. Cannot wait for the next chapter!!!!
-Catie

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you have been enjoying it.


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 14:51 · For: Of Posters and Losers
Haha! Great chapter! UPdate soon!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'll be sure to very soon.


Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 10:01 · For: Of Brooms and Puzzles
coolz

Author's Response: Thanks. xD


Name: Helena13 (Signed) · Date: 08/17/06 9:55 · For: Prologue
i like it!!!

Author's Response: Thankyou!


Name: mightypatronus (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 19:27 · For: Prologue
Haha.. the names make me laugh, however unrealistic they are...

Author's Response: Glad I got a giggle. =)


Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 17:39 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
AHH!!!! Love the Chapter!!!!! Can't wait till the next!!!!!

The Exclamation Point Bandit!!!

Author's Response: And the next chapter is already sent in. =D


Name: preppygoddess254 (Signed) · Date: 08/10/06 11:57 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
I like it. However, I do wish that you would update sooner! lol

Author's Response: I actually had sent in this chapter the day after the previous one had been validated. Unfortunately, it took a long time to be validated. =D


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 22:44 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
I really liek this! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! =D


Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 21:59 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
Hmmm.....The whole thing with Lily and Atticus almost seems like the original Lily and James. And I missed James! Can't wait till he comes back! I also thought Brian's line was very funny! I can't wait to see what happens between Lily and Atticus esp. tho! And just wondering, but is Atticus kinda like a Draco clone? Looks wise I mean. Well, keep up the great work!

xoxo
PG15

Author's Response: The next chapter will circle around James, much like this one has Lily. And yes, I agree that James and Lily are like the originals, only because I love the Marauder-era so much. =D As for Atticus, he does look exactly like Draco, and his personality is much the same, but I hope to deepen him and let him grow over time. Thanks for your review!


Name: hannah mickie (Signed) · Date: 08/09/06 21:49 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
Oh, this is good! Update quick!

Author's Response: Will do! =D


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 10:26 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
THis was really good! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for all the support! I'm nearly half-way through the next chapter.


Name: preppygoddess254 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 1:13 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
That was brilliant!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =D


Name: Kelin (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 19:54 · For: Prologue
Okay...Just wanted to make sure. Because some people take a little thing from this story, a little thing from another story, and they Frankenstein it to make their "own" fic. Sorry if I sounded like I was accusing you or anything. :D

Author's Response: It's okay. It's a known fact (and I'm contantly reminded of this by my friends =P) that I'm a very sensitive person. It's nice to know that you're watching out for a fic you enjoy so much. So yeah, no hard feelings, and I apologize for the similarities and will be more concious of them in the future. xD


You must login (register) to review.