Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Legend Continued

Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 18:59 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
*gasp!* you updated! yay!

Author's Response: Haha, finally!


Name: _dep_ (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 17:27 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
oooooo.... i like this stoy! but for future referance did you make lily a red haed and james look the way he does on purpose. is that like some kinda bad omen?

Author's Response: Theie appearance may play a slight role in the story, but it's not signing away their lives. Don't worry. =D


Name: wizard lover (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 9:36 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
ooooooooh, how exciting. Not that the disappearance is a good thing. I'm so glad that you updated. I held out hope that you would. Love where the sstory is headed. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm sorry for being so slow to update, but I'm getting better, slowly! =D I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Thanks for your review.


Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 23:40 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
This is the best story ever - and hilarious too!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! =)


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 19:52 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
OH no!!! I liked this chapter! Wat will Darla do to James? Hm....Update soon!

Author's Response: I will! =)


Name: wishmyhairwasred (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 19:05 · For: Prologue
umm...Arthur and molly had SEVEN children, not six...

Author's Response: "Arthur, meanwhile, continued to pace along the room, hands thrust into his robe's pockets. He was familar with this waiting room, having paced it seven times. Six for his own children, and one for his first grandchild - Bill and Fleur's daughter." Yes, Arthur and Molly had seven children, but do you think that Fred and George warranted seperate trips as they were twins? Which means, seven children, six trips. But no worries. Your not the first to say this. =D


Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 18:49 · For: Prologue
I really like this story! It's really good. YAY! Sarah and James...=D I'm feeling happy! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you agree with the coupling. I'll try to update as soon as possible. =D


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 02/05/07 18:06 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
holy mackeral! what a chapter. im so glad lily and james are friends again. that fight nearly broke my heart. and i love srah with james.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy to see Lily and James friends too, but there will still be a bit of tension in future chapters. And we'll see a different SORT of tension with Sarah and James. =D


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 02/02/07 15:59 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
please, please, please update soon!! I LOVE this story!

Author's Response: I finally did! =D


Name: Ashes_to_Ashes (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 15:57 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
Cool. Write More. I wish I could say something longer, but I can't think of anything :)

Author's Response: Haha, that's all right. I've added another chapter, but it's still waiting to be accepted. =)


Name: griffen_house (Signed) · Date: 12/16/06 1:40 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
nice clincker looking forward to the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you, m'dear. =D


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 8:07 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
Really great story. PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: I updated! Finally! =)


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/24/06 8:07 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
Really great story. PLEASE update soon.


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 16:55 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
please update soon!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I'm mostly only able to write on the weekends, so updates may be few and far in between. I -am- trying my best though, so keep your hopes up!


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/01/06 15:10 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
oooh, wats gonna happen next? Great story!


Author's Response: Thank you very much. =D Stay tuned.


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 17:57 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
Really enjoyed it so far (I just read the whole thing). :)

Author's Response: Great! I'm glad you liked it as much as you did. =D


Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/06 11:33 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
Awsome chapter!
Here's my favorite quote:

"You're.. you're.. James! There's a girl on your lips!"

LOL! That was great!
~ HHMuggle

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you! It made me giggle as well. =)


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/06 0:20 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
ohhh...things are heating up!!! another great chapter...update soon!!! (it's not like you already don't =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I only hope that the next few chapters will be updated as soon as you like. School starts in a few days for me, so I'm really going to have to work at it.


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 22:59 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
"there's a girl on your lips!" oh man.. that line floored me! Another great chapter! Although the magazine it Witch Weekly, unless you meant to confuse the two because Lily was so lfustered.
I hope James stops being a butthead and apologizes!
Another awesome chapter!!!!
-Catie

Author's Response: Thankyou, I love that line as well. =). However, I'm embaressed to admit the mistake with the magazine was all my own. Just goes to show I'm a horrible multi-tasker. =D Thanks for bringing that to my attention, and thanks for your review!


Name: Dementia (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 20:22 · For: Prologue
I like it, it is cute and very enjoyable, I was sad when it was over already. The pace is great I can tell the muse was flowing ;) cant wait for the next, im putting it in my faves

Author's Response: Thank you very much. =) I'm glad you enjoyed it so much. I hope you keep reading.


You must login (register) to review.