Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Legend Continued

Name: iheartbloom8 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 18:35 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thaanks! =D


Name: luna luvgood (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 18:29 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
i really like this story i can't wait to see what happens next. do malfoy and potter go out?

Author's Response: Thanks so much! As for the whole Lily/Atticus situation, even I haven't decided yet. =P Haha.


Name: KateH (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 16:39 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
Ooh I like where this story's going! The poem was great, too! Update soon! =D

Author's Response: Ahh! Thanks so much! =D


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 16:33 · For: Prologue
I'm sorry, I forgot to say something. I thought that Harry was being a bit selfish when he asked for them to be named after HIS parents. He wouldn't act like that.

Author's Response: Well, Harry did ask, and he only asked for the boy to be named after James and Sirius - Ginny offered the girl to be named after his mother.

But it's good to hear from you. If it's commented on again, I'll think about changing it. =)



Author's Response: I just realised how that sounded, haha. By changing it, I meant how they came about coming with the names, not changing the names themselves. Too confusing.


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 16:32 · For: Of Brooms and Puzzles
I like it. Be sure to get some interesting plot line in. But besides that I like Lily and the diary part. Ginny is right to be cautious.

Author's Response: Thanks. I liked that bit a lot myself. =D


Name: bertiebott12 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 16:29 · For: Prologue
I like it a lot! I read the other reviews and I'm sure that it is just a coinsidence about the plagerism idea. I like it a lot! Great job. I should be on to the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: It was a coincidence, but I was still disappointed all the same. I wanted to have a completely unique story. =D

Thanks for your review!



Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 15:35 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
Yay! New chappie! And I thought that the poem was really good, honestly!~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked the poem. I was worried about that. =)


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 10:18 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
Uh-oh! WHo is it? And what will happen between James and Sarah when Lily's not around to interrupt?

Author's Response: You'll have to see, once (and hopefully, I should add) the next chapter is added.

I want to thank you for taking the time to review many of my chapters. It was a great surprise to check my e-mail and see six from Mugglenet Fanfiction. It's appreciated. =D



Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 10:12 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
Wow, I would rather have my twin brother dating my best friend than my worst enemy.

Author's Response: Haha, me too. Though I think it'd still be a bit uncomfortable - especially at first. You don't know if you're hanging out with your best friend, or your brother's girl friend. A bit confusing.


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 10:00 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
Oi, a Potter who can't play Quidditch? What an interesting story this is turning out to be.

Author's Response: Nobody's perfect - even the offspring of Harry and Ginny.

Thanks for the compliment! =)



Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 9:53 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
Oh, dear. The Sorting Hat rarely gives out advice, but you should always listen to it. I hope she does.

Author's Response: You'll see more about this warning in the next chapter, or perhaps one after that. We'll see when I can fit that in. There's a lot of information needed to be included in the next three or so chapters.


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 9:47 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
He's a Malfoy, right?

Author's Response: Unfortunately (or fortunately, depending on opinion) he is. =D


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 9:40 · For: Of Brooms and Puzzles
Don't you think they have a rather large vocabulary for five-year-olds?

Author's Response: That was brought to my attention. I will go back one day to fix that, but I haven't the time right now - so it'll have to remain as is for a while.

Thanks for the review!



Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:50 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
*drops onto knees* Please, MNFF, validate the next chapter! Pretty please?!
With a cherry on top?
Reading this again, I'm giving you 100/10! Good story! I. Want. Next. Chapter. Now.~H_o_I_

Author's Response: Thankyou! =D

I hope they get around to validating it soon too! I'm growing impatient. Haha.



Name: Heiress_of_Insanity_ (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:49 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
*drops onto knees* Please, MNFF, validate the next chapter! Pretty please?!
With a cherry on top?
Reading this again, I'm giving you 100/10! Good story! I. Want. Next. Chapter. Now.~H_o_I_


Name: eep (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:08 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
i really like Sarah and James!! :) u're a really eloquent writer! is there a reason as to why i cant view ur next chapter?? it says access denied... oh well keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

The reason that you can't read the next chapter is because it hasn't been validated by the moderators yet. I imagine the queue is quite full, because it's taken a while for many people. Just be patient, I guess! =D



Name: crazyhpgirl (Signed) · Date: 02/12/07 2:20 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
Oohh! I like this fic. I'm gonna keep reading.

Author's Response: Haha, good! I'm waiting for the next chapter to be validated. =D


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 22:51 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
Stupid administrators still have to validate the next damn chapter!

Author's Response: You just made my day. =D


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 15:32 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
OMG please hurry i cant wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! =D


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 17:22 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
yay!! you updated!!! i really liked this chapter. just that the kiss was a bit sudden...well anhway keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: I did update! I'm glad you liked it. =D


You must login (register) to review.