Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Legend Continued

Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 8:49 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
awwww...poor sarah....again, urgh darla....


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 8:39 · For: Of Posters and Losers
Ugh...darla...I like the name though...and I'm liking astrid already...keep it up!


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 9:55 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
Awwww....I hope they don't stop being friends. But who knows....nice job again.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/24/07 9:45 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
I love this story already.


Name: _ ilovegredandforge _ (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 10:24 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
please oh please update again soon!


Name: EllaBelle18 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 23:15 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
HEY!
I haven't got anything special to say, but your story is brilliant and please, please write more.


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 06/09/07 10:45 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
that was a really interesting chapter. when is the next one going to be posted?


Name: baby b (Signed) · Date: 05/29/07 8:59 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
Plz hurry and up date i cant take the tention


Name: slytherin_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/02/07 19:01 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
Whoa...that was good...also unpredictable, which is good...i didn't eve suspect that Sarah liked James...good job though 10/10


Name: slytherin_girl101 (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 16:47 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
ooooo...this is so good! I love how you paired them together...plz update.


Name: Pick Up A Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 8:04 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
oooh..the plot thickens
YOU ARE VERY TALENTED!!!!!!


Name: Pick Up A Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/29/07 13:42 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
-drew a box of Bernie Bott's Every Flavour Beans-
have they changed their mame?

Good story all round


Name: ravenclaw_rox (Signed) · Date: 03/01/07 20:17 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
I guess the poem was okay, but it could have been better. It were a bit of a stretch with the rhyming.

Author's Response: As I said before, poetry was never a skill I've mine, but I'm glad you appreciated the effort. I knew as soon as I wrote it that 'gracious' and 'ambitious' was exactly that, a bit of a stretch, but I did the best that I could. =D

Thanks for your opinion. Any suggestions, I'll be happy to take. (=



Author's Response: That would be: poetry was never a skill OF mine. Multitasking: another skill I lack. =D


Name: solemnly_swear73 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:13 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
I've been following this story for a while, but this is the first time I'm posting a review. The chapter was great and the story overall is just fabulous!!

I like the direction LIlly and Atticus are going in :-)) I do hope you update quickly....I can't wait to find out what happens next! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to review! I do appreciate it. My favourite thing is to hear from my story's fans.

Unfortunately, you won't be seeing an update until about three weeks. I haven't started writing the next chapter yet, and I'm leaving for Las Vegas in two days, and my trip is two weeks. Then, I'll have to spend the next week catching up on school work. I do apologize for making you all wait so long, but it can't be helped.



Name: solemnly_swear73 (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 21:03 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
I've been following this story for a while, but this is the first time I'm posting a review. The chapter was great and the story overall is just fabulous!!

I like the direction LIlly and Atticus are going in :-)) I do hope you update quickly....I can't wait to find out what happens next! Keep up the great work!!


Name: pottergurl (Signed) · Date: 02/23/07 15:02 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
WOWWOWWOWWOWWOW omg this is amazing holy cow i love it UPDATE!!!!!

Author's Response: =D =D =D =D


Name: flamarae (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 2:00 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
oh i love this
write more write more write more don't make me start chanting

Author's Response: I love chanting! =D

Thanks for the review, dahlin'



Name: fishwithwand (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 22:47 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
the poem was cool

Author's Response: =D Yay.


Name: jjceeyore (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 20:54 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
the story is still good and i did like the poem

Author's Response: Oh, good! Glad you enjoyed it.


Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 18:46 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
I like this chapter! That's so sad, though. Hm...Update soon!

Author's Response: It'll get worse, dearie. ;P


You must login (register) to review.