MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Legend Continued

Name: hp_fan2001 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 18:34 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
Argggggggggggg!!! I hate cliffies(or watever u call 'em) anyways very good I just hope that u don't do the typicall thing by pairing Atticus with Lily or another Slytherin...again, very good

Author's Response: I'm going to try to avoid that particular romance, but there will be some in the upcoming chapters. More so for James than Lily. =P

Name: Kelin (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 16:17 · For: Prologue
The opening chappie Hogwarts: The Next Generation by CraftySlytherin is almost exactly the same. The kid is named Sirius James Potter, and the end sentence is "Sirius James Potter, welcome to the world!"
I hope you aren't plagarising.

Author's Response: No, I'm not. I haven't read that fic, and I had went through all of the Post-Hogwarts fics in hopes to avoid something like that. I'll have to read CraftySlytherin's story, and I apologize now for the similarities.

Author's Response: Well, I've read CraftySlytherin's opening two chapters, and those are the only similarities I saw; and our two boys have the same name, only in different order, but we are not the only writers to do so. Also, 'Welcome to the world' is not a very original statement. If you have any other concerns, feel free to contact me.

Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 15:48 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
oooo! Well, I knew he'd be in Slytherin. And of course Lily and James in Gryffindor. But the sorting hat's warning, now that is interesting! And especially Atticus' reaction after hearing Lily's name. Maybe it's because he's Draco's son and we all know of the Potter/Malofy rivalry? I am very very interested to see what happens next so keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm glad to see that you are enjoying it. =P Stay tuned.

Name: Hip_Hop_Muggle (Anonymous) · Date: 08/01/06 13:08 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
update, Update, UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: I will, I will, I WILL. xD Keep checking for them, okay?

Name: BlondieFangurl (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 11:52 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
aw. a friendship ripped apart because a house.

Author's Response: Sad, isn't it? You'll see quite a bit of upcoming animosity between the pair, too.

Name: Stormius_Willow (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 11:36 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
awesome story. please continue.


Author's Response: Certainly. I was afraid I would get bored with it after awhile, but I'm enjoying how well it's shaping.

Name: The_Dark_Lord (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 10:16 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
CAnt wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope to have the next chapter up very soon. =P

Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 21:19 · For: Prologue
sorry, but I saw that I was ur 19th reveiw and I just thot I'd be the 20th too! so there! I am! heehee!

Author's Response: Never, ever apologize for leaving me reviews. It boosts my ego. =D

Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 20:59 · For: Prologue
hahaha! yea, sometimes I have correct hunches. Just the way you described the Blonde boy kinda gave away that he was a Malfoy. I also love lily and james! They are like perfect twins! And so very much like their grandparents ;D! Wonder if little Jamsie will follow in the Potter footsteps and be a seeker just like his daddy and grandpa? We'll have to see I guess!

Author's Response: Aha, I knew I had to include Malfoy's son in this fic, and he fit in perfectly; or at least, I'll make him. And thanks for the compliments about the twins. You'll see them sprouting up in the near future. ;)

Name: HarrynHermione_06 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 0:45 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
Ohh!! Hope you update soon!!!! Love the story!!

Author's Response: Just waiting for a chapter to be validated as we speak. =D

Name: purpleplastisine (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 20:15 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
Great! I can't wait for the next chapter to get validated! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm looking forward to it, too. =D

Name: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: 07/26/06 16:10 · For: Prologue
I like your take on this. I did, however, find one error. The Weasleys have 7 children... 6 boys, and Ginny. So, Arthur Weasley would have been pacing for the Eighth time, not the seventh.

Author's Response: Yes, but the twins would have counted as one pregnancy, meaning for his own children, Arthur would have visited the hospital only six times.

Name: peacock_girl15 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 17:58 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
Just a hunch, but could this blonde boy possibly be the offspring of one Draco Malfoy? I'm interested to see how this whole thing with Lily and the possible malfoy unveils. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I'm glad to see that I've piqued your interest. Do you often have correct hunches? =D Thanks for reviewing.

Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 10:23 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
wicked awesome story! i just knew the girl would be named lily, though, but thats OK cuz i like the name.=] keep riting i must add this to my favs....

Author's Response: There are so many stories where Harry's children are named after his parents, and I wasn't sure if I wanted to do this, but in the end I agreed it was better than anything I could come up with. It is very popular though, but I think it worked out well in the end. Thanks for the review, and for adding it to your favs. That's my favourite thing to hear. =D

Name: SecretEmeraldLily (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 10:00 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
That was good, can't wait to read more. Keep Writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I've started the next chapter, and I hope to have it done soon. Keep checking back!

Name: snowy_owl_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 9:57 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
who's the kid in blond? is it malfoy's son? now that's a possibility.

Author's Response: Malfoy's son being the blond boy is definitely a possiblity. ;D

Name: Sperk Carm Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 9:52 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
Great chapter! Can't wait for the next one, really. Your story is awesome, already in my favoirites :D

Author's Response: Thanks! =D I'm growing prouder of this story as I add along. It's nice to have people reviewing too, and letting me know what they think.

Name: preppygoddess254 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 13:46 · For: Of Brooms and Puzzles
This is really good! I cant wait to read the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's been written, so right now all I'm doing is waiting until it gets validated. It should be up soon.

Name: preppygoddess254 (Signed) · Date: 07/24/06 13:46 · For: Of Brooms and Puzzles
This is really good! I cant wait to read the next one!

Name: Sperk Carm Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/22/06 15:56 · For: Of Brooms and Puzzles
great job!!!!! I loved the sibling's quarrel... haha! It makes your character sound real... in most future-generations fics the whole idea of having a brother is misunderstood!! they keep saying that they're extremely protective, supportive and loving..... BUT THAT'S A LIE!!!! the great thing 'bout your story is that it sound more realistic....and Ginny's paranoia with the whole Diary thing was extremely amusing!!!
Keeep up the great job!
Ps: I loved James... he's so cute!

Author's Response: I've always thought about that - how well sisters and brothers get along in fics. I don't have a brother myself, I have a younger sister, but I grew up with four boys all around my age and we NEVER got along. So I took that and tried to apply that to this. And thanks for noticing the diary thing. I was very careful with that, because I really thought it might be something Ginny would worry about. I'm really glad someone noticed it! C= Thanks for your great review, Priss. I'm glad you enjoy my story. Plus, I think James is cute, too. =D

You must login (register) to review.