Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Legend Continued

Name: LunaLover203 (Signed) · Date: 01/01/11 10:09 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
it's really good!!! PLEASE write more soon


Name: lobo_blanco1986 (Signed) · Date: 11/27/09 0:52 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
I love it. Please, please finish.


Name: Lily Cambers (Signed) · Date: 09/06/09 19:14 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
I like it.....please continue it.


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 1:11 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
Oooo Lily is quite sneaky... Great fan fic! Please update quickly!! ASAP :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 1:08 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
Aww, James and Sarah would be so sweet together! Fabulous chapter ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 0:59 · For: Of Scandals and Frustrations
O wow, I think that I wasnt't really expecting that!! Well the fact that James is dating Darla or the fact that Sarah likes him... Cool chapter


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 0:55 · For: Of Posters and Losers
What is it with boys and Quidditch lol, I am curious to see who finally fills the position of beater, Interesting chapter


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/26/09 0:51 · For: Of Ink Bottles and Baubles
Fantastic chapter! Lily and Atticus seemed to have picked up that wonderful trait of being able to bicker about everything :-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 23:29 · For: Of Whispers and Snakes
A bit of a short chapter, but it was enjoyable to read. The sorting hat usually does give good advice...but i dont know now


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 23:27 · For: Of Goodbyes and Hellos
Awesome chapter, Obviously there is a Malfoy there so the only question is how much drama is this story going to have ;-)


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 23:22 · For: Of Brooms and Puzzles
Six years is such a long time to wait, I really do not understand how the kids stand it lol. Great chapter


Name: MaraudingMarauders (Signed) · Date: 01/25/09 23:20 · For: Prologue
Yay! How exciting twins, who would have though :-)


Name: moonlillies (Signed) · Date: 08/22/08 12:13 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
UPDATE!!!!


Name: wizkid13 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/08 13:47 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
when is the next chapter up?


Name: MaraudersLover (Signed) · Date: 03/04/08 18:25 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
amazing... you really left it at a cliffie! the poem was good... i am terrible at poetry as well so no worries!


Name: Little_Mini_Kimi (Signed) · Date: 12/18/07 22:11 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
this is really good and i think you should keep updating when you get enough reviews to satisfy you. Please keep updating it cuz it is are really beautiful story


Name: juli_dances (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 16:40 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
Update please!!! I really like this story, especially Atticus who seems to be sweet on the inside. Deep inside...however, I would like to know what happens next, so please post a new chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you, and to everyone else, who have reviewed this story. I'm working on the latest chapter as we speak, and expect it up within the next two weeks definitely. I do apologize for my absence these past months, but I'm back now! :]


Name: manchester90 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/07 8:07 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
I really love this story! you've got such a good imagination and i hope to read some more great chapters soon.


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/14/07 18:17 · For: Of a Dire Warning and the Nicest Thing Said
This story is brilliant! I thought the poem was well written, even if it did put a shiver through me. I love riddles and poems in stories, adds to the mystery. Can't wait for the next chapter. Thanks.


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 8:57 · For: Of a First Kiss and a Disappearance
oh no. The mystery comes in now...aww, I love James with Sara, it's so cute!


You must login (register) to review.