Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Ravenclawseekergirl (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 7:50 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
I loved This Story please please please please please Update I love this story and it's really hard for me to really get into a story please update!! PLEASE!!!!!!!! Man I sound really weird sorry

Author's Response: lol thats ok im glad ur happy lol i will update as soon as i can =0)


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 7:00 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
hahahaha, that was so funny! And Harry, only three!! hee hee, so cute! Ahem, yes, well, I obviously really liked the story - great sarcastic remarks, and I love the whole "feel" it has. It's great also that you included simple things that three years olds do - falling asleep in someone's arms, kicking, sreaming, nearly crying when they pinch themselves. it's good because a lot of poeple probably wouldn't put those little things in, yet they work so well as it gives that little more humor. Well done, keep up the good work. I can't wait to see how the rest of the Weasley family will react!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the awesum review!


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 6:53 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
hahahaha, that was so funny! And Harry, only three!! hee hee, so cute! Ahem, yes, well, I obviously really liked the story - great sarcastic remarks, and I love the whole "feel" it has. It's great also that you included simple things that three years olds do - falling asleep in someone's arms, kicking, sreaming, nearly crying when they pinch themselves. it's good because a lot of poeple probably wouldn't put those little things in, yet they work so well as it gives that little more humor. Well done, keep up the good work. I can't wait to see how the rest of the Weasley family will react!!!


Name: Bellaitaliana (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 22:18 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
aww soo cute cant wait to read more!!

Author's Response: thankyou i'll try update soon.


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 20:18 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! That was funny! Good story! Update please! Pretty please? Beautiful Please? Ravishingly beautiful please?


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 20:09 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! That was funny! Good story! Update please! Pretty please? Beautiful Please? Ravishingly beautiful please?

Author's Response: thankyou for the ravishingly beautiful pleases and for that i will update as soon as i can =0D


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 20:08 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
HAHAHAHAHAHA!! That was funny! Good story! Update please!


Name: The psyco marauder (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 19:05 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
hahahhahahahahahhahahahah. Thats super!hahahaha

Author's Response: thank you im glad you laughed so hard lol


Name: mousi (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 17:09 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
update plz?

Author's Response: i will dont worry ... =0)


Name: Sly (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 15:28 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
Aww, I find this cute for some strange reason. At least he still has the mind of 16-year old Harry.

Canīt wait to see what Ms Weasly does with him xD

Author's Response: Yes, you'll see what she does soon ... LOL i think Harry would look really cute it is very lucky he can still think normally ...

Author's Response: well sort of..


Name: Christie (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 14:33 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
Two months would be rather fun. People to do stuff for you and; unlike other babies; you can talk! Added to my favourites.
Xena

Author's Response: yes but in a way it wouldn't you'll soon see why ... thanks for the review! yay! favourites! I've got tons of favourites LOL do you have a story? LOL


Name: xmera (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 12:21 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
i love this
it's so funny

Author's Response: LOL thanx xmera


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 22:28 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
aww this is the cutest story ever. It makes me feel bad about harry, but harry as a three year old would have to be the cutest thing to ever see EVER. lol Good job, excellent writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!


Name: Peaches_9 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 22:27 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
aww this is the cutest story ever. It makes me feel bad about harry, but harry as a three year old would have to be the cutest thing to ever see EVER. lol Good job, excellent writing.


Name: Sperk Carm Evans (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 22:21 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
Oh Gods!! how... cute! a baby Harry!!!!
That's lovely... hilarious and lovely haha

Author's Response: Thank you, I'll update when I can!


Name: The_Obsessed_One (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 21:24 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
I gotta say, I've never read anything like this! Three year old Harry... Hmm. Is it just me, or do I smell revenge?

Author's Response: LOL thanks for the review!


Name: lost in a dream (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 17:14 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
Very funny, and cute.

Author's Response: I think I've said this to just about everyone but thanks!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 12:34 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
How funny and cool! Please continue! This....is....so....AWESOME!!!


Name: aintcrazy4you (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 12:34 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
How funny and cool! Please continue! This....is....so....AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you think that...


Name: tea for tee (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 12:26 · For: Chapter One - Spell gone bad
aww it's cute and funny, can't wait to read more.


Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it I can't wait to write more either!


You must login (register) to review.