Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Behind The Hatred

Name: fergiefan (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 21:19 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
great!


Name: viva_lee (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 12:42 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
I never would have thought remus and snape would get together, this was a very good story. i absolutely loved it. i just feel bad for snape, which is unusual.haha


Name: Moonshine99 (Signed) · Date: 11/16/06 0:54 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
your words are fanbloodytastic! please i beg of you to write more

Author's Response: Ahaha, your comment makes me happy. :D Thanks for the review!


Name: kaylynn (Signed) · Date: 09/13/06 16:25 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
I love this story so much!!!! Do you have any other Snape/Lupin fics? I think that is a really cool idea. The boy who is always in control with the one who doesn't really have a clue. Very cool!!!!!!

Author's Response: I'm grinning from ear to ear right now. Thank you so much. Actually, Lupin/Snape is what I usually write. I have three other Snupin fics on here. I know, isn't it just an amazing idea? I'm glad that you "got" it. Thanks for the review! :D


Name: PPactress (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 20:15 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
wow this one was interestng. for once the hero doesnt win in the end. kinda sad but a nice twist. sucks for snape though.

Author's Response: Yeah, Snape never wins in his life. I really wanted to show Remus in a weak, mind-controled way - you can totally tell that Sirius is pulling the strings in this fic. Thanks for the review!


Name: anAnachronism (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 0:24 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
I'll admit that when it comes to Marauder slash, Wolfstar is all I ship. But this was a refreshing, clean and somewhat sweet. I think you captured Snape perfectly. Good job!

Author's Response: Ahaha - is that what Sirius/Remus is called? I've always wondered what the pairing's nickname was . . . Yes, the fic is somewhat sweet, but also very brutal. Well, at least I think so. Thanks for the review!


Name: Moonshine99 (Signed) · Date: 08/20/06 23:19 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
Fantastic i loved it please right more soon

Author's Response: Well thank you so much! This story is actually completed, but I'm working on my other fics right now. :D


Name: GryffindorGoddess (Signed) · Date: 07/13/06 11:04 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
awww that's so sad! poor severus. really well written and you captured snape's emotions very well. love the descriptions. good job! ~GG

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! Yes, I'm proud of my descriptions too. :D


Name: slytherin sista (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 22:03 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
wow. this is really deep and a truly good fic. i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you loved it! :D


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 10:23 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
Yes, this usually isn't the sort of story I read, but you did a fine job. I know you must struggle getting reviews because there aren't many very people who give them anymore (I am not being bitter!) so I decided your story deserved one. The last line tied things up very nicely. Your paragraphs were fluent, so it wasn't rocky! Good job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yes, I suppose there is a certain exposing one's self when giving a review. I actually enjoy it, but that's just me. Ahaha - I'm so happy you liked the story!


Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 2:35 · For: Boy With The Torn In His Side
i loved it. normally i don't like same-sex stories coz i cant really imagine the HP characters being gay, but this was really good. it was also really sad, snape seemed so lonely. it was really well written, well done!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! Yeah, canon-wise, I doubt any of the characters are homosexual. But I love the idea of a romance between Lupin and Snape - I'm so happy you thought it was well written. Thank you again for your comment!


You must login (register) to review.