Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For All's Fair

Name: KEENAN34 (Signed) · Date: 09/29/06 23:49 · For: All's Fair
how cute. You should do a sequal

Author's Response: i might. thanks xxxxx


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 15:05 · For: All's Fair
I think this deserves a sequal ! that was great!

Author's Response: yeah? I'll think on it. I had fun writing it....thanks for reviewing xxx


Name: flammel_chick (Signed) · Date: 09/14/06 18:14 · For: All's Fair
HeHeHe exellent

Author's Response: THank You :D


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 09/02/06 17:12 · For: All's Fair
that was soooooooooo funny. I couldnt stop laughing! The funniest story i have ever read!

Author's Response: whoa. Thanks. I'm glad you liked it so much :D:D:D xxx


Name: PPactress (Signed) · Date: 08/31/06 11:07 · For: All's Fair
haha! that was so funny!

Author's Response: Well thank you very much, glad you enjoyed. Never been that good at commedy so this was a challenge for me so glad you thought it worked. xxx


Name: gutsin8mm (Signed) · Date: 08/18/06 17:02 · For: All's Fair
this is so cute! i love it

Author's Response: thanks :D


Name: darkangelx02 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/06 14:15 · For: All's Fair
aww....this is too good to be a one- shot. i love your writing style!!! hope u make a sequel one day...

Author's Response: It kinda is a sequel.....but i wont rule out writing more in this universe...thanks for reviewing :D xx


Name: Careym (Signed) · Date: 08/14/06 23:43 · For: All's Fair
Can someone please tell me what's a review?

Author's Response: you comment on the story you just read. and this isn't the place to post questions like that, sorry


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 14:06 · For: All's Fair
Oooooh! This is so awesome! Weird pretense, but still awesome.
~hpfreak101

Author's Response: Thank You xxx


Name: honey_dukes_lolipop (Signed) · Date: 08/01/06 14:48 · For: All's Fair
10 owta 10!! that wos v. funni!
:-*


Author's Response: Thank You :D


Name: Fauna (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 8:26 · For: All's Fair
Very funny. You should make that the sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks I might xx


Name: jameslover08 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 14:48 · For: All's Fair
kl story

Author's Response: Thanks xx


Name: Loco_gurl (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 1:27 · For: All's Fair
great story, it left me hopein' for asequal though LOLZ :)

Author's Response: Maybe one day xxx


Name: Loco_gurl (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 1:24 · For: All's Fair
luv da story :)


Author's Response: Thanks xx


Name: ronrocksmyworld (Signed) · Date: 07/27/06 19:32 · For: All's Fair
Great story... I was wondering why Hermione didn't simply summon her clothes, but she was probably too hungover to think of it :)

Author's Response: hungover, and far to engrossed in her tantrum. Thanks for reviewing xxxxx


Name: cirque_du_freak_fan (Signed) · Date: 07/25/06 21:05 · For: All's Fair
that was an awesome story good romantic talk . and i like how u put a jealous kind of evil girl trying to get ron.

Author's Response: Thanks. Although evil is a little bit too far.


Name: Grimmrook (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 22:21 · For: All's Fair
Such a pity you couldn't have just named this, "The Boob Fic." Oh well. And of course, who could ever get tired of being called intelligent and sexy, and all that other awesome stuff (you left out mesmerizing dear, but I won't hold it against you). Okay, okay, I'll get to actually reviewing. What can I say, you know how much I respect you as a writer. You're voice, as always, is smooth and easy to follow, and the structure is perfect for a fic like this; episodic thereby perfectly weighting each and every punchline. And of course there was that one blow you took in regards to the recap, but then you handled it admirably... see, told you it would work. At once this story is uproariously funny, something i admire. Believe it or not, comedy is a very difficult and fine art. Any jackass with a decent vocabulary that is comfortable in their own voice can write dramatic, but to be able to blend drama with comedy, that's talent as comedy is so technical and requires an understanding of rhythm and flow, and such things, so the fact that you blend them so well together, that's just impressive. And you do. On the surface this fic is intended to be just a light comedy, but there are undertones there, there's that hint of a sweet kind of love the kind of love shared by two people who aren't just romantically devoted to one another, but who are also really good friends as well. So often have a seen relationships where, no matter the length of time spent together, the two people involved could never be as relaxed as this. So in the end it does warm the heart. There's so much to speak about this, still, like the characterization which is amazing. As anna said we're not stuck in the same Hogwarts version of the characters, a flaw so many fanfic writers are guilty of. Instead we are treated to versions that grew up, matured, and changed, as all people do, and you did it very well. It really is a pity that so few people have reviewed this, far too often have I seen good works ignored by rantings of fanservice and massively chaptered excersizes (I will never be able to spell that word) in suckage. in other words... I loved it.

Author's Response: I love you :D


Name: secret_lover (Signed) · Date: 07/23/06 17:29 · For: All's Fair
i loved it!!! it was so cute!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D


Name: DracoLover13 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 22:03 · For: All's Fair
I loved it! that was awesome!!! make another one! god your good im jealous :P

Author's Response: Aww Thank you very much, glad you enjoyed it xxx:D:D


Name: Hope_543 (Signed) · Date: 07/21/06 16:32 · For: All's Fair
woot, look at me, the cute and bouncy one is reviewing!!! It was worth the wait, hunny. I know what problems you've had with this, and I'm sorry for not reading it when it was up at HPFF

Well, I loved it xx It was really good, hun. I loved the characterisation of Ron, especially. I mean, he wasn't the same as in the books, but he wasn't completely different, either. You'd developed him just enough to show that he'd grown older. And not so much that he was a different person, which is good.

I also really loved the plot. It was such a good idea :P it gave you a really good chance to show Hermione as not always being in control, which is needed, because too often people portray R/Hr as Hermione being the lead of the relationship.

So, yeah, I loved it, and WELL DONE!! And I hope this review wasn't complete crap

Loves and FONDNESS xx

Author's Response: YEY Bannana! Thank you!!!!! Glad you finally read it lmao! Erm.... yeah I'm crap at responses, but BIG thank you for leaving an aweseome review!!! LOVE YOU! Zestage and fondness!


You must login (register) to review.