Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HBP-luva (Signed) · Date: 04/04/11 16:50 · For: Winter Ends
Nice!


Name: Lazy Lazuli (Signed) · Date: 01/17/09 22:26 · For: The Flower’s Petals
Harry gives Ginny the sword of gryffindor!


Name: Em1992 (Signed) · Date: 07/09/08 9:12 · For: The Flower’s Petals
oh this is so good :)
whens the next chapter? i cant wait :)
xxx

Author's Response: I'm working on it at this very moment, typing it up and sending it to my many editors. I hope to have it up soon though :] ~Snhpf


Name: topgunHG (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 13:40 · For: The Flower’s Petals
the story is great i love it but when is the next chapter i want number 6??

Author's Response: School was hectic for a while, but senior year is slower than the rest so i hope to have chapter 6 up fairly soon. so sorry that it's taken this long :/ ~Snhpf


Name: Loyd1957 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 12:12 · For: The Flower’s Petals
I hope there is more on this story. I love it, but hopefully Harry does what Hermione says and becomes more like Harry (not so wimpy) Love it.

Author's Response: LOL yes he has been completely spineless, but that's mainly because of his guilt about the coma thing. In my opinion, he realizes that what he's done is wrong, and he doesnt think he has a right to stand up to ginny, cuz she's right on all levels. He'll become more himself though once he gets over it, and trust me, ginny wont let him be a wimp for long :]. i'm glad that you love it, thanks for reading! ~Snhpf


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 16:58 · For: A Seedling Before Dawn
You asked for suggestions on how Harry could win Ginny back. This is a very lame idea but maybe he could offer something that Mark could not, to give her back a bit of the four days she lost in the coma by showing her his memories of the final battle. This could then backfire when she has to watch the tragedy without being able to help anyone. Okay, I know it's an awful suggestion I just wanted to feel a part of something.

Author's Response: of that, i really like the giving memories idea. maybe not the perticular ones of the final battle, but a revisit to the happier times of them together at hogwarts, maybe of harry being extremely jealous and stuff.... ya, i like it. thanks!


Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 16:32 · For: A Sprout Wilted
I'm only up to the second chapter and I'm hooked. I guessed that Harry had somehow caused the coma. It's good that not everythings perfect, makes it more like real life. I wonder if Harry kissed everyone else because he felt guilty for the coma, thought Ginny wouldn't forgive him and was trying to get over her. Will just have to read on I guess. Keep writing, it's XLNT!

Author's Response: dang, are you part seer? you have some great guessing skills XD ~Syd


Name: FranieRadcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/09/07 21:05 · For: The Flower’s Petals
Wow, your story is great. I can't wait to read the next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm sorry the update is taking so long. jr year = death. :[ ~Syd


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 10/13/07 11:52 · For: The Flower’s Petals
mooooooooooore please I love it

Author's Response: when i find time to breathe in between my school work and my almost nonexistant social life, i'll have another update for you, i promise :]


Name: Ginny H Potter (Signed) · Date: 09/27/07 7:02 · For: A Sprout Wilted
lovely

Author's Response: thank you ~Snhpf


Name: GreybacksEnemy (Signed) · Date: 09/25/07 18:27 · For: The Flower’s Petals
I think that this story is great. I've loved this story since before I even started writing fan fics. I read it in, like, December of 06 (i think...) and I fell madly in love. I hated you for a while when you didn't update it, but I love you again!

What I'm going to suggest is gonna sound utterly absurd, but maybe... B of the B? Battle of the Bands? Talent show? Something to do with music! Please?

~~♥GE♥~~

Author's Response: Thank you! and i'm terribly sorry for the long wait, school is killing me right now. something with music... what do you think of Harry composing a song for Ginny? Good enough? ~Snhpf


Name: Sinner (Signed) · Date: 08/31/07 23:50 · For: The Flower’s Petals
This is a great story I really like it I hope you keep going =} I couldn't stop till now to review sorry but I have an Idea too

Author's Response: not a problem :] i so know how hectic life can get... i havent updated this for like 6 months... *is ashamed* oh yes, is will keep on going and going like the energizer bunny... till chapter 10 where the story ends. :] ~Snhpf


Name: los0906 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/07 10:52 · For: The Flower’s Petals
Story is coming along nicely...waiting for the next chapter

Author's Response: it's comming... slowly, but it is comming :] ~Snhpf


Name: Katie jeanne (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 16:53 · For: The First Day of Spring
That's hilarious! "You can take your low-fat choclate and shove it, potter!" Genius!

Author's Response: Thank you! Someone on the Beta boards actually gave me the idea, so not all the credit is mine :] ~Snhpf


Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 10:48 · For: The Flower’s Petals
I think Harry owes Ginny more than just an apology for the "fight" and the coma--what's up with him kissing Susan Bones and Romilda Vane passionately and being missing in action for 2 years? For Ginny being the love of his life, he sure is a GIT! Kissing other girls is just base treachery!

Author's Response: I kno! i was pissed at him when i was writing it lol. i think that he was trying desperately to distract himself from confronting all the pain he caused Ginny, and all he ended up doing by delaying was to cause more pain. boys are idiots :] no offence to all you guys out there. ~Snhpf


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 22:06 · For: The Flower’s Petals
I was so happy to see an update. Great chapter! I think that Hermione's talk with Harry has really knocked some sense into him. Now I hope he has the courage to do what he needs to do. Apologize. Please, update soon! I love this story.

Author's Response: oh ya, and it's the mother of all appologies that he has to make in order to get forgiveness. but ya, it's comming very soon! ~Snhpf


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 08/25/07 21:54 · For: The Flower’s Petals
Interesting one!

Update soon, please!

Author's Response: thank you! the next chapter is being typed! ~Snhpf


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 21:04 · For: The First Day of Spring
fantastic!

Author's Response: thank you !!!! ~Snhpf


Name: danceswithanimagi (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 20:52 · For: A Sprout Wilted
Let's be honest, harry is a Prat! Love it, gonna keep reading!

Author's Response: lol yes he is! thank you for reviewing!!! ~Syd


Name: madam_rosmerta (Signed) · Date: 07/13/07 13:21 · For: The First Day of Spring
Wow, couldn't have come up with something better myself...maybe one day i'll be as good as all the authors here...

Author's Response: ditto x 2


You must login (register) to review.