Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Deliverance

Name: xoxoZMHxo (Signed) · Date: 07/24/08 15:33 · For: Chapter Eight: Sacrifice, Part I
oh migosh i really enjoyed and hope u update soon


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 11:07 · For: Chapter Eight: Sacrifice, Part I
love everything!!! please continue!!!! wonderful!!
yay Lily!!
cupcakes forever and always,
Lilia


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 1:22 · For: Chapter Eight: Sacrifice, Part I
awww, i loved the ending! great story! really wonderful!


Name: iranian__rose (Signed) · Date: 07/23/08 0:28 · For: Chapter Eight: Sacrifice, Part I
that is so sweeeeeeeet!!


Name: afterglow745 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 22:54 · For: Chapter Eight: Sacrifice, Part I
this story has come along wonderfully! please update again soon.


Name: Stephallovertheworld (Signed) · Date: 07/22/08 12:49 · For: Chapter Eight: Sacrifice, Part I
So I'm the first to review this chapter... probably because your story was one that I was checking daily for an update.

As always, it was an absolutely beautiful chapter. I loved loved loved the end of it! The characters are going through such crazy and unrealistic times but you came them come across as very realistic and I think that makes them easier to relate to.

So thank you for update... I loved it and can't wait for the next!


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 07/11/08 14:05 · For: Interlude VII
O M F G ! ! ! ! please continue!!! o m g!
I'm so shocked I can't type anything else,
please please please PLEASE continue,
Lilia


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 21:33 · For: Interlude IV
absolutely saddening


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 21:29 · For: Chapter Four: Face Off
how sweet!! loving this story!!
Lilia


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 07/10/08 17:02 · For: Interlude VII
Oh PLEASE, hurry and write some more! It is such a great story and you are a fantastic writer!


Name: inspireme101 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/08 9:36 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
Oh my gosh, I am dying to read the next chapters. Your writing is wonderful, I love it! I can see why they awarded you for your story. Please, please, PLEASE keep writng the story!


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 06/29/08 11:19 · For: Chapter Two: A Missing Piece
loving it! what's with the interludes?


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 18:11 · For: Interlude I
:O


* *
O


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 06/28/08 17:42 · For: Chapter One: Lost in Thought
amazing!!


Name: Lilia Natalia (Signed) · Date: 06/26/08 21:43 · For: Prologue
loved the first chapter!!


Name: The Salt Lake Queen (Signed) · Date: 06/05/08 1:33 · For: Interlude VII

You know what? You're amazing.

Seriously, I love this story so much. Beautifully written. The alternating point of view really adds tension. Your characterization is great, particularly with James and Frank - they jump off the page in a way most authors struggle to achieve, but seems to come quite naturally here.

I'm really enjoying what I've read so far. I hope to see more soon! xx 



Name: prongs_n_me22 (Signed) · Date: 06/04/08 23:44 · For: Interlude VII
you are an amazing writer, you really are. I love all the description, and you have the right amount of suspense. Im in love with this story, and I cant wait for more updates!
please,keep going! ;]
love,morgan


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 17:53 · For: Interlude VII
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk you have to update


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/30/08 14:53 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH NO NO JJJJAAAAAAAMMMMMMMEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSS


Name: lola_lovegood (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 21:39 · For: Interlude VI
i LOVE THIS


You must login (register) to review.