MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Deliverance

Name: SphinxRiddle (Signed) · Date: 01/21/07 11:55 · For: Chapter Three: Through Unveiled Eyes
Plot 'n' drama worthy of JK's series itself!

Name: spazticapple (Signed) · Date: 01/20/07 21:53 · For: Chapter One: Lost in Thought
ahhh, i liked it, cept for the whole leaky cauldron, that's in London, part.....a little too cheatyoffthecontexty, y'know? but its solid!

Name: hallveig (Signed) · Date: 01/19/07 9:17 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
I think I've left a review on this story once, but anyway: I want to tell you that this fic is the best I've ever read, and of course is my favorite of all. Please I've been waiting for an update for three months... I beg you to not give this story up:)

Name: inkweaver93 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/07 15:16 · For: Chapter One: Lost in Thought
Oh, this is beautiful. I love it.

Name: aub_1344 (Signed) · Date: 01/17/07 12:59 · For: Prologue
Do you remember the scene in Half Blood Prince when Harry realizes that the prophecy doesn't really matter...that he would have gone after Voldemort anyway because that's what his parents died for? That part gives me goosebumps everytime and I felt the same way after the scene Lily sees in the pensieve. You have a very powerful writing style and I can't wait to read the rest of this story. The characters, the plot, the descriptions, everything is just so realistic. From now on in my own head, this is exactly how it happened. Keep up the great work!
Out of curiousity, do you have any plans for how long the story's going to be?

Name: I_lOvE_pAdFoOt91 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/07 11:07 · For: Interlude V
aaaaaaaaaaaaah!!! someone approve it already, this story is already perfect!!!

Name: lovingu4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 12:01 · For: Interlude V
Yay! New Chapter! :D

Name: Indigoenigma (Signed) · Date: 01/13/07 0:43 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
So...can we expect an update soon? Please don't abandon the story; it's much too good!!!

Name: flapjack88 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 10:52 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
Okay, I SWEAR I saw an Interlude after this. But it was in the queue or something. Has it been denied or?

Gah, I was so excited that there'd be an update..

Author's Response: I think it's still sitting in the queue. I haven't gotten a denial e-mail... Cross your fingers they approve it soon!

Name: mmmDraco (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 8:42 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
update update!

Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 8:25 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
I have been a bad reader. I've had this story on my favourites list since I read the prologue, but I hadn't read any of it since! And the other day I was looking around for a story to read on my favourites and I saw it. So now I've read the whole thing up to this point... And I love it! This is amazing. And it's so un-cliche, which is hard to do with Lily and James.

I do, however, have to say one thing: are you a published writer? Because if you're not, you should seriously think about submitting something to a publisher. You have an amazing gift for writing... =)

So, back to the story, any chance of a quick update? You sort of left us a cliffhanger there... =)

RP/Kate =)

PS: Amazing!

Author's Response: *stammers* Thank you. No, I'm not published, but I hope that I will be some day. XP Hehe, actually, I'm hoping to update with the next Interlude some time within the next two days or so, and the Ball is already rolling with Chapter Six. <3

Name: potterlurvesginny2 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 21:55 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
you're a great writer! this story is enticing and very well balanced between action and conversation. I love it...please write more soon!


Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that you feel the story is balanced, because sometimes I feel like one or the other is running away with me. I promise--I'm going to work on the story as soon as I finish responding to reviews! <3

Name: whatdoyouwant (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 0:25 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
Have you forgotten about this story?
please dont!!

Author's Response: Never! I tend to take a rather long time to update the story, but it would take something really...big...to cause me to abandon this story! Look forward to an update soon, and in the meantime check out http://mydeliverance.livejournal.com/ for story information! <3

Name: theIotherIweasley (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:55 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny

Author's Response: I shall!

Name: I_lOvE_pAdFoOt91 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/13/06 16:11 · For: Prologue
i LOVE this story!! as an fanfic writer myself, i know you probably love/hate to hear people begging for a new chapter (for me, i start to feel very guilty), so i guess i wont say that i would love for you to update....
great job, keep up the good work! i am looking forward to finishing this story and hopefully reading more of your works in the future.

Author's Response: Haha, yes, I feel guilty as well, but it is a good sort of motivation, don't you think? BUT I'm honored that you love my story, and hopefully you'll be reading an update soon!

Name: theIotherIweasley (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 15:52 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
ahhhhh i need a new chapter!!!!

Author's Response: It's coming, coming, coming!

Name: weasles0711 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/06 19:09 · For: Prologue
Wow, this story is great. I really have enjoyed reading it- it's such a fresh take on Lily and James! I also like the interludes with Frank Longbottom quite a bit...please, please, please update soon!

Author's Response: Oooh, I'm glad you like the Interludes because I was so nervous about adding them--what if they were too distracting? And I'm happy to hear that you find the story fresh. Keep reading! <3

Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 15:25 · For: Chapter One: Lost in Thought
Great Chapter....great start to James/Lily pairing.....

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Osced (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 14:35 · For: Prologue
Great Prolog, looking forward to read more of this story

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Anything I could do better?

Name: jenni9632 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 19:44 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
What does she know????

You are a very talented writer to say the least. The characters and emotions portrayed are so, for lack of a better word...real. Amazing story. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, realism! I'm so happy that you find my story realistic! And, don't worry, you should be finding out what she knews very soon...

You must login (register) to review.