Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Deliverance

Name: StodgePoopin (Signed) · Date: 07/06/07 18:50 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
It's very subtle. I like that..


Name: coolcat1000 (Signed) · Date: 07/05/07 21:05 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
nice chapter.when is the next one going to be posted?


Name: Hogwarts Alumni (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 14:40 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
this is so good! i just read the whole thing. this is the first story that incorporates the war in a truly believable way. and I love how Lily is so thoughtful. she thinks everything through to the point that she is unsure of not only herself but also about everything around her.

and i love her little moments with James! keep up the good work! this is def going on my fav list!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 13:00 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
wow great chapter! excellent can't wait fo the update!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/04/07 0:46 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
Excellent, really excellent- this seems even better the second time read. Update really fast! I keep checking every hour, for Lily's sake, so update soon!!


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 23:05 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
A half-formed notion stirred within me, one suggesting that I could either love or hate him for his ability to both inflame passion within me and touch my soul–but that flat out giving into him or refusing to yield at all would lead to both of our destruction, no matter which way I chose. I somehow sensed that without this struggle, this tricky balance between give-and-take, lover and rival, our budding relationship would grow to be worthless and far less than either of us deserved.

I swear, you're JKR in disguise. You must be. Your writing is ingenious..hmm that spelling looks odd..oh well.

Love the story. Keep up the great work! :]


Name: PolkaDotted (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 23:04 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
A half-formed notion stirred within me, one suggesting that I could either love or hate him for his ability to both inflame passion within me and touch my soul–but that flat out giving into him or refusing to yield at all would lead to both of our destruction, no matter which way I chose. I somehow sensed that without this struggle, this tricky balance between give-and-take, lover and rival, our budding relationship would grow to be worthless and far less than either of us deserved.

I swear, you're JKR in disguise. You must be. Your writing is ingenious..hmm that spelling looks odd..oh well.

Love the story. Keep up the great work! :]


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 22:04 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
wow! i love this fic. its just awesome!


Name: amzing (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 10:18 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
oooo...i love this story ... i know u just put out this chapter but i already want more so hurry up and get a new update :)..lol.... any way i just wanted to say I loved that line when lily mentioned that she wanted to be the wind....i loved how it described how she felt and how the wind was moving around james... i loved it..well anyway fab story keep it up hun...:)


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 8:14 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
Wonderful chapter! I love how I can't step away from the computer monitor when I'm reading this story. Absolutely wonderful!

=) Kate/RP


Name: vasta (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 7:35 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
it's just.. brilliant. i dare say that it's one of the best stories I've read here
you have an amazing style. keep writing!

please, update soon!

p.s. james has a tendency to leave me speachless from time to time ;)


Name: fire_in_me (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 6:14 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
hey!!!! i know am new and have never ever reviewed before but u rite amazing stuff........!!!!!!...real amazing ..... actually one of da best.....only was dreading the possibility of da story being shelved off....... but i think one chapter lik this and i take every complaint back....... take your time .......(and thts some advice considering my impatience!!!!)...... but dont stop ever...... dis is da only fanfiction tht has treated da james-and-lily-saga as respectfully as they deserve , makes me think , ponder , reflect about life and now eat your brains about all dis .... keep going.......
ps: hope u dnt mind the oh-so-lengthy review .....!!!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 5:32 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
This is so good! It's amazing how you implant everything in so well! Hurry, hurry, hurry and write the next chapter!!! I'll be waiting!!!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 5:07 · For: Interlude V
Short, but very intruiging. Keep up the good work.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 5:03 · For: Chapter Five: Progeny
Knew what? knew what???? omigosh i love the tension!! This is really great, I can hardly stop to review before leaping to the next chapter!! A little more Lily/James action though, maybe.... but you're inserting the information very cleverly, I like it!


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 4:37 · For: Interlude IV
Wow, I can feel the tension- the war- the necessety. I really like this, hurry and publish everything, I don't wanna finish before you're done!!! Greay job.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 4:33 · For: Chapter Four: Face Off
This is really sweet, I really like it!! Keep up the good work, it's really good.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 4:08 · For: Interlude III
Oooh, tense! Great job, I'll be reading regularly.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 4:04 · For: Chapter Three: Through Unveiled Eyes
awwe that was soo sad!! i love this though, finish it fast! i don't wanna b desperately waiting for the next post.


Name: thesmart1 (Signed) · Date: 07/03/07 3:45 · For: Interlude II
Great, keep up the good work. I like how you snip in little bits of amusement in all this war.


You must login (register) to review.