Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Deliverance

Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 14:11 · For: Interlude VI
well that update took forever. You describe the everything so well you're an excellent writer. please dont take long to update next time.


Name: Privet Desperation (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 20:59 · For: Interlude VI
Wow. You have such talent as a writer! The scenery you depict and the vocabulary you use in the story are amazing. Update soon!


Name: vasta (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 17:46 · For: Interlude VI
thank you, thank you, thank you.

you really are an amazing author. please keep writing and never stop! [and update here soon, too ;)]


Name: Gin_Drinka (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 15:43 · For: Interlude VI
YAY! You updated! Finally! I can't wait to read more. I hope you don't take long to update. I really love your story. It's so descriptive and poetic. Really great. Can't wait for more. I've forgotten everything, I'll have to go back and read more.


Name: LillyFlower430 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 12:57 · For: Interlude VI
PLEASE update soon!!!!


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 19:43 · For: Interlude VI
ohmygosh!!!! you must update EMMEDIATELYY!!!!!! this story is soooooooooooooooooooooooo good, i just read the hole thing and it's amazing!!!!!!! PLEASEPLEASEPLEASE update quickly!


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 21:53 · For: Interlude VI
It's good to have you back. This long-awaited interlude was excellent. I can't wait for more.


Name: killerbunny117 (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 19:51 · For: Interlude VI
Yes, your back! I love this story, your such a good writer. I cant wate for the next part.


Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 12/31/07 10:00 · For: Prologue
An updaaatee!!

I love love love your work. It's simply brilliant. I can't say enough.

The last paragraph was brimming with such emotion that I thought I would explode. :D

You've blended Frank with the rest of the story so subtley and perfectly, that it seems that My Deliverance would be incomplete without him.
I can't WAIT for the next chappie!


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 17:30 · For: Interlude VI
You took MONTHS to update! I was gonig through a withdrawl!!! But, great chapter anyway, and update sooner!

~Passion For Prongs


Name: solemnlyswear_x (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 11:08 · For: Interlude VI
Ah, this story is so great! The way you characterize everyone is spot-on, and the interludes are such a brilliant idea - I love reading them. I can't wait to see what happens next, so I hope an update is coming our way soon! :D


Name: hermybabay82 (Signed) · Date: 12/29/07 6:35 · For: Interlude VI
WOW!! So, umm... is it possible to be a fangirl of a fanfic?? Just wondering, because I *SQUEE* everytime I see you've updated this story! *cough* Ahem. *Awkward Pause* Yeah. Anyways, on with the review.

I love your characterization. You are very spot on with your characters and give each of them the attention they deserve. I especially love Frank in this interlude. He feels somewhat haunted at first to me and by the end, when he sees Hogwarts and thinks of Alice, you can see a glimmer of longing in him.

You have a very unique writing style, one that I'm very enamoured with I might add. The suspense and action that you have put into this is amazing! Not many authors can pull this off in such a way and you have done it superbly!

The fact that you split your chapters up is absolutly genius! Always leaves us wanting more! The interludes, at least for me, are just a sampling of what's yet to come and I'm so hungry for it I can't hardly bear to wait!

Absolutely no nitpicks with this story at all! Even if there were I think I'm to in awe to point them out!

~Stacy~


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 12:44 · For: Interlude VI
The imagery is just amazing. You are a very gifted writer. I can't wait for the next update!


Name: xxsweetlovexx (Signed) · Date: 12/28/07 12:29 · For: Interlude VI
Wow, I'm the first one to review :0 What an experience! I'm so honoured :D
I really like the end, quite sweet :)
Keep up the great work, I'm really looking forward to the next chapter :D


Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 4:41 · For: Prologue
I can't count the number of times I've come back to read this story. Especailly this prologue.
Your ability to make the reader feel the emotion, actually touch and see before their own eyes what is happening in the story is truely, in every sense, amazing.
The thing I like most about you is the fact that you know what you're doing, inside and out. And nobody does it better.
You know your characters. I think you feel what they are going through as well.

Each and every aspect of your story has meaning and depth. It makes the reader go beyond the words and actually think.
Keep up the great work!
I'll we waiting for an update! And I can see why it takes so long for you to update- you put so much time and effort into your writing, it really shows! But in the end, as a reader, I'm telling you that the wait is worth it!




Name: pokethedevil (Signed) · Date: 12/15/07 4:36 · For: Prologue
I can't count the number of times I've come back to read this story. Especaily this prologue.
You ability to make the reader feel the emotion, actually touch and see before their own eyes what is happening in the story is truely, in every sense, amazing.
The thing I like most about you is the fact that you know what you're doing, inside and out. And nobody does it better.
You know your characters. I think you feel what their going through as well.

Each and every aspect of your story has meaning and depth. It makes the reader go beyond the words and actually think.
Keep up the great work!
I'll we waiting for an update!


Name: hpluvsgw (Signed) · Date: 11/22/07 14:13 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
Wow! Such a great Lilly/James story! Pls upd8 sooon! It's SOOOOOOO good!


Name: whitefur (Signed) · Date: 11/11/07 9:39 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
hey!!! update will u !!


Name: jamespotterfan27 (Signed) · Date: 11/07/07 1:20 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
I can't express how much I love this story... definately one of my fave Lily & James fics. I really hope you update soon, because it is well worth it!


Name: stolenji (Signed) · Date: 11/04/07 18:32 · For: Chapter Six: Intrigue
Please tell me you plan on finishing this story. Or at least updating at some point...soon? I'm sorry, but this, you're story, is just too good! It would be such a loss for this story to remain unfinished!

You attention to detail, careful character development and vibrant writing style are such a joy to read. Keep it up... PLEASE!!!!


You must login (register) to review.