Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Deliverance

Name: maraudersgirl117 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 22:44 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
soooooo good! now for part 2!


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 20:59 · For: Chapter Two: A Missing Piece
I haven't got a favourite line this time round. It's note that I didn't like the chapter - far from it. It was just that it was so.... I don't know.

Keep up the good work. 10/10

I hope the solemn mood doesn't last too long.

~ Parchment and Quill


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 18:45 · For: Interlude I
Hmm, Interlude. A nice idea that I'm glad you're incorporating into this story.

“Alice—have you seen the way Ernie drives? And in this traffic, too.” - lol! I just kept thinking of prisoner of azkaban (the movie) and Harry slamming into the window and the little old lady when he's in the knight bus.

Keep up the good work. 10/10

~ Parchment and Quill


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 18:35 · For: Chapter One: Lost in Thought
And if those someone’s happen to be a certain double-act everyone knows and loves, try not to kill them, would you? Keep in mind, dear, that besides the fact they’re excellent duelers (as they are unfortunately so keen on demonstrating in the halls) and we’ll need them to watch our backs sooner or later, they’re also a faithful form of entertainment.

The above line is one of my favourites. Also, the whole story is.

Keep up the good work. 10/10

~ Parchment and Quill

P.S. I'm in the works of writing a Marauders Era fic and needed some inspiration for Lily's names. Emmeline Vance is definitely going on my list of maybes now. Hope you don't mind *LOL*

10/10 - excellent, nothing else to say.

~ Parchment and Quill

P.P.S. Sorry for the rambling


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 17:16 · For: Prologue
A really good prologue. One of the bet I've ever read.

Keep up the good work. I really enjoy this story.

~ Parchment and Quill :)


Name: dobbylover (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 8:45 · For: Prologue
I really love your story so far! It's enjoyable to see a different side to the James/Lily story. It's always made out to be really funny whereas you put some reality into it...there truly wasa war going on and you own up to that in your story. Ud SOON!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 15:08 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
wow this chapter was soo good. i loved it. it was so beautifully desvribed. and james and Lily kissed. loved it!! hope the next chapter get s validated soon.


Name: aub_1344 (Signed) · Date: 03/31/08 8:32 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
Another beautifully written chapter, I can't wait to read the next part of it. Hopefully you'll be posting it soon? The little details you include about the minor characters are brilliant and very believable. We have so little information about them to begin with that it's interesting to hear about their appearances, personalities, etc. It's a bit redundant after reading all the other reviews you've gotten, but great job!


Name: Afifa (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 17:18 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
Thank goodness this fic got updated! lol. I loved it. Sirius-ly. The whole chapter was very well written. There were a few typos though.

James glanced quickly at Emmeline and me before swinging the boom off his shoulder and releasing it to hover beside him so that he could give the taller man a proper back-pounding embrace.
The 'boom' over here should be 'broom'.

Next,
What’s does it take to be a successful—which means ‘living’—Auror?”
Right, so over here, I guess it will be 'what' instead of 'what's'.

The last one, I promise!
We spoke of Alice and the wedding, talked for a little while about prospects for my future career, how my N.e.W.T.s would factor into my desires, and he told me very candidly what life being an Auror was like.
The only problem over here is the small 'e' in the 'N.E.W.T.s'.

Well, that's about it! Hopefully the next chapter will get validated soon. *keeps fingers cross*. =)


Name: SiLvEr_DrAgOn (Signed) · Date: 03/30/08 7:22 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
OMG!!!!

I'm stoked that you updated ... for a while there I thought you'd forgotten all about it. But all is forgiven in the light of this magnificent piece of art. Can't wait for part II!!!!!!!!!

.:.SiLvEr_DrAgOn.:.


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 17:26 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
Nice chapter! It was really interesting, which was good because it kept my attention despite the length, which I also liked. :)


Name: Eliana Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 14:21 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
A great story! I love hearing the Marauder tales, and this one has been intertwined with Lilly/James romance. Brilliant!!!


Name: GryffindorGal18 (Signed) · Date: 03/29/08 9:22 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!


Name: olipop10 (Signed) · Date: 03/26/08 17:25 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part One
omg this long awaited chapter has got me hooked.i hope the next one gets validated quickly! i really love where the story is going so far and i need to add that u have succeded to keep the characters true to JK as well as acheiving to add your little own plus to them. really,this is the best lilly/james fanfic i have read so far! keep up the good work!i await the next chapter impatiently!
cheers!


Name: shadowz_13 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/08 2:34 · For: Interlude VI
OH MY GOSH. This story is amazing. You are such a great writer. I cannot wait to see how it all turns out. KEEP ON WRITING! :)


Name: Marvalo Gaunt (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 15:46 · For: Prologue
wow first chapter = lots of discription inside lilys head, hope it's like this in the rest of the story i'll find out in a minute!


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/17/08 14:51 · For: Interlude VI
you are anexcellent author you describe everything so well please dont take long to update next time.


Name: crazyfairy93 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 17:18 · For: Interlude VI
MORE MORE MORE!!
I LOVE IT!
THIS IS MY NUMBAH ONE FAVE!
=) FAN GOR LIFE!
-AYEDREEANUH BOO


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 14:11 · For: Interlude VI
well that update took forever. You describe the everything so well you're an excellent writer. please dont take long to update next time.


Name: lily_death_flower (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 14:11 · For: Interlude VI
well that update took forever. You describe the everything so well you're an excellent writer. please dont take long to update next time.


You must login (register) to review.