Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For My Deliverance

Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 05/14/08 16:06 · For: Interlude VII
WHAT???? Please post soon! It took you so much longer than usual for this update, and now you left a HUGE cliffhanger! I don't think I'll be able to make it through another six months of waiting for an update!!!

~Passion For Prongs


Name: aub_1344 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 23:27 · For: Prologue
Wow. First of all I am VERY impressed with how quickly you got this next chapter up. For that I THANK YOU! As for the chapter itself: wonderful as always. No matter how the chapter ends (cliffhanger or not) you leave me wanting more. I'm dying to know what happened to James but I read through the entire chapter without getting any information about him AND without getting irritated about the lack of information. It's almost unnerving how well you're able to manipulate us. Keep it up!


Name: MerrryD (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 15:47 · For: Interlude VII
Hey!

This chapter was very thrilling and scary. I love how the romance is blended with the dark and angst in your story. I really like the way you do these interludes, where we get to see a bit of the world outside of Lily's perspective.

Children, Frank realized, horrified. The blood seemed to freeze in his veins in that split-second of shock. The Death Eaters were taking the children as hostages.

I literally had chills running up and down my spine as I read this line. And... way to leave us hanging! :)

-Mere


Name: lostinside1 (Signed) · Date: 05/13/08 15:23 · For: Interlude VII
oh no! not the kids! :S

Good chapter, very tense.


Name: Parchment and Quill (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 22:58 · For: Interlude VII

Wow! Just... wow! I beg you, please, I beg you to update soon. Put the next chapter into the queue tonight! *on hands and knee's* Please, update soon.

 

This chapter, like all the others, was amazing and it made me feel, almost, like I was there myself.

 

I can't wait to read  more!

 

10/10

 

~ Parchment and Quill 



Name: HogwartsGirly124 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/08 18:19 · For: Chapter One: Lost in Thought
I've just began reading this story, and it seems very interesting. Good job! :)


Name: Stephallovertheworld (Signed) · Date: 05/10/08 18:23 · For: Prologue
I just want you to know that I barely ever review fanfiction. I know that I should, but I don't post stories so I generally don't have an account on the page.... Anyways, thats the not the point. I set up an account with Mugglenet just so that I could review this prologue. I haven't read the rest of the story yet but this prologue was absolutely amazing. I've read a lot of fan fiction, especially lily/james and this was truly very very good. I'm excited to read the rest of the story! Keep up the writing because if its anything like this then you have very special talent. :-)


Name: Won-Won66 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/08 14:21 · For: Prologue
You are a really great writer. I tried reading a few of these fan-fics, and most of them were stupid, but you really captured Lily and James' personalities, and managed to keep the corniness level down. one thing i noticed though... James was the seeker on Gryffindor, not a chaser!


Name: Mel11 (Signed) · Date: 05/01/08 12:21 · For: Prologue
this is so amazing.

you're an excellent writer.


Name: Masqer (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 20:41 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
write write more please the suspense is killing me write write like the wind!


Name: Masqer (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 20:05 · For: Interlude V
fyi grey back doesnt have the dark mark on his arm it said so in the seventh book. though you probally wrote this before then so yeah. good job love the suspense.


Name: Passion For Prongs (Signed) · Date: 04/30/08 17:38 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! Now I'm itching for more! Quick, update!!!!

Great chapter, btw!

~Passion For Prongs


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 1:46 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
Cliffhanger! That's really evil.

I loved this chapter. Your writing is beautiful. I can't wait to read more.


Name: Charisma_tn (Signed) · Date: 04/28/08 0:23 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
Wow. What a cliffhanger. Looking forward to the update.


Name: patronous (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 14:43 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
wow, you have gotten so much better since 'who thrice defies'. this story is very well written.


Name: WillAli (Signed) · Date: 04/27/08 7:21 · For: Prologue
As usual your characterisation and descriptive passages are terrific, but I have to say I was a tiny bit disappointed with the rate of development of the relationship between James and Lily in this chapter - the pace seemed to quicken a bit too much for my liking. But that said, the story is developing in a really interesting way and I'm still very keen to read the next chapter. Keep writing!


Name: maggie_95 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/08 4:02 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
shit.. i love the chapter but why such a cliffhanger??!! ure killing me!!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 04/22/08 13:44 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
Oh no! What a terribly great place to end this chapter! ;) I can't wait to find out what happens! :)


Name: dobbylover (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 22:30 · For: Prologue
I can't believe you just cliffhangered!! Ah!!
Please update soon-veryyyyy good story you have here!


Name: mugglechicka5565 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 19:51 · For: Chapter Seven: Polarize, Part Two
ooooooh


You must login (register) to review.